Ibrahim Mahama donates GH¢50K to student shot in the eye after UK surgery

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 5 months ago

Yet my own Asantes will not appreciate any of these but insult Northerners "tribalistically". By the way where are the empty boastful greedy pɛpɛɛ Akans?

• Kay 5 months ago

Who's begging him for his monies?There are a lot of problems in Volta and the Northern regions,he can take his money there.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.

• AGYEKUM 5 months ago

Are you damn serious. Don't follow someone's comment and talk shit about the man. The man is doing a lot for some Ghanaians

• Game Changer 5 months ago

Such a shining star of our time. God continue to strenthen and reward you mightily Mr. Ibrahim Mahama. Kudos!

• Amankona Kwasi 5 months ago

Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta, you're a very silly man!! What has this got to do with Asantes?? Kwasea gyimini!!

By the way, may God bless Mr. Mahama abundantly for this kind gesture.

• MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago

He is a good man...SKILL UP Today — Don’t Wait for Tomorrow! What you can earn in just one day will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & acce ...

• Citizen not spectator. 5 months ago

Ibrahim Mahama should be given contracts.

• Obroniba 5 months ago

God Almighty continue to bless Ibrahim for his generosity and kindness. He does it at will and so shall his blessings abound in million folds. His supreme blessings shall remain with you till eternity. Shalom

• Raphael Tumawu 5 months ago

Amen!! May his riches continue to multiply.

• Joy 5 months ago

God bless you Ibrahim.

• Doe 5 months ago

May the Lord bless him for his support of the girl. God has always been a purpose for His children.

• Ricky_gh 5 months ago

The kindness of Mr Ibrahim Mahama is indeed a big blessing to many. May the good Lord bless and protect him and his household.

• Prayer 5 months ago

The girl's story is evidence of how God works for the good of his children.But the real deal here is Ibrahim Mahama!!! Bless you chief.The rogues never think of doings like this.For them,steal and steal and steal is the only ...

• Char 5 months ago

This is the way the Lord wants us to chart our course. Ibrahim Mahama has brought hope to the hopeless and God will bless him abundantly beyond measure.

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

! WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...

• Konfo 5 months ago

God bless Ibrahim to do more for the needy.

• Shame on Asenso Boakye' !! 5 months ago

I hope Asenso Boakye' was not there . Shame on him but God richly bless Mr Ibrahim Mahama greatly.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Atwffc

• Boakye 5 months ago

God bless you Sir.

• Fuudian lomotey 5 months ago

They're all stolen money by odwanfunu okada mortuary man kromfoo techiamoah mahama ofui like your stupid propagandist John Ford drunkard mahama

• Hannan 5 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Sexy24.mom

• Systems 5 months ago

Angel Ibrahim Mahama, may God bless and keep you and your family including President Mahama protected at all times.