We have a National Mosque but we don’t have a National Cathedral. Ghana!
Why not finish what has already been started?
Ignore Old Fool Goosie Tanoh,he's been wayward and foolish since his youthful days. So power drunk and highly incompetent. Late Rawlings even sacked him from NDC,I don't know how another incompetent fellow, John Mahama broug ...
Goosie is still goofy after so many years of know it all trash suggestions. This is the same person proposing this nonsense of a project. Akwasi Amankwa kristo somfuo. Goat
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Why don’t we just complete the existing project. Is that bad to have a national cathedral? I thought the government said they would complete all on going projects of the previous government.
Thompson-the-Foolish boy! Instead of a young boy like you asking for a Youth Training Center or something better, you are here with your stinky mouth asking for a cathedral. Senseless fool^^^ is Agradaa not your Prophetess? W ...
Go read your bible well you will find out that Jesus moses and All the prophets were MUSLIMS
Don't write foolishly like your father! Did you ever see Jesus throwing a stone in Mecca? Or you want to say that your Quran is older than the Bible
Brain washed with false doctrine. If Jesus was a moslem then what prevent you from calling him Lord and God?
1. Did Jesus rape?
2. Did Jesus marry 11 wives?
3. Did Jesus Kill?
4. Did Jesus steal?
5. Did Jesus beat his ...
100% right.Devilish religion with us
Aaooo @Nii Kotei Ganyobi buulu. An empty hole and a functioning edifice, which one is better
Don’t mind him. E foo pass
Just don't touch it!!!
It shall not be well with you if you do.
Woooww... look at this wee smoker calling himself @Wise person. I guess he prefers keeping that empty hole as a memorial to his certificateless mumu Akuffo Addo, rather than having it re-developed into a useful facility.
@Johnny, your madness now appears to be an incurable one. I see a brainless twerp like you, loyally following that certificateless junkie called Akuffo Addo, and you think of yourself as a normal human being. Which normal hum ...
I know an old fool called Nana Akuffo Addo! He has never passed a single exam in his entire lifetime
Goozy Tando be careful not to misleading President Mahama into temptation. President Mahama go and see your pastor Steve and let them explain to him the spiritual consequences of dedicating something to God and converting it ...
Hey, @Okponglo Guy buulu-buulu animal. If Muslims have got their National Mosque, have you bothered to ask how they managed to get it? You are a notorious armed robber, but you want a National Cathedral just to cover up your ...
Speak and Post Like a Christian. When will Ghanaian Moslem learn from saved and sanctified Christian's in Ghana? You're fortunate to be with Ghanaain Christian's.instead of learning and stay in this countries peacefully, they ...
Rubbish. You don’t think.
ABSOLUTE BALONEY!!!
@Okponglo Guy. It's like comparing apples with oranges. To start with, the national mosque, was a gift from the Turkish government, NOT from the national purse. If you want a national cathedral, you can a ...
Who told you that the money for the National Cathedral came from the Treasury, who told you that?
@ Pelicles. I don't know where on earth you reside, but if you are in Ghana and read what goes on in parliament, you wld have read that the then Finance minister K. Ofori Attah misappropriated funds from the national treasury ...
SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...
President Mahama you have only 4years why you as Christian want to commit this abomination? You may hate Akuffo Addo but please stay away from the National Cathedral if you want God to favour you and your children.
Where is the National Mosque? This was built by the Turkish govt and not by the Ghana govt
Nonsense!!!! The Muslims didn't STEAL LAND AND MONEY belonging to Ghana to build their Mosque.
ANY FUTURE NPP GOVERNMENT WILL ALSO CONVERT THE PLACE BACK TO NATIONAL CATHEDERAL....PUT UP WHATEVER STRUCTURE YOU LIKE ON THE SITE...IT WILL BE PULLED DOWN AND GIVE WAY FOR THE CATHEDERAL....TRUE CHRISTIANS MUST WAKE UP AND ...
Can NDC Followers mention just a single(1 ) achievement of Goosie Tanoh' right from his days with PNDC thru NDC to Reform Party back to NDC. For some of us we only heard of him saying he resembles Rawlings and he wanted to ta ...
Wo maame y3 aboa kwasia bi paaaa... @Kwaku Tee! Gyumifuor band! Did you see ever see Goosie Tandoh madly using a whopping $58 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground??
Please we need a 1st class Hospital in Accra. This is my suggestion. Any others???????
A failed promise from nana addo broni to God, what a useless oldman.
What happened to the Trade Fair site?
EXACTLY!!!…
If NDC Youth who are looking for jobs knew who Goosie Tanoh was,they would be crying and throwing their hands in the air, for his appointment as Head of 24hrs economy Committee. This Guy is Completely USELESS. He's never ach ...
TOTAL RUBBISH!
@Atta Kay. Please it hurts when you don't know someone yet want to run the person down. To say Goosie is USELESS and has never achieved anything in life is an insult to the teachings of Christianity or moralit ...
Please let the clergy/church decide on what to do with it. I don't think the whole country agree with you on this it is a dangerous decision.God is watching you.
In any case NDC got only 6.3million votes in the last election out the total EC registered names of 18.7 million.They don't have overwhelming support.
Whether overwhelming or underwhelming, you are effectively out for the next 40 years. Kwasia boy, you were pounded like fufu by the NDC, yet still you don't seem to realize that you are a tiny 38.2% fvcking micro minority. By ...
But Npp has Abi? Hahaha. Still reeling from you 38percent ? Hahaha
Please build first class hospital there. We need good hospitals in the capital.
Eben, you are right.
The land would be perfect for the largest world class hospital village in Africa. We should include hotels and resorts to attract people from all over the world to come for medical care. Medical tourism ...
What about those who wasted and squandered our money? The ORAL bus must stop at their doorstep
6mths is gone but NDC is still in campaign mood.Ghanaians are quietly watching..
Julor @J. It is only six months of the NDC in power, but Ghanaians are now happily exchanging their dollars at 10-cedis. Your stupid thieves who just left the scene were only able to manage it at 17-cedis.
It is only six m ...
Not only do they believe this will provide work for thousands of people. But it's the beginning of a long journey to speed up the diminishing influence of Christians in the country. And that's what the politician Archbishops, ...
Brains at work. The so-called educated ones from the previous administration only came to create, loot and share. We are going to be watching this new government closely. The convention center is definitely a better projec ...
Has the government been able to solve all major problems in Ghana before this cultural conference Center? After all the hullabaloo is it not a shame that the site is being utilised for something else?
No wonder we are not developing; we are at the beck and call of politicians. This is just another Create Loot and Share. Because Ghana has no defined policy directions, any politician at all gets up in the morning and whateve ...
Resetting Ghana should have great impact on the society. I believe turning the place to be world class hospital for referral cases will have great impact on society.
This is unnecessary move because if you want to continue the project then do so and get some credit otherwise why change the purpose.
Aaah Goosie Tanoh, where is this coming from?
I support Kofi and Eben. Mr. President, please build great hospital there for Ghana. This will impact the society at large.
Just don't touch it!
It shall not be well with you.
I even go and pee or shit in it..
You think God gives a damn about that snakepit?
All the boardmember are criminals, stealing in the name of God.. From old ashawo Joyce Aree to Opoku to double identity fraudster.. All are c ...
We are not there yet. Which culture are we going to project? We.need to craft an identity for ourselves as a nation before thinking of building a convention centre. Ghana needs its own identity distinct from the tribal identi ...
There is a Central Mosque, a Haj Hotel is being built for Muslims at the airport, the government supports them with their Haj pilgrimage, Bawumia even built Kayaye hostels and places of learning in Madina for them which they ...
Excellent. God will not punish only the Christian's leaders involved. Their generation will feel it . They will reap ignoring this cathedral. The whole country will suffer if we dont pursue the national cathedral.
As for t ...
PlS RETRIEVE ALL THE $ 58 MILLION FIRST
Where is the $58 million dollar spent on that site? Ghana wants answers and justice Mr President. Agraadaa is already in prison for peanuts yet no politician is in jail for blatant high thievery
So they are going to start another plan? Pay the designers and other. Now will not be a House of God but the Devils Center to dance Adowa and Afrobeats. NPP.2
A convention center is a good idea. Those who are criticizing the proposal probably do not know what a convention center is. When built Ghana could bid for big international conferences and many other events which could boost ...
Christian should not sit-down for this thing to happen. Christians also deserve better
Their today pastors have already sold them out,it is about their stomach and not about God. I don't regard a pastor who don't regard God, all those pastors that were against the erecting of national cathedral, I know God will ...
Very Good and smart idea.
Please we need the Children Hospital that was promised. The National Theatre is there to serve the purpose of a cultural center.
We also demand the speedy prosecution of those who stole the moneys meant for this project.
SO WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE? SAME CONCEPT DIFFERENT NAME? IS THAT WHY ALL THE HULLABALOO? SO WASN'T IT EXTREMELY STUPID TO SAY THE LEAST FOR THE NDC AND THEIR WARPED MINDED SUPPORTERS TO HAVE INSULTED NANA FOR THE SAME PROJECT? ...
@Agyeman bankye konkonte! For your information, your stupid NADA only left you NPP fools an empty, mosquito-filled hole. That is why Ghanaians angrily massacred you into that 38.2 corner. Foolish boy kotibortor! Should we wo ...
Repent
Opportunity to loot and share. How can this project surpass that of a National Cathedral? Why can't the govt convert the Art Centre into this proposed project???
Islamization. Moslems lack the mind of Christ thats why they speak filthy and vogour words.
Always aggressive like their prophet who is in Hell with his mother Amina.
Confused and cursed religion.
Better don't touch this project.
Look elsewhere to implement your ideas.
Do not convert this one.
Be advised.
REV KUSI BOATENG AND ALL THE NPP THIEVES WHO CAUSED GHANA THIS HUGE WASTE MUST DIE IN PRISON
What is the use of the trade fair? You this NDC I don't understand you people
No don't make that mistake please.
What happened to the TRADE FAIR CENTER?
There are lots of uncompleted buildings in Ghana and you want to start something new. Use the money to complete the Anomabu fisheries College, the KNUST Veterinary hospital and Medical hospital, and roads in the north, etc.
NDC had finally achieve their long yearn aim, discarding God and introducing the world and it order instead, yes, you may claim to worship God but rather its Satan ... so so sad it's ending way... Okudzeto and allies will ans ...
AND WHAT ABOUT THE HAJJ VILLAGE? YOU ARE AFRAID BECAUSE THEY ARE MUSLIMS. I DONT BLAME YOU BUT THOSE USELESS PASTORS WHO SPOKE AGAINST THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, REASON WHY I HAVE STOPPED GOING TO CHURCH, I DONT TRUST THE DAYS P ...
The devil wants to use the cathedral for different course wicked evil people NDC for you
Please NDC should stopped that nonsense as we not agree , this is an antichrist move
Please Please Please
Leave it as it is.
It bears testament to a group of wicked clanistic crooks to loot the resources of this country through dastardly schemes.
MAHAMA IS A MUSLIM WITH CHRISTIAN NAME
MAHAMA WEARS MUSLIM ATTIRES. CHILDREN OF MAHAMA HAVE ARABIC MUSLIM NAMES. Mahama is a DAY-TIME CHRISTIAN and a NIGHT-TIME MUSLIM.
MAHAMA loves the VOTES OF CHRISTIANS but hates th ...
MISINFORMATION!!!
@WISDOM or whatever you call yourself, please in a very civilized community, what you are doing could land you in jail. I have known the Mahama's since 1957, that's before the president was born. The presid ...
Government MUST FIX THE ECONOMY FIRST.Find the Culprits and the Thieves who squandered the Public Purse.The national cathedra affair ,to say the least ,was A NATIONAL DISASTER. Conduct meanwhile a credible POLL-RESEARCH to w ...
? WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...
Christians have you heard? There's a national mosque but we can't have a national cathedral, over to you. After the pretentious national day of prayer, Christ is being pushed to the background. Duncan, Agyin, Yarboi where ...
Leave the National Cathedral alone. Christians will build it at the right time. Even as it is now, the contribution of Christians is in it. Please do your politics and leave the Cathedral alone.
What kind of stupidity is this. No vision. This is an insult to ghanaians
Goosie (Empty Space) Tanoh, is back on his waywardness again. Another incompetent character, he knows his useful idiots and never forget to play them.
God will punish you fool, why it seems there is no sense in your skull, go and demolish the national mosque and build that you thinking, all those pasters, so called bishops, Apostles surrounding ndc must bow their heads in s ...
Mr. President, please give onto Ceasar what is Ceasar's and onto God what is God's. Beware the wrath of God.
Let's stop some comments we make on the National Cathedral and do something that will save the situation. Inspite of the failed attempt we can work and complete the project to the glory of God. The designs, the location and t ...
I think the idea of converting the site into cultural convention centre is not forward looking.
A five hundred bed children hospital should rather be build there to the benefit of humanity.
Ghanaians are watching.
Do GHANAIANS KNOW what Really happened to the SOIL dug from the :SITE of the so called CATHEDRAL ? Where is that SOIL?? What kind of “MI I N E R A L S “ did we Find or Discover in it? Was that Another GALAMSEY Activity ...
This Proposal of converting the site of the so called new Cathedral into CULTURAL Convention Centre should be presented to Parliament immediately.
I hope they are not going to waste money on that project too.
Mahama is too close to these religious leaders and tgat is where his downfall may come from.
That day for national prayers us totally wasteful and unevessary ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Siuywgg
Please use it for hospital with all healthy amenities.
NDC campaigned against the building of the National Cathedral, and they are the people asking why the Cathedral was not built. Make sense?
So, what is the difference of the Cathedral and Cultural Convention Center, and wh ...
Some names tell exactly where they come from with their impregnated clumsy thoughts. An area earmarked for God. Even Pagans would never consider that subhuman atrocity. E-block sights were never destroyed but left alone. How ...
Build a hospital there
Kenya is to build national cathedral.
~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom
If God really exist, he should deal with you these ndc idiots and hypocrits.
Most sacrilegious, despicable, foolish decision by satanic devils.
Christian go to the forecourt of the State House for National Thanksgiving Service ,
and from there , move to The National Mosque for Salla.
Are we Chris ...
Is this what came out of the National Prayer and Thanksgiving Service a day after the President himself acknowledged and echoed what his predecesor has been saying all along on God's blessings on this nation as the bastion o ...
We need more hospitals. Please use the resources to build an ultra modern cash and carry research and teaching hospital.
NDC will never initiate anything but are quick in converting. What happened to the Jubilee house? I remember you said you were going to convert it to a poultry farm. Shameless liars.
Let's convert National Cathedral grounds into Accra National Park.
Which of the denominations, various Christian groups will be in charge of a national cathedral. Christian council, Catholic Secretariat, charismatic and Pentecostal council, the uncontrollable pastor's council. A cathedral is ...
You are going to convert the Cathedral which was set to Glorify God into a convention center?Please go back and think about it again before you put a curse on you
Please complete all the Agenda 111 hospitals first. This is what is important to all Ghanaians. The writing is on the wall. If this NDC Govt does not omplete these hospitals, then they can forget about 2028. People will punis ...
Just allow it to be a tourist site. Nana akuffo would be remembered for that.
NDC from day-one has not supported the construction of a National Cathedral, a President Akufo-Addo dream project in honour of God Almighty. Their campaign was championed by leading figures, notably Samuel Okudzato Ablakwah, ...
Goosie Tannor , don't allow yourself to be used for this diabolic venture. You are a sensible person, don't reduce yourself to an ordinary foot soldier.
When Kufuor was building the Jubilee House a stupid man like Tony Aidoo said the NDC will turn it into a poultry farm if they won power. I'm therefore not surprised by what the educated fools want to do.
Collect the money first and then we continue from there. The malfeasance corruption surrounding this very project is too much to ignore