Fight against galamsey is undeniably tough but we will succeed - EPA

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Accranie 5 months ago

The Uncover Gh/Giant of Africa Magazine Team Should Read Madam Modupe Ayobami Article

• Kobina Ebo E. 5 months ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS.. GHANAIANS PLEASE LET'S KEEP GHANA CLEAN.
    FOR GOD SAKE KEEP OUR ENVIRONMENTS CLEAN
    DON'T LITTER
    PLEASE DO NOT LITTER
    DO NOT LITTER
    GOD BLESS

• SANTROFIE 5 months ago

YOUR BEAUTY WILL HELP IN THE FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSY! YOU ARE SIMPLY GORGEOUS I MUST CONFESS! MAY GOD HELP YOU AND YOUR TEAM TO SUCCEED. AMEN!

• Former President 5 months ago

It's only tough because of all the back handers

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 5 months ago

She should go back and listen to some of her own utterances when ndc was in opposition.
    She blamed bad leadership under Akufo Addo.
    Now she says that the galamseyers are armed.
    They've always been armed.
    Fight them.

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

NDC messages to illegal miners are the cause and nothing else. When Mahama sent Opare Addo to tour galamsey areas with juicy promises, what was he thinking?

We are all in this together and the result of galamsey will be s ...

• Efo 5 months ago

Of course, you and ur gonja mafias will succeed after grabbing what you guys want.

• Isaac Kusi, Bronx, NY 5 months ago

To successfully fight galamsey, the government must first dissolve the Minerals Commission which continues to issue licenses for mining.
    Next thing is the establishment of the State Gold Mining Corporation as the only gold m ...

• Kobina Sey 5 months ago

Yet you berated NPP for not doing enough. Karma is real.