This guy has been a target, someone needed to tell him. Oh my dear Thomas! Hmmm
So why didn’t they charge him when he was with Arsenal? They know they are no longer going to earn his taxes now that he’s leaving English football, so let’s go after him and his wealth. Poor Partey!
All it takes in the western world is a gold digger saying she’s been raped. They would come after you especially if you’re not a citizen. Partey better ask for advice from Benjamin Mendy.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
80% of English girls are gold diggers. They would milk you to the bone even if it means wrongfully accusing you of rape.
Aryan Caucasian rascals and devils. They want to steal Partey's money now that he's no more going to play English football. Neo-colonialist thieves and hyenas and scavengers and bandits and brigands and pirates and buccaneer ...
@The Truth & FRANKIE, you guys are absolutely spot on - Party's "crimes" were reported to the police in 2021 and they didn't arrest or charge him until he left the Premier League three years on? This is a scheme to take away ...
Once you people get rich, black women no longer corresponds to you. The black man is the only man in this world who feels that women of other races raise him up socially.
He is guilty. No money or racism is involved here. Are other African players charged with this?
Does the name Benjamin Mendy ring a bell?
Put Partey's case aside, ladies of other races don't bring drama in their relationships.
These guys who are high profile are always advised about these girls but they don't listen.
It gets to a point that they think they are invincible.
In the UK, a girl you have just spoken with or taken a photograph with ca ...
@The black woman above, don't even try to play victim here. It is only a black woman who would also bleach her skin in order to look like a woman of other races, so do you blame the black man when he decides to go for a natur ...
Are u black women any better? Most of u are pure evil hearts and raised from wicked homes
I agree. Most black women only see men as their deliverers from poverty and destitution. Even if they are gainfully employed their insatiable nature with material things ruin otherwise very good relationships.
are u black girls any better?
I somehow understand where you’re coming from my sister but it’s very unfair to tar every black man with the same brush. I don’t think all black men are the way you have portrayed all of us. We need to support our broth ...
You have a complex. Behave yourself properly and with class and you’ll retain your men. You feel too entitled. What about the women who go for “white men” - flaunt them on social media? Jazz. Gold diggers all around.
All professional players are aware of these gold diggers or are made aware when they sign for a team. You will realise that not all are accused of these nonsense. We need to ask serious questions about those caught in these. ...
Are you frustrated Islam is taking over the world? Christianity is a dying religion. Don't be surprised to hear the pope has converted to Islam.
The truth is that young generations muslims are turning to Christianity or become atheists.
Turning to which Christianity, you mean Christianity that is dead and buried in the Western world? Or unless you mean the young generation in Africa who are following magicians like Owusu Bempah, Agradaa, Ajagurajah and their ...
Don't be a fool, that guy is not even a Christian, why allowing yourself to be fooled by him, his purpose is to sow
disunity,
The truth is free, Mr. dumb ass. Just go to YouTube and see the millions of whites (your gods) converting each day to Islam. You have been deceived. No white man can be God.
What rot. White people are not turning to Islam, far from it
In the West Islam is increasingly being seen as a devious, blood thirsty control system made up by twisted minds. Look at the suicide bombers, people attacking wi ...
These evil tactics white people try to bring down successful black people is now brought to light. They hate black people becoming successful and will wrongly accuse them and strip off all their money. they will go through th ...
You are a big fool
With that said, any woman who has even hugged Partey will get in line to get paid. I am pretty sure the moslem lady who wanted Partey to be renamed Yakubu is one of them. More money more problems.
He is currently with the Muslim lady. He has already accepted Islam and his name is Yakub. That Muslim woman has never accused him of anything. Get your facts right and stop your religious bigotry
Partey should hang himself
u are Ofui but u cant be wrong
Because Aterta was covering him
This is a carreer destructive and evil news coming against Partey at this moment
Most Ghanaians are rapists. They also rape children and underage girls.
Like most zoogerians are murderers, fraudsters and kidnappers. Compare the number of sexual assault cases between Ghanaians and zoogerians and you'll confirm you idiotic zoogerians are the devils with animal instincts among h ...
ghanaians are stupid and retarded . Dead ghanaians are the only good ones.
Maybe someone should shoot the few brains out of the monkey head of Partey and all other monkey looking retarded Ghanaians. If you kill Ghanaians you will certainly go to heaven.
Oh nooo. Shame. Then you are one of them.
How many times haven’t I warned you guys (black players in the premiership) to be wary of these English gold diggers.
Just like Joseph hill of culture said .. the more victimization is upon their back, the more foolish the ...
I dont even know why a poor black kids who become rich wants from white women..these things keep happening..look at Didier drogba..he deals with blacks and he is safe.
Well said
Marrying a white lady and sleeping with a white lady as a black footballer what do you expect. They will trap you and accuse you to get money and the white judges will agree with the ladies. See Eboue, mason Greenwood they a ...
He deserves it! Without money which white woman will open her legs for a kuborlow like Partey! Money play by sizes! You reap what you sow!
Bush man finds sudden money. All Black Stars players must be practically trained in fucking women professionally.
Black mail. When a woman pushes herself to a cash man they agenda men watch out Delilahs their daughters have taken to them
Black mail. When a woman pushes herself to a cash man they have agenda men watch out for Delilahs their daughters have taken to them
No woman has pushed herself on him. These Black semi literates think because they have money, they can get away with any thing.
you cant judge when u dont know the facts. Neymar and other WHITE athletes suffer similar fates...its the women who are evil...Until DNA technology reveal that most men are not the father of kids...evry one thought women were ...
But neymer isn't white.
Frivolous point. Do you have all the fact or any fact at all?
You need to shut up if you have not experienced this kind of unfounded & baseless allegation.
They are going for our WC chances.
It's all a game to them.
Foolish someone's life is on the line and you're talking about WC chances
A Ghanaian in trouble . Who cares??????
Hello jealous one
You think they care about your life.
All you people think is panic and give foolish replies.
Do you know the English more than me.
This is serious. The typical way coloured achievers get brought down if you mess around with white girls and not marry them. Partey needs the services of a very good lawyer with experience in such cases. I wish him the best o ...
And by the time he is done with dem Lawyers he will be stone broke.Poor Partey
I remember this case up sometime back that APremier league player was being investigated for multiple rape cases. Though British didn't mentioned any name then but, a lot of rumours pointed to Partey then but, I thought nothi ...
I hope Arsenal FC is not involved in this mafia tactics. They seemed not happy with the contract extension of Partey. They wanted to decide what he shd get.It will damage the club in the eyes of African supporters.
Exactly.
Very sad.
These women sometimes accuse rich superstars of rape and very few stars are able to clear themselves. Let's hope he is innocent otherwise his life is finished. What a shame!
Who accused Esdien, Adebayor, Onana Drogba, Kanu, Abedi or Tony Yeboah of rape when they were playing top football in Europe
Good information. Partey should go to prison for life!
wagyimi dodo. kwasia to
Always dating white women. They never learn. Stick to your race!
its the same or even worst with black/Ghanaian women..come to USA/UK and see how they destroy hardworking men with forced divorce/Alimony/child support payment!! They will collect your house and bring in their boyfriend while ...
Hmmmm, this world!
Our boys never learn. These white folks will hire u for ur talent, pay u good and when u re all spent up, take all the money away from you before you leave town. They have prostitutes planted on every African player
Was Essien,Drogba,Kalou,Kanu etc ever accuse of rape during their time in the premiership?
Women continue to take advantage and blackmail high profile male athletes...in 2019, Brazilian soccer star Neymar was accused of rape. Later, hotel camera/video showed the woman (Ms Trindade) lied and was looking to blackmail ...
Some guys are just so dumbs
Humans are unpredictable but I hardly believe the authenticity of most of these rape charges by women against celebrities and superstars. I see it as a connivance to siphon money. To rape a woman who doesn't want to be raped ...
You come from Ghana and your football talent takes you to Europe and riches. It's damn clear that were it not for your wealth and fame these pretty white girls will not even spit in your direction. They only pretend to be att ...
But sorry boys, you force yourself on a woman in Britain, regardless of gour status you will pay the price.
In Ghana a woman's NO is taken as YES. In Britain a womans NO is a NO.
Let this be a lesson to Ghanaian men who ...
So you see? BBC sent a girl to tell lies about Prof. Gyampo but the wise authorities of the University of Ghana investigated the case and threw it into the dustbin
Always leave when the applause is high
I love your statement.
Men are the new vulnerable in society!
All a woman needs to do to destroy you is ask for divorce or accuse you of rape.
It's sad!
You will overcome this storm. Another setup.
God bless u and ur entire generations
Proverbs 7:21 --With much seductive speech she persuades him; with her smooth talk she compels him.
K3 AWIE NI ONUU…OBAANA K3 OHINM3
Mini aywie ni enuu? Please stop being judgemental. These racist "foul intellectual rubbish" folks, as Nkrumah described them are pure evil, dirty devils and Draculas.
Hatred for the dark original mankind race. Let's do well and we shall overcome the light skin man's devil's philosophy.
Fool, worse things happen to women in Ghana. How many women in Ghana has not been bathed wirh acid and have their faces destroyed because the woman says she doesnt want him anymore, how many women have not been killed by men ...
Aowww! My heart is bleeding. Son may the Lord show you mercy and save you out of this hefty punch.
WE WARNED U BRO......CHECK THE LIST OF ALL THE FAMOUS AND U WILL SEE S3 THEY WERE ALL CHARGED LATER TO MAKE THEM USELESS
START FROM BOB MARLEY AND THE CANCER IN SHOES....................KEEP GOING
This is very sad or Arsenal management was aware of the case that was why they refused to renew his contract?
His contract run out at last month.
It's a setup, some of these players are not smart enough , and is likely to fall into the trap of these ladies.
IMBECILE.
As for this I am pretty show the Detective Superintendent Furphy is a die-hard Arsenal fun... Look at his statement " Our priority remains providing support to the women who have come forward..." hmmm.
Some of these black atheletes it serves them right. You don't joke around white kids if you know you a wealthy sports man.
when will they learn.
This a clear witch hunt because he is leaving Arsenal. If this is carried through it will negatively affect Arsenal's international support base because many supporters will think it is an inside work.
Hmmm UK will bring you down. After taxing the hell out of him, he's going to spend more money to defend himself. His oyibo wife will leave him and start draining him off child support. And oh !she will have hefty financial s ...
@ Brigadier Sabari v.2
Excuse me- Thomas Partey wife IS NOT A WHITE WOMAN. His first girlfriend in UK was Janine Mackson-she was a mixed race or just a fair skin girl, but they broke up in 2024 and since then, Partey is no ...
@ Brigadier Sabari v.2
Excuse me- Thomas Partey wife IS NOT A WHITE WOMAN. His first girlfriend in UK was Janine Mackson-she was a mixed race or just a fair skin girl, but they broke up in 2024 and since then, Partey is no ...
Let Thomas Partey not make the mistake of indulging in Ghana politics. He will see how Ghanaians will turn round and insult him with this rape case
IT IS FINISHED!
He thought he was in Ghana where he could use his position to subdue women.
DISGUSTING HUMAN BEING. GHANAIANS TREAT WOMAN MORE RESPECTFUL THAN YOU WOULD FIND IN UK.
OR IS IT BECAUSE OF ALL THE FALSE HOPE YOU GET FROM THEIR BENEFITS.
Racism, Racist British people…
You will burn in hell. Partey is guilty AF
This guy is animal. He can't even speech good English. Look at his stupid face. Gyimiiiiiiiii!
Surely he can't "speech" good English ampa. Lmfao
You are accusing someone while you can write good English. Moringa!
Controlling the dick is key,,,,,the players love too much.....
Ei! So the 1st and 2nd women availed themselves to be raped a second and third time respectively?
Why did they not report the 1st incidents? Satanic race, yet they call black evil. Abeg someone give me para, my head is achin ...
They never learn.
They just fall into the traps all the time
Since 2021?????
Sounds suspicious to me. Why now? Life is not easy. Sometimes it is better to not be known.
I pray you have not done this so "enemies" shall be put to shame in order for you to continue with your beautiful career.
This is not news to me. The white will always find some ways and means to disposse the black man from going away with the money we end in their country legitimately. Stupid people, we should start beating them up anytime they ...
Ungrateful whites.
Oh massa
They fail to take care of their parents but are paying huge sums of money as compensation to these British girls.
This lazy uk girls
Ahhhhhhhhh Thomas is in a big problem.
Partey, curse all of them to Antoa Nyarma, when they start to die one after the other, then sense will be learned. Mmoa
Our fathers could not cursed their ancestors for enslaving and looting our resources how much more Yakubu Partey.
I pray Thomas stay calm in the hands of God, the Father , God the Son and God the Holy Spirit in total repentance and forgiveness. No need to consult any idol or seer. It is time to draw near to God and he will draw near to y ...
Charlie these whites go finish partey oo.
Always black players are always targeted. They are maligned and accused falsely in a bid to Milk them dry...this nonsense must stop. Rubbish allegations....these wicked ladies chop his money, he sleeps with them consensually ...
Oh Uk. Hypocrites. All involved in this scam to frustrate the young man should know that God is watching and the battle is the Lord. Watch out.
He couldn't control his libido knowing very well what has happened to his predecessors he refused to learn and stay away from them now idiots are blaming others
Is this a plot or what? Where from this? Because he's leaving UK? Oh?
Let us pray for our star --They waited till his contract expires then charged him --that way he is not paid by club while on suspension pending the trial like Mendy case
You would be surprised that as a result of these char ...
If you had stayed in the faith you were born into, hmmmm, God will see you through it all.
Jesus himself was hanged on the cross upside down like a thief according to your books..do you know how many Christians suffer same faith? Mumu
Stupidd black players with stupidd dickk never learn..you know these stupidd lazy ladies who use their pusssy as a trap to destroy alot of hard worked men..n still when stupidd blacks make money they go for these smelling pus ...
The only winners in this case will be his lawyers. They go chop nyafunyafu, regardless of the outcome of the case.
I believe this was the reason why his contract was not renewed. Arsenal was aware of these charges and decided to save their reputation.
The contract has already ended and with age catching up they were not ready to extend his contract.
What is wrong with our african footballers? With the big money they earn women are always ready to entrap footballers with dubious rape cases with the view to get a slice of their money.And being a black person he stands to ...
God be with you our dear. Im surprised the term rape still even exists in the british vocabulary, where everybody is sleeping with everybody.
Where is Jon Benjamin. That stupid fool with his face like a squirrel
Obroni
So why now.We all know this is not true and it’s because he is leaving Arsenal they want a way to take part of his wealth and also tarnish his image,but our God is watching.They did same to Mandy and later apologised to him ...
Oh my God
Black footballers don't learn. Instead of going to Ghana for beautiful krobo girls he was chasing this white girls whose aim is to report you for rape at the least chance just to make money out of you, next time.
Some white ladies want to get rich at the expense of Partey to repair their miserable lives and the police will get their percentage from these disgusting women!
What a cheap way to get a life!
At least a better life than all this teen girls in Ghana fucking for indomie or fried rice..
Oh no this is not right.
The white are very much evil, demolic wicked minded people.
I wish I will have the power to eradicate the white from the earth.
God is with you Partey even though am not your fun but I pray God se ...
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...
Why the grape charges now. Lol. Lies as usual.
Oh Ma guy. Nana Aba was here in GH all these while. Plenty fine babes dey gh. Why U go play with this British babes kroaaaa. They will just destroy your career. The funny thing too is that, suddenly when they are in their pri ...
its all about money. they get drunk they have sex . then the report it as rape.
Party ato monaa!
My concern is that none of the women are named. This people now know that they will not benefit from him especially in taxes or his investment may not be in UK so they'll do whatever is will take to collect some of his earnin ...
Stupid UK police. You're nothing but idiots.
We have many British bad guys around. Sure many local girls can come forward and tell of a rape that took place 10 years ago .
Why should British men rape Ghanaian girls and risk problems when they are willing to have sex for some small cedis?
Just admit that it is very easy for whites (no matter how old or ugly they are) to come and African girls ...
'To come.and fxck'
They are sad he is leaving with the riches
Sorry for this unfortunate situation. However, this is an eye opener for these Ghanaian players who refuse to marry their fellow Ghanaians. The plan is to set them up so they will milk these players. Partey, Partey, ao Partey ...
Why do you need to fall into this trap when you better know they can use you for target. My brother I wish you good luck on this crime they are accusing of committing.my question is that why didn’t they accuse you at day on ...
the guy be guilty! No smoke without fire..kwasia paa
Poor Partey. Now all the wealth you have gathered will go to your victims and high wheeling lawyers.
If Partey didn't know that these traps existed, then he can't expect sympathy from anyone. We can only wish him well.
This krobo boys like toto too much though I don't believe it but should be a lesson to all Africans football players marry your own women and have your peace of mind take care party we pray for you
Ap3tw3 Thomas
It's all lies and he is being framed up because he doesn't mean anything to them anymore. They only live on taxes and cannot get anymore of his so they have to disgrace him.
The problem arises when money comes easily to poorly educated and they kid themselves that they can do whatever they want.They throw all caution to the wind totally oblivious to the dangers that lurk out there.
To avoid this ...