JJ Rawlings' son ties the knot in private ceremony

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Logoshie 5 months ago

This boy is going to be worse than Sekou when it comes to laziness and foolishness.

• Mukasa 5 months ago

If you were not that LAZY DONKEY, will your stupid mother still be feeding you at age 43...????

• Kay 5 months ago

@ Mukasa
    Logoshie is right to be concerned, the Rawlingses are sitting on Ghana's stolen wealth. He's a share in that money and is worried on how that youngman is going to dissipate on that white bitch.

• Arimathea 5 months ago

Kwasiampanin ba @Kay! Please, tell me any school you know Akuffo Addo's drug-dealing children and their boyfriends have attended. Just the name of the school/s. By the way, your sentence construction is just too bad! You have ...

• BLACK MEN HAVE NO PRIDE 5 months ago

ZERO PRIDE IN WHO THEY ARE, THAT'S WHY THEY GO AFTER WOMEN OF OTHER RACES. SIMPLE

• Rx² 5 months ago

Why should you be displaying your raw foolishness this early morning? Are you saying Kofi Annan also lacked self respect? JSS boys like you have not expanded your intellectual horizons, yet you'd want to be seen making all th ...

• Ojatanaa 5 months ago

Yes kofi Annan and nkrumah lack self respect they married out of their race

• Ghanas Son 5 months ago

What if your race is now full of prostitutes?

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

AHH,, THIS BOY PAAAA!!! MASA IF YOU CAN'T KEEP LEGENDARY JUNIOR JESUS (JJ) LEGACY,, GO AND DO SAKORA AND BE LIKE ANY ORDINARY MAN.. AABAH!! WARIS DIS?? WE WERE LOOKING UP TO YOU BUT LOOKS LIKE MAMABA AND TRIMID3 HAS SPOILT YO ...

• DO YOU KNOW BIGGER PROSTITUTES THAN WHITE WOMEN? 5 months ago

THEY START SLEEPING WITH THEIR DOGS FROM CHILHOOD.

• Joe 3 months ago

Apartheid SA was right to ban mix race marriages

• Akosua 5 months ago

Ghanaians talking too much and express unwanted opinion about everything. This is a happy celebration for family and friends. If you can't be happy for them then please hold your peace.

• Joe Dude 5 months ago

Way to go Akosua. We need mankind like u .
    Let’s try to stay positive.

• Benji 5 months ago

I guess that white woman too has no pride?

• THEREALTRUTH 5 months ago

WHITE (pink) WOMEN LOVE STOLE WEALTH TOO O

• Joe 3 months ago

To marry an african means she has no pride

• Joe 3 months ago

You should support extreme right political parties

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

off, murderer-lover.

• Mt. Mary 5 months ago

Off... you damn stupid, grieving, 38.2% @Kofi Asare reckless, loitering animal

• Akuffo ado is the only thing that comes to mind when anything is mentioned or questioned— why is it so; there is judgement so be careful how you just hate this man 5 months ago

Jesus said, they hate me for no reason. Are you one of them? You will surely be judged by your hatred for this fine gentleman . Actually it will destroy you.

• Nii Lamptey 5 months ago

Hahaha..... You picked someone on his sentence construction and you wrote these? I am stunned!

• concerned citizen 5 months ago

The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he who, in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of the darkness. ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Stop being a racist

• Sab 5 months ago

What is this man’s job or business???? Kimathi

• UNCLE PEE 5 months ago

Read the article again and again and again. The answer is in the article, unless you want to prove that you are an idiot.

• Akosua 5 months ago

Please don't waste your time, there is a saying that if you want to hide something from a black man just put it in a book. I don't read because all the info about his employment and business activities are in the article.

• Ghanas Son 5 months ago

Go and ask your useless family members

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago

video games n chopping gh monies

• A Ghanaian. 5 months ago

Did you read his profile? Wishing you happy marriage and may God bless you and your Italian wife

• Brown Sugar 5 months ago

Because he decided to pursue better future for hi future see how u are describing him....in fact ur brain has divorced.

• Sogbaka 5 months ago

Just like how Ezaneytor also is struggling like Samia. Chaii our former presidents children are just complete waste of time. Their futures are not bright. Nkrumah and Rawlings Just struggled for nothing considering the mum ...

• Wanjurri 5 months ago

So, we have Ezanetor carrying the status of a Member of Parliament today. She holds the title of a "Dr".

Samia Nkrumah by far is an accomplished politician & former party leader.

Now we have *Gyankromah*! This wayward, ...

• Druzeman 5 months ago

If I have to compare Dr. Zanetor Rawlings to all of Nana Akuffo Addo's children put together, it would be like comparing gold to pieces of clay! NPP lunatic boys are always cteating trouble for their unfortunate leaders. Why. ...

• 4LIFE 5 months ago

But, you still can't be like her in your whole life

• UNCLE PEE 5 months ago

@Sogbata, Zenator does not only carry the title of Dr; she is a medical doctor, if you do not know. Hatred and envy are self-destructive. There is no antidote so tread cautiously. Free advice.

• 4LIFE 5 months ago

But u still can't be like him in ur whole life..

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Brown Sugar 5 months ago

When children of poor parents who ought to abort them and couldn't do that coz they don't have money to do , and grew up to be a liability on their country , this is how they behave.

• SENSIBLE BOY.HE IS KEEPING A LOW PROFILE.WHY SHOULD HE LEAVE HIMSELF AND WIFE EXPOSED TOGRATUITOUS ABUSE? 5 months ago

The Rawlings boy is very sensible living a low profile life. Why should he attract unwanted publicity and gratuitous abuse ? He is clearly a young man with purpose in life. Did he ask to be Rawlings' son?
    THE NAYSAYERS AND ...

• Well done 5 months ago

Beautiful beautiful beautiful. Love goes where loves is as they say in Ghana. Well done and happy marriage. Knock out as many kids as possible to make sure you have value for the nonsense you'll tolerate for later on. Happy m ...

• Sethoo 5 months ago

What's beautiful about this Apuutor.He's drifting away from the Presidency,the last hope for the No.9 ppl.

• Adrianno 5 months ago

Why are you expanding that incurable madness that your family suffers... @Sethoo?? When, and where have you ever seen Kimathi talking about politics, not to talk about holding any political office? You see, the wee & drugs th ...

• Sethoo 5 months ago

@ Adrianno
    His very Corrupt Wicked late Dad told the whole world he was not interested in becoming a President in 1979.He later on killed over 850 innocent Ghanaians to rule for 19yrs.Go & ask Kweku Baako and Kwesi Pratt.

• Odapagyan 5 months ago

Aoooo... the usual hogwash stories that Abronye & Wontumi keeps manufacturing for you NPP junkies to swallow! Dabén koraaa na mo bé sua nyansa??

• Sethoo 5 months ago

Gbemela Dzimakpla

• Gh man 5 months ago

How old are you?? Let me guess below 30yrs right! So sad! Go and check your history and in fact ask most of the present ndc members to explain to you what happened in that era! Why do you think your own ndc party threw the Ra ...

• Aristotle 5 months ago

If Kweku Baako and Kwesi Pratt are your info feeders, you have a huge problem. You must have been very lazy in school.

Next!

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

He couldn't get any beautiful Ayigbe girl to marry shame on him.He has disappointed Madam Victoria Agbotui, his grand mum.

• Wanjurri 5 months ago

Gyimifuor ba @Kwaku Tee, it's such a good thing that Kimathi has married this beautiful white lady. He was hoping to marry Akuffo Addo's daughter Gyankroma, but he found her out to be another wee irredeemable wee smoker who w ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

@ Wanjurri
    Akyems don't accept Ayigbe men to marry their daughters.It is taboo for an Ayigbe man to propose to an Akyem royal.

• Aboa-Tia Oforipanin 5 months ago

Do you mean the Akyem royals who have destroyed their own dwelling areas with galamsey, and now drinking cyanide water like mad men..??

• Benji 5 months ago

Akyems deal with alata, like akuffo addo and gyankroma.

• Eq 5 months ago

Hahaha, you mean Akyems the bat-eating niggers are royals too, aaaahahahahaaaa

• Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago

Why Ayigbe and not Ashanti, as his Mum is an Ashanti woman.

• Zamata 5 months ago

Good for him. Some of the girls have been spoiled by their sugar daddies/ politicians. Some always need money. Suddenly are starving. Some become orphans and homeless as soon as you start dating.
    Maybe this one doesn't give ...

• Honest 5 months ago

Nothing about the lady is mentioned in the story and I don't know why

• Dread 5 months ago

Foolishly presented, how many Ghanaians just marriage ? while we have to know ? Many stiffs against the nation and it doesn't concern anyone except foolish Rawlins son... 's hole country !

• Anumdwa 5 months ago

@Dread - At your grand old age, you can't even write simple English sentences! Chaaiii.... there's no difference between you and Akuffo Addo

• Wiafe 5 months ago

Very beautiful I love that May the Lord God bless you guys

• Jerry Kondua 5 months ago

Private ceremony but Ghana web is making it public. Mmmm shame on you, Ghana web. No personal life for him anaaa

• Gaslg 5 months ago

Just "white" but not from anywhere?
    From which country?

• Barko osae twum 5 months ago

Does it matter where the bride is from? So far as they are both in love. If you care to know where she is from its a country called LOVE. Mind your own business.

• Ama 5 months ago

@ Barko osae twum
    Sorry for an Akwapim like you to ignore which country the lady is coming from.Akwapims pay attention to those details if you care to know.

• Pluto 5 months ago

So, you are paying that attention... for you to go and pay their wedding bills or what...????? Eii, you people have now grown some wings ooo!

• THEREALTRUTH 5 months ago

PLEASE O STOP THE 1700S LIE THERE ARE WHITE PEOPLE. IT'S NOT SO. A LIAR AND RACIST CAME UP WITH THAT LABEL TO DEMEAN AFRICANS. THERE ARE NO WHITE FOLKS.

• AK 5 months ago

The fleecing begins. Marrying a white woman, hmmm, I fear for Kimathi. The best thing for him to do is to prepare a prenuptial will.

• Seer 5 months ago

Does the junky boy know anything about prenuptial???? He always dress like the late father always wearing his spectacle and following his mother about and holding her dross was all that we've seen so far. The Rawlings resembl ...

• Pluto 5 months ago

Bitterness and jealousy is killing you bad. Chaaiiii

• Haha 5 months ago

What do you expect? Leave him alone. Everyone’s road and paths are different. He’s born with a platinum golden spoon. His father was not.

• Trump 5 months ago

This boy has made a big mistake by marrying a white lady. I don't think this marriage will survive. Whites are very greedy and opportunistic. God have mercy on him unlike his father.

• Barko osae twum 5 months ago

No wonder your fake name is trump. Nothing you said is true. It shows you handly know white ladies. The point is he found love and is now married. Its not up to us or his parent to find love for him. Respect his choice.

• Kwesi 5 months ago

@Trump.The most greedy and opportunistic women on earth are black women. At least that is my experience.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 months ago

white broads and obroni police are one

• WISDOM 5 months ago

The son of Rawlings was schooling overseas during the time that Rawlings had thrown schools and colleges in Ghana into shambles. His son had no attachment with his Ghanaian roots and grabbed a willing classmate in the UK.
    N ...

• Abena 5 months ago

Sooo beautiful and classy

• Atta Kay 5 months ago

Late Gen Acheampong and Maj Felli's children are in the USA hustling to survive ,what is so beautiful about a Murderer's son marriage?Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 5 months ago

Atta Kay, I thought this has been settled. He’s not the son of a murderer. He’s the son of a saint!

• Atta Kay is a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST. You are Son of Satan praising Satanic Rawlings June 4th TERRORIST 5 months ago

Atta Kay is a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST. You are Son of Satan praising Satanic Rawlings June 4th TERRORIST

• Brandy 5 months ago

So to those of you raining insults and abuses on the young man his familysiblings,mum and Dad,what precisely is your challenge?Is it witchcraft or what?I want to find out what your challenge is?
    Somebody decide to get along ...

• Johnny 5 months ago

@ Brandy
    The son is paying for the sins of his parents. Christians call it Generational Curse/Insults. Be Careful of what you do to others,it can be pass onto your children or grandchildren.

• Abi 5 months ago

Congratulations son

• Nene O.K 5 months ago

So his father orchestrated the killings of other army generals just to deprive them of supporting their children to attain higher laurels and academic excellence. Meanwhile, He also committed the same Treasonous Offense. Well ...

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Who cares about this son of a pathetic murderer?

• Kwesi 5 months ago

You care otherwise you wouldn't have read the article.

• Return all the cars fast! 5 months ago

She's a spy

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Son of an evil man. Where are the children of Col. Enninful? Curses be upon murderersand their beneficiaries.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago

Same person who the propaganda media showed getting married to one of Akuffo Addo daughter.? Am just asking oooooo evil ill willed minded people

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

NPP NKWASEAFO. FOR 8 GOOD YEARS, THEY COULD NOT START AND COMPLETE A SINGLE PROJECT IN KUMASI

• Wallah 5 months ago

This fk head married a wyte girl .....with the stolen money from gh

• Ghana schools no good ? 5 months ago

Who paid for the education and was that setting an example for others that Ghana doesn’t have good schools for the son of the criminal Rawlings?

• Kobina Boafo 5 months ago

Kimathi isn't the only son please, I know and have seen and interacted with his other son who looks just like JJ.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO BRUTALLY MURDERED HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION. HE BECAME PRESIDENT AFTER THE MURDER FOR 8 GOOD YEARS BUT NEVER MENTIONED OR INVESTIGATED HIS DEATH

• Kwasea. Inferiority complex 5 months ago

He wants to whiten his family

• Kwadwo Tetteh 5 months ago

Congratulations kimatti Rawlings

• Kwasi Tawiah 5 months ago

The son of a murderer what about all those your father killed did you tell your wife what your father did law of nature will surely catch up with up guys

• Star nation 5 months ago

Why is he publishing the marriage after it was implemented secretly. Blacks never learn from the mistakes of other black people. There are soo many black women in Ghana. You couldn't get one. Please do not report to us if by ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 5 months ago

They will give birth to a half cast boy.and he will grow and act like rawlings. And hurray. Rawlings has come back to rule Ghana years to come.

• Idiots commenting on someone’s blessings. 5 months ago

All those who commented negation this boy’s wedding are evil, jealous sones and daughters of cursed parents. You cannot see anything good in a blessed boy. May your families suffer evil and hardships.

I see nothing wro ...

• Ato kwameian 5 months ago

The son of murderer jj rawlings who stole Ghana's money for his family. His family are enjoying Ghana's stolen money.

• Lucky 5 months ago

Congratulations Kimathi and newly wedded wife.

• I LOVE MY NDC 5 months ago

So nice and beautiful, l doff my hat for you guys.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Peace in Munich Germany 5 months ago

Congratulations bro.

• Sojourner Truth 5 months ago

And the same ghanaweb reported some time ago that he was married to one of the akuffo addos.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago

Son of a grievous murderer!

• Grieo 5 months ago

The son of a murderer is really happy.

• Agbelimor Paris 5 months ago

Congratulations,his father was a good man

• Agbelimor in Paris. You are a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST. You are Son of Satan praising Satanic Rawlings June 4th TERRORIST 5 months ago

Agbelimor in Paris. You are a SATANIC Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST. You are Son of Satan praising Satanic Rawlings June 4th TERRORIST

• Nii Lamptey 5 months ago

@Agbelimor his father was only good to the No.9s. I assume you're one of them.

• Kobina Ebo E. 5 months ago

CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS.
    KEEP GHANA CLEAN
    DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER DON'T LITTER
    KEEP GHANA CLEAN
    RESPECT THE ENVIRONMENT
    GOD CREATED IT CLEAN.
    KEEP IT CLEAN FOR CLEANINGNESS IS NEXT TO GODLINESS. REMAI ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Odewale 5 months ago

Children of a murderer enjoying the sweat of the masses

• Samus 5 months ago

Exactly, all those who lost their reletives during Rawlings regime are cowards. They should have taken revenge. His children are moving around and enjoying.

• Kwadwo 5 months ago

nonsense article, we want to hear about the lady more and not Kimathi. Lazy journalism.

• Hannan 5 months ago

~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- Sexy24.mom

• Jim 5 months ago

Surprising to learn Rawlings sent his children to study in the western world. This was a guy who came to kill and maim for the mere fact that some people had money to do just that. Now his family is rich and some families bec ...

• Jimbo 5 months ago

Awwww, l wish Papa J is alive to celebrate the occasion with his beautiful family. Men don't live long. Very very unfortunate.

• Kofi Antubam 5 months ago

The author of this piece should be ashamed of him/herself. An empty, vague article whose main purpose is to tell us something without saying anything,. We don't know how old Kimathi is, where he lives and who his wife is. We ...

• yaw cool 1 month ago

oh kimathi he lives close to the devil's den how old is he well zanator can answer that