Tarkwa Nsuaem NPP rejects Mireku Duker’s appointment as Bawumia’s campaign coordinator

Read Comments Comments (18)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyggg

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• MAKE MONEY THIS NEXT SIX MONTHS! 5 months ago

For real; what you can earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: You EARN from what you LEARN! The smartphone repairs & accessories business is ...

• Nii Kotei 5 months ago

The headline is deceptive.. Tarkwa Nsuaem concerned Npp members and not Npp Tarkwa Nsuaem

• FAA 5 months ago

Look at the way they concluded " we must put the party first before any other thing". Ghanaian must rise up against the NPP a a party. They don't have Ghana at heart but their party. We must be careful not to vote for these p ...

• ANOTHER NORTHENER TO REPLACE MAHANA? 5 months ago

Why waste your time on Bawumia? He will never be the president of Ghana. You think only Northeners should rule Ghana. .At the moment a Northener is the president of Ghana and you want another Northener to replace him.Nonse ...

• Osei 5 months ago

Hahaha, he should go to join NDC so they vote for him. Cos we NPP would never make a non Akan a flag bearer again.if the NDC won't do it why should we do it because we are stupid right. Nkwasea3m

• JOHN K( Duker galamsey money cannot influence anyone. NPP wise up) 5 months ago

The NPP thinks the money Dunker has made through galamsey can influence the people in the western region . Duker is rich but the people hate him because he deprived them from their sites and mine all the gold for himself. Yes ...

• Agyaaku 5 months ago

Oyiwa, Dr Bawumia, please consult the locals first before such appointments. Too much at stake in 2028!!!!!!

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

URGENT WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and week ...

• King 5 months ago

Bawumia can choose whom he likes.

• Bob Gee 5 months ago

Ghanaweb we know you have collected a bribe....bcos we the delegates have not rejected the hardworking MP (Mireku Duker). We know Fiifi Boafo is behind this agenda and it will not work, Fiifi Boafo is a Kennedy boy and he wan ...

• Osei 5 months ago

So all Bawumia cares about is campaign. Why are northerners so stupid like that

• Peter 5 months ago

You reap what you sow

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

MIREKU DUKER THE GALAMSEY ARMED ROBBER. WHY ARE ALL THESE THIEVES WALKING FREE?

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

It does not look as though Dr. Bawumia is really interested in leading the NPP to regain the votes and parliamentary seats lost in the Western Region. Or perhapshe is not really in full control of his campaign affairs.

• kulbogo 5 months ago

Ghanaians n pettiness wat at all das dis useless appointment got to do wid such statements, wat is in dis appointments, jst a presidential aspirant campaign coordinator, hapaa Ghanaians we must grow as pipo

• Slim 5 months ago

Jealousy!