'No student will be denied tertiary education over fees' – President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Satan is a ghanaian 5 months ago

ghanaians are stupid and retarded .
    Dead ghanaians are the only good ones.

• Game Changer 5 months ago

JM is over working and the speed he's going is crazy. Kudos Mr. President. The many sensible Ghanaians who gave u the mandate are super proud of you. Keep going hard and make sure you fight the galamsey menace head-on. Identi ...

• Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago

Yet we had this useless ugly old hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo and his equally ugly in- law called Kofi Jumah stealing money from the national kitty. Gbemelawo.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nii Sage 5 months ago

Mr President, our level 100 students in Legon are yet to receive any payment. The parents were asked to pay the fees to be reimbursed later. Yet we are still waiting for the reimbursement. Still waiting.

• Satan is a nigerian 5 months ago

Nigeria, the most useless country on earth.

• Shamo 5 months ago

Who pays the other three years

• Abudu 5 months ago

That dancing rat has now got stomach upset. Nkwaseafour People's Party who said Review means cancel. Now JM is holding both free SHS and Tertiary help. This is sad news for NPP supporters. Who will vote for that dancing ...

• Serengati 5 months ago

Mahama, please find a way to supply middle schoolars girls with sanitary pads. I know how it is, I was ones a young girl in Ghana.

• Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine should be poured deep into Bawumia's nose

• Napo 5 months ago

Freebies creates lazy citizens. Cut all freebies including those for Article one office holders to accelerate rapid transformation and development of the country. JM you have not learnt from the effects of FSHS on Akuffo Addo ...

• justice 5 months ago

Our road sector is in total mess. Those things are what we need right now than the seeking of goodwill from people for political expediencies. All road networks in the newly developed areas of all our urban centers in the cou ...

• RKK 5 months ago

That is nous. Wisdom has it , what next after education? Unemployed Associations? One from university would need white collar job how many have you created? Basic education prime source of civilization infrastructure denied. ...

• Joy 5 months ago

Go one there

• George trumutu 5 months ago

Maham paaa so is this why you were voted to power to provide freebies to stupid poor people who can't send their children to school? We need jobs, good roads, infrastructural development, industrialized economy not some stupi ...

• Hanyevi 5 months ago

Where is the ranting minus Leader in parliament? Let hear him now that JM is unfolding his promises. Yeye primitive Minus Leader in parliament of Ghana.

• Kawaadwen 5 months ago

Masa stop this 419 things. What can 1800 cedis do for someone who is entering training college. And you have denied them of 3 times daily feeding. Qnet government

• Flint 5 months ago

I believe the government is not owing any public worker a salary or allowance. If you could pay monies to students, many of them passed through dubious means then those who have worked must be paid

• Kwame panin 5 months ago

what happens in the years after the first year?

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

/WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowanc ...

• Nii Sage 5 months ago

Still waiting for the reimbursement.

• Baba 5 months ago

Someone who even paid free shs for over thousands from 1st year to 3rd year was never appreciated. John called it a waste of resources, today what is he doing.
    The cost of free shs is way way higher than the so you haven't d ...

• Tolon doo 5 months ago

Just a reminder over 150000 students apply, now 15000 got their money back not even half of applicants.....your parents will chase you day and night

• Www 5 months ago

Please it's academic fees. ooooooo hmmmm

• Obuobisa 5 months ago

With this long reportage we were not told how much each applicant will receive