Watch as first-year tertiary students jubilate over 'No Fees Stress' disbursement

Read Comments Comments (34)

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.

• Rex @ Steve the slave Dcnkc 5 months ago

Agyena Karikari,just like Stephen Donkor,will both be fools and hypocritical until they die,tribalism has made them demented psychopaths,When ur Npp was pating free sch fees for SHS students even as they had made the cedi the ...

• JK 5 months ago

SCAM ALERT...!!! SCAM ALERT...!!! SCAM ALERT...!!!

TEACH IN CANADA ADVERT... IS A BIG SCAM..!!!!!!

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled child ...

• Are we humans!! 5 months ago

Why do we waste money on ill though political promises!! National cathedral and now College entry fees!! How are they going to pay the subsequent fees!! We build a lot of lazy College individuals with no critical thinkers!! W ...

• Koi Nimo 5 months ago

You are a fool who thinks that there is no God.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

Hmm, even in Uncle Sam’s country, Education is not free but it is the richest country in the World. Hmm, Ghana, we shall be BROKE forever. And Nigerians, Liberians, and other English Speaking African students will come to G ...

• AB 5 months ago

You pay school fees you complain and when you get it free you complain.
    What else do you want. And for your information there are some countries around the world where school fees are free, even in some African countries.

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 months ago

SCAM. WHERE'S THE VIDEO?

Let them jubilate and think of the work that they are going to do after school.

• Esther 5 months ago

@ Frank Agyena- Karikari. Kwasea. Is it not a top up to free SHS? Hypocrite

• JACK TORONTO 5 months ago

Do you expect them to look for jobs before going to school? Or because there are not enough jobs, they should abandon education?

• Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago

What about free shs why don't you call a spade a spade. Npp mumu idiots always want Ghana to fail because they failed Ghanaians nyafu nyafu useless npp thieves

• JK 5 months ago

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT

TEACH IN CANADA ,
    WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
    WORK IN EUROPE ETC

Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
    ( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo # )

"HE WILL TAKE YPUR MONEY FOR THE VA ...

This is real scam. One cannot just go to Canada and just teach like that. Even with a first University Degree, one should have a Degree in Education and knowledge in Education. Yes, one should also have a qualification in Spe ...

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwasiaa populist kwasiasem total nonsense absolutely

• Taofik Friendship 5 months ago

Your mouth like a pig. Where were you when that your idiot Bawumia was singing Teacher trainee alawa and Nursing trainee alawa on daily basis? You this fool calling yourself Efo Kofi. Kwasea

• Osika 5 months ago

What true is it, and how sustainable is it?

• Teacher trainee 5 months ago

It is paining NPP. The useless party. NPP never again

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dhhhg

• Lady 5 months ago

SHS students are asked to pay for PTA and others where are we now

• Shamo 5 months ago

Jubilate when you get to second year idiotic fools .Crook Mahama will take it back with the issuance of D levy on 16 of July , upward of electricity and other taxes .

• Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose

• Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago

Bawumia is a shit chamber pot with handles. Bloody mumu bawulaire. Kwashia bi tomo bo

• M M 5 months ago

An act of pure nous. Basic education lacks infrastructure; text books. Tertiary is ones interest in insatiability on the social platform. The little ones in need are neglected then old men and old ladies engaged in myopic pro ...

• Gbeh Agbo 5 months ago

You are a bloody mumu bastard, npp destroyed Ghanas economy, now NDC is resetting it you open you shit infested mouth to complain. You never complained when akufo Addo and his 120 thieves were robbing us.

• HOW MUCH BEING PAID 5 months ago

Story silent on HOW MUCH is being given to each first year student

• Me ba mienu akor school freeeee 5 months ago

A top up to free SHS. You get it?

• Oboy 5 months ago

Npp fanatics hate to hear the government being praised for doing well
    Why?
    Mahama is the saviour of Ghana

• ASANTE 5 months ago

Is it a refund of the fees they paid as part of the "No-fees for 1st year Tertiary students" policy OR Financial support?

• How much is Premix fuel? 5 months ago

Why didn't you ask your grandfather

• Joy 5 months ago

This is what a good governance is all about. Mahama God bless you.

• Wal, 5 months ago

They are only refunding 2200 out of the 2748 cedis paid at KNUST

• Me 5 months ago

Siasem nkoaa whiles people keep dying on Accra kumasi and Cape Coast road