Sovereign country but go there to borrow money all the time. Do things like sovereign country. When you do that no country will dictate for you simple.
Where is our sovereignty when we borrow and beg for everything we need including food. Won't this baby with sharp teeth shut up.
Even the United States of America owes trillions of dollars in debt wai.
You fools know nothing and just parrot any nonsense you hear. Whili told you sovereign states do not borrow money?
Point out one country that say ...
Can someone please tell ‘Mr. Airport Sins’ to shut up. A sovereign nation always with cup in hand begging for aids, grants and loans. The presidency should call this ORAL looter to order.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Why is Ghanaweb still publishing these abysmal ‘recommendations’ on suicide from this person? Is this not criminal and haven’t any law enforcement agents seen them to take the appropriate action against him? Please stop ...
You must rather go and ask ur stupid leaders who borrowed all those money but had nothing to show for it,and ended up bankrupting the country and defaulting in its payment,to rather call an uncouth stray dog as urself to orde ...
Would you mind with all due respect put out here for our perusal whether the NDC goverment 2012 to 2016 paid off every debt before exiting?Give us verifiable data to support your claim.
Remember Ghana was not at Ground Zer ...
You dont and cant comprwhend what u read and so doesnt even deserve a response,but for the sake of equally stupid persons as yourself who will be decieved by ur long senseless write up,i think i should educate your brainless ...
Odwanba can you also compare a debt of 9.5billion cedis as at December 2008 to 122billion cedis as at Dec 2016? And from 2008 what was the population size, pay structure, cost of infrastructure development as compare to all t ...
Like i said u are stupid,the word was debt default,that alone exposes who overbarrowed,your technicalities of building prices and population sizes,rather exposes how deeply foolish u are,when ur inept Bawumia was accusing Mah ...
Kramanba ... Can you also compare the population from 2008 -2016 , development , input into human resources as well ... Kwasiato kotiborto
Pocket brain dead Lawyer Anokye .... Let us this masa... Even the USA owes China billions of dollars aren't they sovereign as well ... Which country doesn't owe on earth ?
mumbi, the Angel of Death will visit you.
The last time I checked, it was your stupid, hopeless, and clueless MUTUM BANZA WALEWALE DONKEY and his BRAIN-DAMAGED KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE who went about borrowing foolishly until our foreign creditors all declared our Gh ...
Listen to the begger, Ablakwa witha big mouth. Your country, and my country is borrowing, and you have the odesity to open your mouth when you're a miserable borrower. Listen to the US senator he is telling you the truth. It ...
Just in one month Ablakwa had social media wahala with Israel and America.
He talks more than the president mahama you better out a chain around this talking puppy. Be cool like mafia
just now
IT WAS ABSOLUTELY UNNECESSARY FOR ABLAKWA TO HAVE REPLIED THE WAY HE DID;THE POWER OF SILENCE WOULD HAVE BEEN PREFERRED AS THE BEST THING EVER INSTEAD!
HOWBEIT,AS THE FOREIGN MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA,HE HA ...
You forget that this is a brain dead good for nothing, act before you think type of government we have here in Ghana. We may live to regret this stupid reply from Ablakwa. I won’t be surprised if Ghanaians are totally restr ...
See this fool too.. is USA the only country in the world .. the last time we check they are not best in anything aside the minimal work some of you guys go there to do ... Scrubbing toilet, bathing old folks , who cares if th ...
China, these squinty eyed thieves? When did china see money and development? These Johnny just come rich folks you prefer them? Thieves and fools have no loyalty. Have you forgotten how Nkrumah was deposed? Have you forgotten ...
IT WAS ABSOLUTELY UNNECESSARY FOR ABLAKWA TO HAVE REPLIED THE WAY HE DID;THE POWER OF SILENCE WOULD HAVE BEEN PREFERRED AS THE BEST THING EVER INSTEAD!
HOWBEIT,AS THE FOREIGN MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA,HE HAS THE POW ...
@Truth be Told .... How is USA better than Chinese... Take your stupidity away ... Does China ask you to accept LGBT+ when giving you aid, or do they change your policy, are they over throwing any government in Africa .. are ...
You know how much the United States owes China?
How much does USA owe China? Can you tell us? Yes USA has a TRADE DEFICIT with China, does that equal to owing them? Like USA going to China to borrow money? Is that what you mean Mr Oklemekuku?
just now
HOWBEIT,AS THE FOREIGN MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA,HE HA ...
@ TT
STUPID ABLAKWA! “MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES”
I MEAN, WHO TAUNTS THEIR CREDITORS? PAY YOUR DEBTS AND STOP THE BLUFFING!
WHICH COURT RULED THAT THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT OWES ANY REPARATION TO GHANA?
You must ...
U are delusional and trapped in hatred. It will consume you if you don't stop. Every country owes in one way or another. It doesn't mean it should be used to oppress and suppress. You twit
Ablakwa is wrong on this one. Even though I support all his efforts so far. Sometimes it's better to ignore temptation to fight back especially if you're not on a good footing. Ghana is just coming slowly out of the worst eco ...
Exactly. I think what Mr. Ablakwa said didn't make any sense to me. You owe the country so the way to go about things is to engage the conversation about paying the debt and not referring to slavery that happens over 200 year ...
But you all know how very disrespectful and arrogant this ofiri boy is
HOWBEIT,AS THE FOREIGN MINISTER OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA,HE HAS THE POWE ...
Didn't yourself the poor woman who took a loan and cant pay and the guy was jossing her like julor kakwe on ghweb didn't you see the video? In colonial times, those who borrowed and couldn't pay were sold into slavery in case ...
Stephen Donkoe your a stupid Ashanti idiot whose culture is all about travelling to abroad to go and hustle and build homes back in Ghana for your relatives to hero worship you. How much does the US owe China? Do you what deb ...
@ Peter:
DON’T YOU SAY THINGS YOU HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT!
AMERICA IS THE GIANT OF THE WORLD! NO ONE COUNTRY CAN INFLUENCE THE AMERICAN ECONOMY! CHINA’S PARTICIPATION IN THE US MUNICIPAL BONDS IS JUST A TINY SCRATCH ON ...
So after the cedi is 10 to a dollar and not 17,with thr inflation dropping to 13% instead of 54,u still are shamelessly without brains,following the unintelligent criminals?I thought u said you were in your fifties?And still ...
@Rex Shut up your smelly mouth. You a a propagandist just like your stupid party the NDC. As at the time the Npp was leaving power, the dollar was never 17 cedis and inflation was 23%. Your useless Ablakwa is barking like a d ...
You tribalistic FOOL.
Go on fooling yourself, deluded about your sovereignty. America owes. So do China, Japan,Germany, UK, and the rest. When did you last see any of them with a cup in hand begging for budget support? Shithole country!
TT,yes America owes and so is the UK,Germany and Japan but have you heard them going round for handouts and grants?Have you also heard them borrowing money in order to meet their budgetary needs? Spare us your sovereignty bul ...
Yes, floating bonds is begging for money with the promise to pay with interest. They all beg
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
@TT. Please, it is not just a matter of borrowing. Couple the matter of borrowing with the 'ABILITY TO PAY WHAT YOU BORROW! It is for the same reason that individuals, companies and countries are rated. The ability to pay wha ...
Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta contracted those debts, so NPP sycophants need to shut up. Always trying to kiss ass and snitch like your forbearers.
ABLAKWA, AND FOR THAT MATTER GHANA, WILL VERY SOON GO 'A BEGGING'...THIS BABY WITH SHARP TEETH TALKS AS IF GHANA CAN FACE AMERICA...THIS SHITHOLE COUNTRY OF OURS?...TWEAA.
Kwasia like that you don't have money to eat. Toothpick sef you import and you say you are sovereign. You talk as if you are God, you wait. Very soon wahala will make sure you grow hair on your bald head and soon you will rea ...
Citizen, you really talk low if you want our FM not to talk and defend our sovereignty. It's only the NPP who begs to steal wouldn't talk if and when talked down by your bosses. I know we have their agents amongst us and hope ...
Majority of those calling out our chief diplomat are fools. How can an American senator talk down on your own and you jump to support same? As we speak, they owe China too. It's a new dawn and Ghana is poised to lead Africa a ...
Every country owes. Check America public debt. africa as a continent, if leadership can put aside their greediness and team up like Europe, africa will rule the world. With all the resources in the continent, africa is the mo ...
Ohiani stubborn ploud.
Talk about amateur hour... be careful ma guy coz usa don't really give a damn about Ghana or you.... maybe mahama should replace this akan hater bigot before is too late... I hope trump revoked his anchor children born in usa ...
@Concerned Citizen.
Do you know how much America is owing China. Does it means America is not a sovereign country? The world is now a global village with interdependence among nations
Do you know how much the US government owes?
Gave some patriotism and do away with your colonial yessir massa mentality
Ablakwa gyimifuo beggar with lip. Didn't your parents teach you about masking? Wherever you are depending on who the history and the people you dealing with. You need to dress and mask per the assignment. You don't have sense ...
Some of you are an embarrassement to commonsensical reasoning. Owing or borrowing doea notake you lose your sovereignty and ability to defend your dignity. The US owe more than any country in the world yet they dictate whatev ...
@ Kwadwo Gyimii:
READ THIS COMMENT AND THE FIRST ONE I POSTED!
DON’T YOU SAY THINGS YOU HAVE NO IDEA ABOUT!
AMERICA IS THE GIANT OF THE WORLD! NO ONE COUNTRY CAN INFLUENCE THE AMERICAN ECONOMY! CHINA’S PARTICIP ...
Ablakwa needs to stop this social media political rhetoric. It is a battle we will never win. Even in the US Senate, they never all agree on same things but they don't go replying each other in the media all the time. Silent ...
This kwasiato immature fool will ruin all our relationship.
@ Concern(ed) Citizen, even your English is bad. Like all other sympathizers of the disgraced and moribund NPP, you are short-sighted, ignorant and plain daft. Perhaps you did not understand Ablakwas English response to the S ...
The U.S. owes China roughly $775 billion... Is USA not sovereign as well ... Some of you come here and act as if you know everything... Yet you have zero ideas on current international affairs..
Is Ndc party not ashamed of portraying Ghana is Nkrumah country whilst under their own administration all Nkrumah and Acheampong industries were destroyed? Ablakwa has to no that Ghana is no longer under Nkrumah. Nkrumaism sh ...
You are always begging money from them and now you claiming sovereignty instead of going to pay your debt. Ablakwa should not try Trump otherwise he will be banned from entering USA. Trump does not care about any internationa ...
Ken Ofori Atta should be castrated for borrowing billions and then run away like a dog saying he is sick. This new government is very careful and has not borrowed any substantial amount.
Ablakwa should learn fast on how to respond to issues as a diplomat! This style of harsh responses, especially to a US representative, won't help Ghana as a nation and himself as a diplomat!
Stop this pandering to bullies.
Hello, Mansa
Please you are making noise with your repetitions.
If you have nothing new to write, just be silent and if possible learn from what others are writing.
Stop this belligerent posturing Okudzeto. Be diplomatic in your discourse. Don't export your arrogance beyond the borders of Ghana. I think Ghana needs a more mature foreign minister. It is not every jab you respond to diplom ...
Joyce bawa mugtari would have been a better option. Ablakwa appears immatured for this role
I agree with you Ray. Okudzeto should be a deputy to learn. He is overly exuberant.
Slavery was a transaction between blacks(like Ablakwa's forefathers) and the white man. So why is Ablakwa trying to receive reparations on the behalf of Black Americans.
Secondly, none of the foundational Black Americans or ...
Mr apologist for USA we must believe for once and stop being poodles to these Western countries . Nobody can save us but us we must believe. To think Americas interest on the continent is our development is misplaced . Go to ...
Ablakwa is a coward……..He should have responded back in his face.
God bless Israel forever .
Slavery was a transaction between black africans(like Ablakwa's forefathers) and the white man. So why is Ablakwa trying to collect reparations on the behalf of Black Americans?
Secondly, none of the foundational Black Amer ...
Terribly misguided comments.
I hope trump revoked his illegally children born in America passport.... kwasiakwa
OKUJATO!!!..,CALM DOWN DUDE…SOMETIMES IT IS BETTER TO SHOW MATURITY IN YOUR RESPONSE!!
Foolish Ablakwa! Why did you force your wife to go and give birth on two occasions in US? I will report you to the authorities in the US about this issue. Useless fool, how dare you to compare Ghana to the US! And you are sha ...
@ Yoo:
Thank you bro. Tell the fools!
Ablakwa stop your foolishness there. Don’t go and bring ban on travel opportunities for people like us who don’t depend on stupid politicians like yourself and Mahama to make a move.
He’s a greedy politician. He has secured his life and his family from stolen politics money so he wants to destroy our chances of going to the states.
This egg shaped head Ablakwa guy with sharp teeth is an embarrassment to Ghana and earlier Mahama fire him better before he puts us in deep shit. There's nothing diplomatic about him and I wonder how he got that position ain' ...
This dirty stinking Ayigbe Togolese will put this country into trouble
Which trouble? Blame that your party dog Ken Ofori Atta who borrowed excessively for 7 years running to nake Ghana a debtors country. That fool now says he is sick
Aboa bi ba dankwanserew @Mute! I said, the last time I checked, it was your stupid, hopeless, and clueless MUTUM BANZA WALEWALE DONKEY and his BRAIN-DAMAGED KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE who went about borrowing foolishly until ou ...
Guys think deep and with history in mind. All gogernments of Ghana from 1957, have borrowed heavily from overseas countries, it slowly ads up.
From the “tighten your belts” era of the CPP to date we are a nation of bor ...
Erratum: Meant “all governments of Ghana”
Ablakwa, give it to him. No one would tolerate this crack-head senater, who is always whinning, ranting and talking foolishly.
But for the neo Colonialists most African countries would be debt free
It is sad to read many of the comments here because you people fear that Ghana would be banned by the US....I used to think western countries like the US, UK and Canada were heaven until I spent years living there seeing the ...
Please don't mind those NPP fools. Was it not that their Ken Ofori Atta who borrowed excessively for 7 good years running? Useless party of animals
Truth hurts. We are equal before the law and different in endeavors. US has a single seat at any UN Conference, the same as every nation. They got independence in 1776, 4th July. Ghana 1957. What is wrong if a senior one pass ...
Equal before the law?? Money talks, okay? They have money. You have nothing. Therefore, their one seat is mightier than your one seat.
Stop being delusional.
Kwaashiaa you need their money but not nonsense
@Concerned Citizen / Kofi Adu / Joe,
How can Ghana ever develop economically when unpatriotic individuals like you are counted among her citizens?
You are part of the reason this nation continues to lag behind developed c ...
Nkrumaism and communist propaganda are dead and gone. Ghana has forget about those things and be civil. Okudzeto Ablakwa type of response to the Senator is a disgrace. Even before you became a minister your wife was studying ...
Thanks a lot, Ablakwa!
Debtor claiming to have sovereignty wen you have none, stop the mouth mouth and pay the debt we owe them
Ablakwa, please learn to be CIVIL. . You don’t have to respond to every comment. Maturity is when you know when to talk and when to be silent. You’re obviously the wrong person to head our Foreign Ministry.
@ Kofi Tuffour. I am sure you will prefer Afenyo Markin ( the matured Efutu Dog) to Ablakwa as our foreign minister. To go and make his dirty face like a fool shouting on diplomats. Have you seen Ablakwa shouting angrily bef ...
Ablakwa has to be reshuffled from the foreign affairs ministry. It’s a place for people with high emotional intelligence and temperance. Going into a shouting match with a senator from another country is not conducive to tr ...
Look at his arrogance. I hope the senator reports back to the White House what this idiot said.
And if he reports what will happen? Stop living in fear. Is the white House heaven.How do you expect to be free when youre afraid. All we want as a country is to prosper and develope and whatever it takes that we should do..w ...
You made your wife travel to the US to deliver for your to be a citizen of the country. You are here pretending to your gullible supporters.
WELL SAY AND WHO SAID WE NEED THEIR HELP. NO MORE HANDOUTS
@ Awo:
STUPID ABLAKWA! “MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES”
I MEAN, WHO TAUNTS THEIR CREDITORS? PAY YOUR DEBTS AND STOP THE BLUFFING!
WHICH COURT RULED THAT THE AMERICAN GOVERNMENT OWES ANY REPARATION TO GHANA?
You mus ...
I don’t know what you want to achieve by such utterances. You should learn to speak as a diplomat.
Abrakwa, continue with your too known. US will get you one day an
Please take note!! The white man is superior in every aspects. We are just noise makers. Look at the SA and Zimbabwe that was passed on the black man
Shit hole sovereign country!!!
mahama becareful of your ablakwa as kwame nkrumah was sold out by his own foreign minister for his selfish interest.
The greatest liability of the Mahama government could be this Ablakwa guy. Just a square peg in a round hole. No skill or ability for the job just a political appointee.
Okudjeto, if this is coming from you,then it's unfortunate. Why are you talking about sovereignty when what the US senator is saying is the truth? The president too some few days ago, made some unnecessary comments at the sum ...
Why go there to borrow from them at all .
How did US owe us when it's our local chiefs who captured other tribes men and sold them to the European as slaves to trade for gun powder and other goods?
The black Americans in the US are enjoying much better lives than ...
Sovereign country, Ghana? It's good I don't go further.
When you continue to put forth a panhandle begging for alms, you will always be the subject of ridicule. They will continue to dictate to us so long as you continue to behave like a beggar nation
He had made the situation worse . Why talk about reparation, when we always go to borrow money . Tomorrow next time .
Since when did Ghana became a sovereign nation, I guess on paper. When did Ghana overcome colonialism and imperialism?
When a Blatant Liar and a party Fool Soldier becomes the foreign minister of a country called Ghana.
Thank you Mr. Minister for your appropriate response. For 400 years, they enslaved us against our will and looted our natural resources without pity on us.
The black consciousness has finally awaken!!! They need us more than ...
No wonder Akufo Monkey Addo sold part of Ghana as Airbase for them for $20 million p3.
Hope Mahama doesn't wait until it's too late. Ablakwa can be made minister of interior to fight crime and corruption in the security services. He has the inbuilt anger for that. Then let's find a collected senior diplomat who ...
Kudos Ablakwa. Let’s sack them from Ghana sef. The nonesense is too much
Which foreign minister talks garbage like that! Each time NDC leaves office the nation Ghana is brought to or down on its knees economically! Baboon (NPP) worked hard to create substantial foreign and gold reserves for your ( ...
Tone down, Ablakwa. Sovereignty is a hollow word when you are a begger.
This guy does not deserve to be foreign minister. No diplomacy. Why don't you get aid from China. Village diplomat from Volta Region. Our biggest problem in Ghana is Volta Region. Pride is too much. Gyimee
This boy has to be very careful. That's not how diplomacy is conducted. The Americans have a point.
The Minister should shut up
Do we owe the Americans or not? If yes ohh at them, if no stop begging them for financial support
They can't continue this rather Christmas support always. Let's own up and take control of our ...
This man go spoil our case. You for be quiet and borrow more. You're shouting. Who is going to give you again when you're in need?
I hope this will get to Donald Trump, this Ablakwa guy is very stupid hahahaha. I love Mahama but I am disappointed with this appointment. Mahama should fire Ablakwa quick before things escalate between US and GHANA
Hon Ablkwa pls mind your language.Ghana has nongep such epithet... Do you meet with your apex staff before engaging in JCR stuff
It's our mindset that always make us assume that white man is Engel, Mr Ablakwa give it to them over and again who are they. The earlier we dicide to stand our ground the better. As the Burkina Faso leader decided,are they no ...
Ablakwa stop your proudness and begin to know your level. Even great countries like UK, CANADA, France, even in fact the whole Europe know that they cannot make it financially, militarily, technology without American. Look at ...
Very valid points
it was that USELESS government that wanted to enrich its family members that brought us all this for a damn idiot to talk down on us and yet you have some dead brains here speaking about borrowing
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yree
You're owing and still proud and talking nonsense like some of our chiefs didn't partake in the slavery. Some blacks were sold and bought by blacks and then sold to whites. Go do a tour of Cape Coast Castle, you'll understand ...
What is all this sovereign, sovereign about? Sovereign country, sovereign digital, etc, complete nonsense. No critical thinking. Just copy and paste without examining from emerging global trends.
Why is our foreign ministry rushing and messing things up the president need to talk to him things are not going well since he took office incompetence is setting in
Monkeys play by sizes this idiot needs to be fired by Mahama immediately before Ghana goes on its knees America does not need us we need them and lots of these ministers have their family there
Very well said Hon. Ablakwa and thank you for the boldness. That’s the way to go.
I’ve read a lot of irresponsible comments here. It tells me how shallow and myopic some people think. The fact that we owe America does ...
America shd stop the bullying else they risk losing all his friends in africa.Africa is now searching for new friends as they have witness absolutely poverty since been with Britain and US And France.Any hash treatment of af ...
Re-negotiate well with all these Mining Companies and stop the begging and loans. Ghana can be on its feet with no financial problems if leadership like Mahama focus on the positive things he has been doing.
This dude is punching above his weight.
The original Baby with sharp teeth has gone international. Ablakwa do you really have to respond to everything by the big boys ? A little country like Ghana can never win and argument with the USA . WHAT HAPP ...
the US and their Senators
You're right on point Mr. Abla-Oku
What is sovereignty when you have calabash in hand begging for money everywhere. How much of the 2025 budget is supported with world bank money.
Why did you travel to DC in the first place if your sovereignty is intact and ...
Okudjeto,i i applaud youb..don't really like ur brandc of divisive politics, but i am proud of u on this one..
Baby with a sharp teeth. Non conformist. Why do you go there to borrow money ? Sovereign indeed!!
WELL DONE ABLAKWA. This bullies think they can take it to everywhere.
The B- 52 stores will soon fly over his head
Afoot soldier, no experience in foreign service, just talking to be heard. Mahama must counsel him
This Ablakwa has no job experience other than those stupid propaganda and lies at the parliament. He’s too incompetent to hold this important position. I understand your wife travelled to the US purposely to give birth in o ...
The AYIGBE boy with Rrotten teeth is stepping on wronged foolts! Stupid AYIGBE boy
Was Ablakwa able to see the US Secretary of State ? I think it’s a BIG NO because he is not his level, they Under- Secretary to him to deal with.
Stop all military agreements with the useless US government that can't even pay its debt.
He doesn’t see you to carry any respect on yourself. They know about Ghana and the people they meet, if you want to get respect please respect yourself and stop the stealing and corruption, America is not like china, the Ch ...
Stupid boy then pay them. Poor indebtedness country showing arrogance. Noise make. You don't behave as if you are rich. You are immature. No serious country will make you a minister except ghana with dead goat. Disgracing gha ...
You don’t address issues — what has slavery, Kwame Nkrumah and reparations got to do with what the senator said. What has happened to the nation Ghana to deserve reparations— since Ghana is a current creation; also, Nkr ...
You are such a low IQ twerp. Ablakwa reminded the bully of a senator about the criminality of slavery his country perpetrated on Africa hence the call for a reparation which he the same senator calling for equity had refused ...
Tone down! down! down! Minister!
That’s a sign of immaturity and not about rights. Please tone down before you crush the Mahama government
All these insults because of American Visa...eiii Ghanaians.. we will keep on serving them with this mentality. You think they care about us.Some dont even know where Ghana is..SMH
This undiplomatic and empty barrel will cost Ghana a lot through his impetuous deeds and utterances. John Mahama, please change this guy before his behaviour cost us an imparable damage. Ablakwa is a disaster as politician an ...
NUGS politics. God help Ghana
Sovereign beggar.
'National development needs more than slogans' - Prime
Minister Modi
There he goes again. Hit them hard with your ugly teeth. God bless our homeland Ghana.
The Honourable Minister was made to meet not his colleague the Foreign Minister, the Secretary of State Rubio, nor his number 2 or number 3. But made to meet his number 4. Allyson Hooker. Waaaa look, a whole Foreign Minister ...
Populism has no place in diplomacy.
Being a sovereign country is not just what you call yourself but also your ability to take care of yourself! Where was our sovereignty when Akufo Addo was in DC begging Joe Biden for mercenaries to fight his perceived Russian ...
He chastised the Senator because the Senator was doing something you can't see , perhaps you are also a chew and pour student ie making remarks that are not appropriate in reference to a foreign Minister who just assumed offi ...
Support Residents Trumps polity to immediately stop Aid to African countries especially food aid and aid for budgeting .Africans should be able to feed themselves amidst fertile land goods rainforest etc
We have to feed o ...
Unpolished Ablakwa.
Eeei ablakwa my man paaa be this. U have really goofed this time. Why don't u deal with d subject matter rather than bringing nkrumah and all those colonial slavery things now. The senator is talking about debt and your deali ...
Yep, this is the right tone. I wish American killer businesses were out of our land.
This guy is so stewpeid, I do not know what is in his brains. If you owe, it is not a foreign policy. You plan and pay. You do not say things you do not have control over.
ABRAKWAH, YOU BE TALKING BY HEARTS, YOU WILL SEE BY HEART, YOU DONT RESPECT, GH BA