Bullgod calls on government, GFA to intervene in Thomas Partey rape case

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Lori 5 months ago

Once a fool, always a fool.

Partey cannot be great

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Wele 5 months ago

Most Ghanaians are rapists. .. They also rape children and underage girls.

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

I think what Bulldog should have requested for was for government and the GFA to offer legal support to Partey which I concur. Thomas, I really wish you well. I pray that you come out of this tribulation unscathed.

• Kweku Tsin 5 months ago

The Govt can offer representation to beef up his defense team. Partey should go on defense and file fraud charges against these women, especially, if they had requested money to drop the case. Ghana BS SUPPORTERS living in th ...

• Owolabi 5 months ago

Ghanaians are retarded and savage. Football teams should only hire African players that are not from Ghana since Ghanaians are devils and witches. We will use juju to send Ghanaians back to hell.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 months ago

No smoke without fire, No doubt the whites call Africans footballers black monkeys. Partey iif innocent he will be free if not he should carry his own cross.

Was the government and GFA opens the ladies legs for Partey to r ...

• 419ja Must Go! 5 months ago

Partye had employed of the BEST LAWYERS so I think he will be ACQUITTED of all charges!

• 419ja Must Go! 5 months ago

Partye has employed the services of one of the BEST LAWYERS so I think he will be ACQUITTED of all charges!

• EFO KOKU 5 months ago

MAHAMA PAPER
    This fool called Bulldog thinks UK is Ghana where Mahama easily pardoned those criminals called Muntie 3. Uncivilized fools. UK is a country of laws whiles Ghana is a country of Who You Know. Partey is now a toa ...

• aquandah 5 months ago

Bulldog scum,you think uk laws like Ghana laws
    The law works,even the King cant even intervene
    Rape is a very serious crime.......no mercy for the cripple

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago

He should be jailed if the allegations turned out to be true.

• Nkm 5 months ago

Common sense bulldog

• Dr who 5 months ago

No body is above the law in UK. And you're innocent until proven otherwise in the courts. He has good lawyer because he can afford them.

• COD 5 months ago

Our Thomas Partey, has to appear at the court to proof his guilt or innocence, period.
    Some of us keep shouting to our players to stay away from those artificially-beautiful ladies in Europe, but some will never listen.
    As ...

• Tintempa 5 months ago

This guy thinks Ghana is the world
    These were written all over the wall it's sad but I am not surprised

• Kobby 5 months ago

You're right, everything government should intervene, is the reason why corruption is everywhere in Ghana, even the king cannot intervene, I am only hoping he gets a good lawyer else his career is over. The footballers should ...

• kk 5 months ago

Your name speaks volumes-bullll god. How stgupid could you be, UK is not Ghana, and even if it were so would you like your female relatives be raped or sexually assaulted? Put on your THINKING CAP,if you have one, and stop th ...

• KK 5 months ago

Ignorance paaa nni33. Agraada, some stupid Ghanaians calling for Mahama to intervene. Now this one too is calling for Government to intervene. What is the meaning of “responsibility” stop this foolishness

• Holy Sinner 5 months ago

Here comes the foolish Ghanaian mentality. You think Oyibo is like you.Oyibo law catches you,you are caught. Toothless Bulldog, go sleep.

• Dyoung 5 months ago

This bulldog guy is very stupid and useless, you think UK is like Ghana!!! All this stupid people sit on television and spill nonsense!!!

• KofSam 5 months ago

Is Bullgod a fool ? Why is he dragging the GFA and the government into a rape case involving Partey that happened outside the jurisdiction of Ghana . Yes Ghana laws do not prosecute rape cases because most of the men invol ...

• Papillo 5 months ago

Very funny! UK does not joke with her laws let alone RAPE. Our young men must learn the hard way whether you're broke or wealthy. Give the government a break please!

• George 5 months ago

Nonsense !!! Why should the government interfere with an individual's criminal activity ??? Stupid suggestion. smh

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

What on earth can the Government of Ghana and the GFA do to intervene or influence a rape (criminal) case in Britain?
    Mr. Asiamah really needs education on how the law operates in countries where the 'rule of law' is upheld.

• GH8 5 months ago

It's the same stupid mindset, that is why KKD is walking free and still talking. Intervene, intervene nation. Full of people like that bullshit of a person.

• Hannan 5 months ago

:))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Bull Dog 5 months ago

You are a fool
    The law is the law
    This is not your Gh shit hole

• Dread 5 months ago

I thought this man was sensible not knowing he belongs to the class of educated illiterates.

• Joojo 5 months ago

How?

• K Asare 5 months ago

This guys don’t have any sense, they come on TV and instead of teaching the young and telling them to stay away from such stupid behavior look at what this guy is saying as if the government doesn’t have anything to do or ...

• TG 5 months ago

Partey needs to be dropped like immediately

• Boat 5 months ago

WHAT POWER HAS GOVERNMENT AND THE GFA GOT OVER THE COURT? THIS IS NOT A CASE IN THE VILLAGE.

• Agyeman 5 months ago

BLACK MAN IS SO STUPID. AFRICAN PLAYERS ARE STUPID AFTER THE TREATMENT METED OUT TO EBUYE OF THE SAME ARSENAL STOCK ODIOT PARTEY WITHOUT WISDOM GOES FOR ANOTHER WHITE GIRL AND SET TO LOSE ALL HIS SWEAT. WHICH IS BETTER BLACK ...

• KBrown 5 months ago

Your call for GFA and Govt intervention is very stupid, period.

• Dondon 5 months ago

And such an ignorant figure sitting on tv and advising Ghanaians haha... This country naa.. it is useless. He is even ignorant about the issue at hand meanwhile he is offering advise. This fellow has followers he is mentoring

• Flash 5 months ago

Look at this CLOWN. You think govt doesn’t have anything to do. Eeeiii , Ghana paa kwasiaa biaaa na wo ko radio ni tv so kasa. Pls replace that dog because he has a small brain.

• Osei Kwabena 5 months ago

How do you want the government to intervene? Bulldog and others talk as if they know everything. This is not Ghana where you can pay and the case will be dropped. Rape is a serious case. In Ghana, men can just touch a woman h ...

• KKK 5 months ago

What kind of intervention can gov't or GFA offer ? You think that Ghanaian mentality where if a 'popular' person is involved in a crime or something, intervention is sought by any means possible to clear the person. Over ther ...