Watch as ex-Bawumia aide Rosemond Obeng confirms appointment as President Mahama's aide

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Kay 5 months ago

I pity the Hardworking NDC Foolish Soldiers ,John Mahama has shown that he doesn't regard them.Akuffo Addo will not take that Foolish decision.

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Whether she was planted by the NDC as a mole in the NPP, a spy, an agent or whatever, this appointment sends a very bad signal to the grassroots. She should get to the back of the line as such characters cannot be fully trust ...

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you are not alone.

• Too shallow 5 months ago

Is she a Ghanaian. Do we appoint competent persons or party people. Some comments here are very sad indeed because somehow you can tell some of the people commenting here actually believe what they have written and that goes ...

• WHAT SHOWS THAT SHE IS COMPETENT 5 months ago

All that she was able to say was Mahama is committed to developing the youth. She has only joined those who are singing praises to Mahama otherwise she should have gone ahead to tell listeners what the commitments are. What h ...

• Freewill 5 months ago

@Kay, I totally agree with you. However, politics isn't a religion. Even religion, we do abandon one and join another. Next time u are coming back to dis world, come back as a woman and make sure u are well endowed. Lol!

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Whether she was planted by the NDC as a mole in the NPP, a spy, an agent or whatever, this appointment sends a very bad signal yo the grassroots. She could have been appointed to a less conspicuous position to sedate the ange ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Indirectly John Dramani Mahama has confirmed that he envies Dr Mahamudu Bawumia's expertise .JDM is now fighting so hard to entice Dr Bawumia's former appointees. He's got no confidence in NDC Followers Big Blow to NDC.

• Apraku 5 months ago

This should be a wake up call for NPP and Bawumia. Don't trust all people around you.She could have leaked very classified information to Mahama's camp.

• Cole 5 months ago

So you are saying it's the sides that made Bawumia good?

• NzemaK 5 months ago

Ghanaweb has an Agenda. Inciting the NDC grass root against the top.

I however believe that the lady could have started from the back. Listening to her I don't think she is better than any current NDC women's activist.

• Koliko 5 months ago

This lady could be a double agent. Mahama is stupid and weak to be taking some of these decisions. Foot solders are peeved

• Johnny 5 months ago

It would have been a good news if this lady was still a member of NPP and had been appointed by John Mahama. More often ppl who crosscarpet and get top post,don't respect the old party members. Frances Assiam was a good e.g.

• Ghanaweb 5 months ago

Traitor and opportunist

• Sethoo 5 months ago

Soon Abronye and chairman Wontumi will get job and contracts from John Mahama when they start praising him.Many NDC Followers have forgotten that JDM is an Alcoholic, the moment he sees his enemies praising him he's happy. It ...

• Say It As It Is 5 months ago

Fire dey inside the hole.Na so edey Felix Office la

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

There is nothing wrong about this appointment, is a great move.

• Anna 5 months ago

Please Ghana needs the best and honest to serve. If she is clean let her be Please. Npp agu yamutu

• Joe 5 months ago

I don't know who is advising Mahama but he is upsetting members of the party who have been very loyal to the party until now.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago

Stop this Don Quixotic rantings. Is she not a Ghanaian, and paying tax, the country is for all and not a single party state. This attitude must cease

• Emmanuel Amoesi Kodwiw 5 months ago

And what about Sancho Panza?

• Akut 5 months ago

Such could be the reason why NDC won the election. The massive amount of insider information used against the NPP on social media platforms changed the minds of most voters, coupled with the economic conditions of voters also ...

• Malam Issah 5 months ago

Is all inclusive not good? Mahama is not as vindictive and divisive as Akufo Monkey Addo

• Atta Kay 5 months ago

If John Dramani Mahama was a kind man who easily forgives,Koku Anyidoho would have been appointed.Koku speaks and writes better English than All the Communication staff @ Jubilee House.

• Kojois 5 months ago

Dishonesty of the day. Stomach woman everybody will see you. The evil men do is ahead of them.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Utfff

• Buglisongo 5 months ago

This same woman will jump again 8yrs to come. Mark my words.

• Ben 5 months ago

Good for her. Continue to jump ships. Lol.

• Nii 5 months ago

U pay her well she removes her panty for U Hahahaaaaa. Dis bi biz loyalty don't count here.

• Charles oppong 5 months ago

The soo-call crassroots of NDC/NPP,U see your levels now?be there & "die" for politicians,they only use u for dirty work when it's election time.

• Onipanua 5 months ago

It's not true this is propaganda she is nowhere near the seat of government and everyone listening should treat it with the contempt it deserves

• Brandy 5 months ago

You go complaint tire.
    The interesting thing about this is the Ronaldinho swerve hahahaaaa whilst others whether spies ir what are building their capacity to take up opportunities some more take delight sitting on social me ...

• Kofi Akuffo 5 months ago

This is what we term all inclusive

• Rhoda 5 months ago

Political prostitute without principles. She's following her stomach like some journalists and professors.

• Busiah 5 months ago

Dr. Bawumua please this lady will sell you to John Mahama.

• Kwesi 5 months ago

NDC is not worth dying for.

• WISDOM 5 months ago

ROSEMOND OBENG = PAA WILLIE

ROSEMOND OBENG WHO BETRAYED NPP to obtain a similar position in NDC is exactly like PAA WILLIE of the Eastern Region who ditched Victor Owusu to support Hilla Liman.

• Nicholas Osman 5 months ago

No wonder, I knew it’s bond to happened .why ,JM why ?

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom

• ABREWA 5 months ago

This lady is a TRAITOR. Smart Mahama. bought her to milk Bawumiah’ great Ideas from her.
    Wake up NPP. Deal drastically with this lady saboteur.

• Ked 5 months ago

This appointment is very wrong. Chairman Asiedu Nketia and all the powers that be in the NDC rethink and revoke this appointment and never make such mistakes again. You need to listen to your grassroots at all time. Such peop ...

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

Folks Mahama hired Se

• Jimbo 5 months ago

This lady seems dangerous to me. I could be wrong but if u come out from a regime to paint that regime as evil, bad, worse and based on that, another regime offers u appointment and accept it, then it won't be wrong to be wat ...