Ghana is working and will surely work. Walahi
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Today's date is, July 7th, 2025, and John Mahama and his "quack government" had established a security secretariat to support 24-Economy initiative. Folks do not forget this date as we will draw your attention on the failure ...
NDC police
Ghana..a joke of a country...24hr economy
Where on earth did we hear this??
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Riyyy
WHY DID THE ASANTE MAMPONG POLICE NOT REPORT ON THE MURDER CASE AND RAPE IN THE TOWNSHIP LAST FRIDAY? ARE THEY COMPICENT? SHAME UNTO THEM! THEY REPORTED THE EJURA CASE WHEN THAT SO-CALLED CELEBRITY LADY WAS SHOT. WHY LEAVE TH ...
24 hour Economy with DUMSOR how can it work?.
Ei but where is the 24-hour economy that the police has established new secretariat to the policy ? 24-hour economy has been launched but it cannot be found or felt anywhere in the country. Where is the gov't going to get the ...
What is 24 hour economy,useless government nkwasiafoo nkoaa NDCFOO nkurasefoo akromfoo led by John Ford mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo
Where is the sense in this?? Special police unit for 24 hours economy. It’s Like only ndc illiterates enjoy hearing this nonsense. Qnet