So when will Akufo Monkey Addo organise a Memorial Service for his late brother J. B. Danquah Adu. It is long overdue. Or is the short old ugly bastard afraid of tomahawk?. Scared of Apache ghost?
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
I hear the two major political parties have already started booking hotel accommodation in the constituency in readiness for the bye-election.
Heeeeeeerrrrrr.!!!
Akuffo Addo traditionally does not organize funeral for a deceased family member (if really the deceased was his family member.) It is the Family Elders that does that. Akuffo Addo may be a very old person in the family but h ...
HONOURABLE PLEASE DON'T MIND THAT LOST IDENTITY CARDS CALLING HIMSELF "phone repair " . Intelligence analysis has always vindicated the unique legacy of the AKUFFO ADDO ADMISTRATION POLICIES.
U go explain taya. NPP dog. Tell the family to organise the Memorial Service. Or they have lost interest in his death because they have now realised that after all it was friendly fire.
Our Akwatia seat was disputed and then awarded to kumi! Looks like Nsawam Abosom done katch am!
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Okoyo should allow NPP to go Unopose to stop people reading meaning in it
NDC afa. NPP is a party full of criminals and traitors and bandits and thieves. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Akufo Monkey Addo killed J. B. Danquah Adu. Walahi
Allowing widows of deceased mps to contest could lead to wicked wives poisoning their husbands in order to take the seat.
The wife should annex the seat like I did. Our party principle should not waver otherwise NDC will laugh at us
Ernest did not take good care of himself. Last weekend, he was at Takoradi complaining of shortness of breath. I think , he has high blood pressure without him knowing of it or ignoring it . There is history of high blood pre ...
It appears to me that that seat rightfully belongs to Ama Sey. Look at at all the troubles the NPP has suffered since sidestepping her!
Widow inheritance of parliamentary seats is not the best.
Not the best for Ghana, but it is the best for NPP. Ghana and NPP are two different entities, with different visions, they are like parallel lines, they never meet.
Ghanaians have learnt from Lydia Alhassan . Sorry the constituency will not mortgage their development for any living person thoughtless the dead.whoever the ndc candidate is you better sit up and work cos we the people are n ...
If we continue the practice of replacing dead parliamentarians with their spouses, then more MP's will be dieying soon. Let's stop it now.
Don't you know the stupid NPP? One man brings his ideas and all of them swim to that idea like cows without question. Herd mentality
Ndc is still in court challenging the dead man to give them the seat.
Now that he is no more they should happily take it.
For this one no bye election abi.
Bank ...
They should let Amma Sey take back the seat, after all she has one term experience.
There will be a by-election by the EC. That is the most sensible answer to the question.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...