'No fees stress policy unsustainable' - Nana Yaw Sarpong tells government

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine... .for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Look at another Silly boy.
    NDC have done it all.
    Observers are obviously worried hahaha hahaha hahaha.
    NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.

• Truth 5 months ago

Free shs was sustainable?

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ Sexy24.mom

• Napo 5 months ago

The freebies which the politicians are using selfishly for electoral votes but not the rapid development of the nation. We are a developing country for christ sake and let us grow our country together. What is all these freeb ...

• Queen 5 months ago

Gyiemie gyiemie kwasia

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Look at his face like a dead goat. A doomsayer and big bigot

• Susan Djan 5 months ago

ENEMIES OF PROGRESS. EVERYTHING SUGGESTED IS BAD. HOW DOES GHANA PROGRESS? NONSENSE COMING OUT OF MOUTHS ALL THE TIME. GO AWAY

• Anna 5 months ago

Oh npp. Please if you can't praise a policy just keep quiet. Npp agu yamutu

• Bongo 5 months ago

JDM so far so good !!

• Lucky 5 months ago

Massa, this far better than you Politicians looting our national coffers. Shut up.