Kofi Adams gifts Kotoko GH¢10,000 after President's Cup triumph

Read Comments Comments (9)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okkjhv

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago

If this is to the determination and spirit of a team, to do well at the Continental Level, that support at all levels should be coming from the govt. Not an individual who is also the Sports Minister. His donation is secondar ...

• Victor A. Young 5 months ago

Ghc 10,000..?? Tweaa, Kofi Adams as sports minister of Ghana???

• Naija Lion 5 months ago

Poverty and disgrace!

• Hannan 5 months ago

:))))) A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- Sexy24.mom

• Agya Yaw 5 months ago

Kofi Adams where did you get that from is it from Government coffers please explain to the entire Country no wahala

• Ashley 5 months ago

10K GhC is nothing.

• the Villager 5 months ago

Our media is just stupid. why not just say govt gives Kotoko 10K?
    Kofi Adams hasn't got that much to give away.

• Peterking 5 months ago

Mr writer (blogger, did Kofi adamu tell you that he is shy of his name ? The man was born and christened Kofi adamu why this Kofi Adams thing all over the place ? Kofi are you shy of your name ? I just want to know. Another p ...