He is a Ghanaian, so he is a liar. Jail him.
The issue is "woko ho ko ye den? " Africans are to be cautious of white women in England. Now is only the time to take what they gave him. Before he clears his 50% of his earnings in England will be gone. No where safe.
@Kwame King so far the identities of his accusers are not known but a lot of people including are concluding you are assuming that, they are white women. Why so? I say this because UK statistically is about 60% and 40% others ...
Partey is innocent he is not the type to do such he was setup by arsenal..just watch no African will sign for arsenal just watch. They set him up just to agree to sign longterm. BUT partey knows it and said fuxk no.
You are Nigerian so you are a boko haram terrorist and a 419 goat. Go back to your useless country.
Ghanaians are pathetic losers. They are weaker than little girls. In Ghana you can fvck married women cause their men won't fight for their ugly stinky women.
Lol. Ghanaians live rent free in this Nigerians head. Good!
I hope he is innocent but it isn't looking good
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You too when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Ghanaians have chosen war. So we will inflict as much harm as possible to the evil people of Ghana.
OK.
the women may other ghanaians based in the UK... go figure!
I'm very sad that Partey's football career is going to end in an English prison. Someone needs to drill into the heads of African footballers - avoid European women, especially Caucasians. Most African footballers are too sto ...
@ Ateka Ateka. We will not avoid European women oo. We love them because they are sweet.
They are not sweet,they are just like eating raw tomatoes @Emperor
Euro women are the best- they smell nice and clean and look after themselves.. why would i wany some stankpuss Ghanaian chick?
Ghanaians are retarded and savage. Football teams should only hire African players that are not from Ghana since Ghanaians are devils and witches. We will use juju to send Ghanaians back to hell.
Partey chop tw3 bone
It's not every tw3 that we chop
Bro, sometimes it is like a box of assorted chocolates, you never know what the last one is gonna taste like!
@Ochee Do- Chee. It means you are the one encouraging Partey to go about banging assorted “chocolates”. Now he has tasted the “ sweetest”.
Thomas,I’ve been advising you to leave England to know avail,the gunners were done with you and all you needed was to head to Arabia to further your retirement nest,now see the mess?
These whites will always try to take the money you earned before leaving their country or jail you. What nonsense. Always rape rape with their women filing for devoce and taking all properties acquired. It's time they, white ...
Well he had the money but I have always felt he should not have left Athletico Madrid. He was a far better player there than when he joined Arsenals.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Party let me tell you something eeer,if you know you are innocent,don't worry yourself to go that useless court of theirs ,let's do it our way ,there's a lots of powerful shrines here in Ghana and your hometown... All you nee ...
Massa once it is out on the news then it is classified as truth, now you will be having a criminal record against you and ad a rapist, you arr doomed forever. You go to jail and after that you cannot function anymore, some ...
When there's a rapist tag on you in the UK, my friend you're doomed forever.
When I read the comments and the knowledge of most of the bloggers, I get marveled about how clueless they are about the western agenda towards successful black men.
The white people always use untrue sexual allegations a ...
There pusse is sweet i enjoy it more than ghana own
--> Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom
Wild kisser Professor Gyampo would have been jailed for 50yrs if he was in UK
Wild kisser