mahama over to you, living unfinished hospital to start a different health agenda is that good? to move ghana forward?.
How can Akufo Addo abandon such a gargantuan hospital project and all the others in the Ashanti region just bcos, it was started under JM' first gov't. Ashantis must keep punishing the NPP for their wickedness and neglect. Th ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.. ..or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This is one of the reasons why the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking ape akuffo addo should be jailed at all cost. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Massa, that project started in the first term of Jm and abandoned by the NPP GOV. Kindly direct your question to the wicked NPP and it's leaders. Thanks
Right on the mark.
We were made to believe that this hospital had been completed, a sod had been cut and it had already being used by the public. What is going on now?
You hypocrites who don't appreciate anything done for you. This is not the only hospital which is in bad shape. There are a lot also in bad shape. Leave the president alone. And let him focus
Leave the President alone and let him focus . Focus on what? Health is one of the most important departments/sector that any civilized government focus. Stupid
Where were you for the past 8 years?
Why the queen mother didn't forced the Npp government to complete the hospital is weird. The hospital doesn't belong to Ndc or Npp but Ghanaians. Chiefs and Queen mothers should put politics aside and make sure that any proje ...
Eeiii. So for the past 8 years this Queen mother didn't appeal to Akufo Monkey Addo. She should come and see what happened to Sagleme and Komenda Sugar Factory. Are you not an NPP stronghold?
So these chiefs and queen mothers don't have the intelligence to ensure maintenance of the structure by mobilising their communities to weed, sweep and make minor repairs? Useless institution.
Kwasia baaa. Your chief is flying private jets and dancing Amakye Dede’s “akɔdaa wesua wa nya ahuofe” at every given opportunity.
He built a banquet hall instead of a hospital and you’re there talking trash ?
So, what is the responsibility of the government? Let’s discontinue the centralized government and practice federal government. You will then see how Asantes will sky rise their development. Foolish people.
Where were you for the past 8 years? Mute because NPP was in power.
So president should clear bushes around too?
No, your mother.
What is the use of district health directorate
When your AKUFFO ADDO was around were you not a so called QUEEN MOTHER? You people thought you were doing yourselves a favour by keeping QUITE because if it's your CRIMINAL NPP no one should open a mouth to complain. Now yo ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Duggf
Is it not this same hospital that was opened on December 6, 2024 @ 10pm? The former Prez cut sod for the for opening of this hospital @ almost midnight without the knowledge of the stakeholders. There were no water and light ...
Why cry to JDM?
Wait for your party (NPP) to come back to power!
You didn’t cry to your akuffo addo!
One thing that it's obvious with Ghana is when they build some structure, they don't do any maintenance on the structure.
They leave it to riot. Same with their roads and most houses in Accra. Some houses haven't been repai ...
We were told the useless NPP government completed this hospital and opened by Nana Addo?
> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom
This project and a lot of similar health projects in Ashanti Region were left to rot eg the Military hospital etc and Akufo Addo's useless criminal govt. started agenda 111 which are also uncompleted.
WE ARE NOT SERIOUS AS A ...
Afari Military Hospital which was close to 80% complete under Mahama in 2016 was completely abandoned by Akufo Addo.
The last time I checked almost all major infrastructure projects in Ashanti Region were done by NDC gover ...
The government needs to have all its Ministries scout for all uncompleted projects so that these projects can be completed before they deteriorate and require more funding to complete them. One would think that, upon assuming ...
For good 8 years your criminals party was in power and you didn't cry for them to open the hospital Mahama build for you people.NPP is a criminal organization with sycophants ignorants masses from Ashanti.
WAIT A MINUTE! IS SAWUA NOT THE HOMETOWN OF OSEI KWAME DESPITE?!
Qh madame, but the NPP brought free SHS, Agenda 111 and started National Cathedral and even opened this same hospital? How come the that the rats have taken over? We Ghanaians are ungrateful, because it was a different govt. ...
The queen mother should simply organise her people to clear the bushes and desilt the gutters on one Saturday. Is this something hard for her to do? What is her function then as a queen mother? What about the chief of the tow ...
Akuffo addo should be put before the chorkor district court for leaving such a project unfinished to start his empty dream of agenda 111 hospitals. Why couldnt he use his commonsense to rather finish all the hospitals kuffuor ...