YOU THEN RUN TO ECOWAS THAT YOUR HUMAN RIGHTS ARE WOT WOT WOT???? AS PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SAYING...IF THIS IS OUR "CHIEF JUSTICE" THEN WE'RE TOAST AS A COUNTRY. CHAI!
Kwasia baa Araba Torkonoo is already a DEAD CARCASS!! There's nothing here on earth that can save her. If she doesn't take care, we will actually jail her for her flouting of our Constitution
Will anybody from your family ever be compared to the person you are insulting? You will be better off if you keep quiet and don't allow politicians to use you for their own interest. What exactly has the CJ done for her to b ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Looks to me this woman is just the face of a strategic battle between a group of people who are at pains to have their person in a position to push the pen in their favour. She is pretending as if her not doing that job will ...
take your own first
@Kobie. Yu be kobie ampa! What did the former EC do to be removed? Are you and this woman trying to tell us that, 'The Law is the Law' when it comes to the rest of us Ghanaians, but when it comes to her what ECOWAS tells us i ...
I am Kobbie too. I am embarrassed. I will not use that name again .
If up till now, you also don't know what she has done, then keep quiet. Those who wrote the petition knew they have a good case
JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA IS VERY PREDICTABLE! HE SHOULD TRY AND SEE! HE SHOULD QUIETLY GO AND ENJOY HIS LOOT AFTER JANUARY 17TH 2029 , OR RISK LIVING IN MISERY! GHANA HAS LAWS— AND THOSE LAWS SHOULD BE UPHELD AT ALL TIMES, NO MATT ...
The head of the proverbial snake has been bruised, battered and crushed, it is only the tail that is still shaking shaking and giving it a false hope of survival. The law is the law, it doesn't matter how many noises are made ...
This woman is demanding a compensation of usd$ 10 million from the GOG. She is more interested in the cash than reinstate of her job position
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND THE WAY FORWARD
I was against the National Cathedral Project as regards the location (bcuz existing buildings had to be demolished) and the thievery that Akufo Addo, Ofori-Atta and co carried out in ...
Prez Mahama, it is true that Akufo Addo, Ofori-Atta and their gang of thieves stole millions in the name of the National Cathedral Project, as they did with all other projects.
But Prez, do not be an agent of the devil or ...
If she is found guilty, nobody should plead on her behalf, let her pay back whatever damages she might have caused the state. Ungrateful woman!
Save Which Job, Odwan Web, They Can't Tell Us What To Do. Mahama Shouldn't Try To Reinstate That Old Fool oooooooooooooooo.
Gertrude Araba Esaaba Sackey Torkornoo is one HUGE disgrace to Wesley Girls High School. Borrowing from Amidu, she is a GARGANTUAN SHAME TO WeyGeyHey, a school that has nurtured stella people in Ghana.
correction ***Stellar people*** not stella
Or pay a pesewa of public funds to that unpatriotic gold digger of a judge.
She is burnt on saving NPP criminals, what a useless piece of shit . Nana addo gyimi nie jumped you over the over qualified people to appoint you . Ghana law is stupid
Look at her dirty face like a dog. Stupid woman. Didn't you rule that James Gyakye Quayson should attend court everyday? Stupid woman
GHANAIANS SHOULD STAND UP TO MAHAMA’S ATTEMPT TO SACK THE CHIEF JUSTICE!
I see why John Mahama wants to fire the Chief Justice. With the NDC in super majority in the Parliament, the only way Ghanaians could challenge or ...
Hey, gyimifuor ba @Stephen *DONKEY*, good afternoon to you. I have received secret and reliable intelligence that you are the foolish "gateman" who has been employed by your NPP party to be on the lookout for people who may w ...
Was this ECOWAS Court not in Nigeria when Nigeria President removed Nigeria Chief Justice last year? . CJ removal cases in all African countries are constitutional cases not Human Rights.
MAHAMA HAS PREEMPTIVELY UNDERMINED ANY SOUND DISCRETION TO REMOVE THE CHIEF JUSTICE BASED ON THE SPEECH THE CRIBO KINGPIN GAVE AT CHATHAM HOUSE IN 2023.
Just read his nickname “Kwaku AZAA ( Ananse) ”.
What does th ...
The ICJ is still an option. Go to the limit and test the law.Leave the position- seeking Ansa ASARE TO THE WOODS.
FROM THE ECOWAS COURT SHE WILL FILE ANOTHER CASE AT AFRICA UNION COURT AND U N COURT AT THE HAGUE
Yes, cos Ghana is not for Mahama and his NDC. You guys are bloody sick in the head.
Her mouth is like toto
This story lacks merit. Ghanaweb should do proper stories. So can't you provide the reasons for the court's actions?
Oh so are mandates of ECOWAS right, so is ECOWAS aware of the happenings in neighbouring TOGO????????
Oh so those are the mandates of ECOWAS right, so is ECOWAS aware of the happenings in neighbouring TOGO????????
Look at her face like a heap of faeces. Spits. Nasty woman. Very DISGUSTING witch. Shameless laughing stock!!!
Fight for your right if you think your right is being taking for granted
Hmmm she is fighting hard, but one the most unthinkable decision she presided over was the birth certificate case. That a birth certificate can't be used as a prove of nationality. When she was been admitted to the Judicial S ...
I was shocked that class one kids won't even decide that way.
Kwasia baa, can go to the world's court of Justice in the Hague
It interesting that a chief Justice doesn't trust the justice system she built and presided over. We have a long way to go.
Just look at her basabasa basabasa face!!
The ECOWAS court should give her the $10 million
Yes
I am not a lawyer neither have I studied law before, but by applying common sense and natural justice, I can confidently say that the chief justice has a good case if her side of the naration is true.
What do you expect from someone with plea bargaining lawyers. Their pre-occupation is money.
Good work done, try to use all avenues to show that we can remove the CJ in Ghana and any President who will come will appoint his own CJ like ministers, so ndc people you can do what ever you want, our time will come.
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> Sexy24.mom
This unprincipled bofrot suspended CJ should be sacked immediately for infringing on the country's Constitution and disgracing the country before the world. Let her know that she will not get even a half pesewa. Is she a real ...
This woman should have taken her case to the international court in The Hague. The ECOWAS can’t handle this
Don't be writing tricky headlines. The Torkornu case headline is deceptive if not carefully read.
Bank ...
Hello madam, please what are you looking for in this world at all? If you are not CJ are you going to die the next day. Why we are ungreatful to God always? What do you want in life madam?
Suspended chief justice, do you know the law applies to president to terminate your appointment,
And no-one has the right intervene. Your Ecowas court are all bull shit .
It should just save us right to know that position is not possession anything can happen at anytime only the word of God that doesn't go away. The way an manner this woman conducted herself of that seat as if their is no tomo ...
Write your comment; Proverbs; mahama, for if u close ur eyes n ears to the cry of a poor,oneday oneday u, ur children,ur grand children also shall cry n no one will hear u n all. remember a second, u can be inside room with n ...
Write your comment; Mahama, u first cast the stone on torkornu, dont live it, running away for the corruptible justices to judged. not u cook the soup. put ur spoon first. calamity await u all. u will see one by one in the h ...
She can go to hell .The position of chief justice is not a family inheritance, didn't like the idea but for her gymnastics she should be sacked as soon as possible. She can go and burn the sea.
It may seem that this ECOWAS Court is only effective in cases involving Ghana.
This ECOWAS COURT should not have the right to interfere in our Constitutional and other internal Matters. It is an infringement on our sovereing ...
Common sense alone , tells me this CJ is fighting a LOST battle. Is she seriously thinking about reinstatement in her career with The entire SUPREME COURT? She must be Living in a Cloud Cuckoo Land. What’s happening to her ...
Ghanaweb,your caption is very unpleasant and misleading for readers.....