This is just the beginning. We will beat them to death.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Politicians and their followers are terrible!
NDC are foolish fools and they are a curse to Ghana. Violence is in their DNA.
There is no reason for our elections to degenerate into violence. It is a disgrace and a shame. The government must act against those who think they can use violence to achieve their goals. I don’t care which party they bel ...
"Floored by a heavy blow he did not see coming ." Wow. That must be painful. How power changes? Is it not in our own interests, as a nation, to do things right for once?
NPP should declare war and let's see idiots like you and will survive.
Like the war go sweet papa. Spear will be inserted into Afenyo Markin's anus through to his dirty mouth. Kwasea. Bring it on
@Truth….How old are you? Do you know what war is? Idiots like you cause wars but when war comes, they are the first to run to the forest.
Ashantis did not make you poor. You envy them for nothing. Shameless lazy person.
But don't think you will be in power forever
This if he were to have a heart problem he would have died oh Africa
Npp, when you come back to power which might be sooner than people think, I hope you remember to pay them back in kind.
BLAA @BEN... PLEASE, YOU ACTUALLY DID PAY GHANAIANS THE LAST TIME AT AYAWASO WEST WUOGON THROUGH BRYAN ACHEAMPONG. NOW YOU ARE BEING MADE TO RECEIVE YOUR (( REPAYMENT )). AS FOR COMING BACK TO POWER, PLEASE, YOU WILL NOT SEE ...
If Npp can come back to power,then they should learn from the Ndc,this is not the time of divisions,starting with Ken and the rest still resting with Bawumia instead of unity to push the party at this cross road,Ndc stop ever ...
Ben you are an animal. Your mother should have aborted you when she became pregnant with a fool like you. You can also declare the war!!! Kwasia. Aboa nkyi wo enwhe. Thats all you know. Find something good to do with your mis ...
@ Truth. Sorry Ben my message is for that animal calling himself Truth.
Npp morons will never come back to government, Ghanaians are not fools to bring them back to steal again, 21 billion dollars is a lot of money. Npp julor kwakwe
Jesus is the Son of God. Believe in Him and be saved.
All this because an institutions given all the money to conduct elections was so incompetent it couldn’t get statements of results from an election it supervised. In a calm country we now have fights because of another elec ...
If NDC criminals and hooligans didn't disrupt the elections with the aide of Dampare, that constituency elections would have been over and declared last December
KWASIAAA PUT THAT ON YOUR POLITICAL CV…WHEN THEY BEAT SAM GEORGE YOU PEOPLE WERE CLAPPING!!…BOOT FOR BOOT!!!
You idiot, NDC winning today shows npp tried to rig it with the help of ashawo Jean Mensa, NDC are here to save Ghana from npp thieves, we are resetting already
These are the people that run the country to the ground causing irreparable damage and distress to people families leading to the untimely death of multitude. Beating is the least they should experience. They deserve more jus ...
You are very fool and stupid among all people
This is very primitive way of local politics! Eiiiii Ghana.
The earlier the NPP declares the police a useless institution and begins to arm itself to the teeth, the better. this violence will not stop until they match them boot for boot
NPP always claiming boot for boot.
Now u see your smoothness level? Naniama
Remember violence begets violence
Npp has caused untold damage to Ghanaians and has weaponised elections. See that without state power u guys ...
AAH! what is that?
The last time it was an MP Sam George who was beaten by Azugu. When will this stop?
What makes you think Ashantis are rich. Go to New York and see them doing the same shit as other Ghanaians.
Above all your Garden City is like borla, compared to Abidjan and Dakar.
Aboa aponkye
You are only fit to wipe an Asante's ass when he shits. Smelly bastard
This is very bad. We're in a cvilised world. The culprits must be arrested and face the law. Mahama should wake up and save Ghana.
WE WILL DO TO YOU WHAT YOU DID TO US AT AYEWASO WEST WUOAGON
Good show . Smash them one one. Animals
This is not good for our development. Let's show maturity and unite for an equitable development. #Peace.
This is a staged Drama
Who didn't condemn what happened to Sam George and co at A. W. W years back has no moral right to talk about this one too.
Tit for tat leads to destruction of lives and properties. We cannot continue to live in a world with that dogma of tit for tat .
Looking at the violence at the polling station in which an NPP organizer was beaten to pulp by the NDC thugs , the police must investigate this and bring charges against those involved. Ghana is a civilized nation and people ...
If you don't stop then, it will be same as wagon
Bank ...
Bank ...
I need a job in kumasi.i can do any legit work
NDC ANIMALS. Their brains are filled with saw dust and cow dung. Barbaric, arrogant, senseless, clueless and primitive.
Good move am proud of my party thugs
Arrest all involved
Shame and shame. I completely condemned
Nothing happened yet...
When you fool, you will be beautifully beaten nicely.
We are paying the NPP in their own coins. NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
He is even lucky... Next time you don't mess with people that are wild to elect MP and you are there misbehaving forgotten that Akufo Addo is no longer a president.... Gbemeha
Settings.NPP can do anything for power.Unfortunately NDC ignores the grassroots and friends they are in Power.An example is Roland Acquah Stevens who doesnt pick
my call all because his government is in power.
This is just the beginning. Npp should prepare for war in Awatia and 2028 elections .If they don't resources to recruit forign fighters they should forget about Akwatia bye-election and 2028 general elections. This is a hard ...
You are taking the blows for Gabby otchere-Darko, Ken Ofori-Atta, Asante Bediatuo and the Okpo himself. The way Ghanaians mean those people! You go and claim NPP at where people vex and see.
All the thugs are part of the security detail. The president must act to declare the police neutral after appointing the IGP to say the instituition must act without fear or favour. Over the years the police thugs in civilian ...
Yes man,this is we like it town. Kwasiafo),when you killed over 10 innocent souls during the 2020 election at techiman, you think your corrupt and wicked npp party is in power right??? Fool
This is really bad, we can't continue like this. If it was bad yesterday, then is bad today, we are one people.
Peace and ❤️ love
Apart from licking Otumfuo ass, the only language Ashantis understand is beating. This Ashanti curse on the Republic of Ghana must be neutralised, whatever it takes.
Those in camera must face the law. Mahama should not sit down for stupidity like this to happen in Ghana
This is serious and the Police just stood by. Where is IGP
NPP must mobilise this is very serious
Table has turn. When these same people didn't condem when it happened to their opponents. The same meal is been served them. Very bad though
Akans have now become the minority in their own country. Thanks to John Mahama, Ghana is dead. Not even the police can save us.
hahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah we have the men.hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah
This is a shame and a disgrace!
Northerners are savages. Their stupidity has been perpetrated to the south. Kwame Nkrumah should have let them join their Mosi folks at Burkina Faso.
Democracy in Africa especially Ghana is a big joke .Why was Rawlings who committed heinous crimes .be allowed to found a party that has now been taken over by blood thirsty NDC hoodlums
Small time Ghana collapse
If JDM is slowing down on the ORAL, then we shall beat them instead. They're bunch of thieves so we shall beat them for not thinking properly for mother Ghana. This year is Operation " beat the thieves"
Akans are more stupid than any tribe in ghana. Leaving this useless pepe people to beat them why becos of their selffish and greedy. They should follow Donald Trump. Fools
Ghanaians are still not happy with the NPP. So the NPP top leaders should be aware. It is not only NDC sympathisers attacking them.
I swear my God ndc will never see peace in Ghana
What was the purpose of the police at the polling station
Are they going to be paid for the day’s work
I hope they government will bring them to the judiciary for their crimes.
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Sexy24.mom
Power this?
You might not agree with me now but later. This is good for us to move into a new and better democracy. When the people who mostly instigate the youth are beaten like this, next time they won't even come out to instigate.
John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nkatie organized the NDC thugs to beat the NPP members.We have gone back to the past.
Uncivilized, backward and shameless acts!!! Bigger question is the actions or inactions of the police - equally shameful!
I'm sad about those happenings. But come to think of it.....is it not Akufo Addo and Bawumia...seeds they sow.....they are now reaping it in hundred folds....I rest my case.
NDC, The beginning of the end.
Too bad
I don’t even know why the NPP contested it was needless. Is up to them
NPP AND NDC WILL DESTROY GHANA!!
Shameful act.
The police must act swiftly to prevent such terrorist jeers and actions.
This is how terrorism starts
What happened to Nii was not the best .But with the manner he arrived at the pooling stationg was aaannoying
Cannot stop watching it. I love it.
I can’t believe this is happening in Ghana oh my God Ghana one’s peaceful country in Africa.
So when will this nonsense desist from happening in my country called ghana
Where were the police when this unacceptable ignorance happened? The police are very corrupt! The police could not make an arrest, why? Why only? These guys should be arrested to serve justice. They don't represent the NDC bu ...
The sad thing is that the Police were watching. Democracy is no longer good for Ghana and Africa. It's about time we formulated our own system of government.
Those who engaged in this violence are brainwashed and brainless.
Hmm power !! But I blame nana ado because some of these things were very low before he took over and re ignited it. Infact sad so ndc should learn moreover the pains ndc and Ghanaians went through under nana ado is very fres ...
In fact, it was very unfortunate. Electing an electoral official shouldn't be a war zone. Very very unfortunate incident. The law must work regardless.
National day of shame. IGP must wake up this is really
Serious.
The coward Nana B should have rather received this blows. He was always talking cowardly then you have to kill all of us. Nobody in NDC is interested in killing people as NPP did because of election. Coward Nana B, Okatakyie ...
Am shocked and embarrassed as a Ghanaian
Infact I have been a supporter of Mahama but it disgust me watching this video, are we safe at all. If prominent people are being treated like this then how will the common Ghanaian be treated? The police are even afraid of t ...
What happened at Ablekuma North is more than a moment of brutality—it’s a warning. When leaders are attacked in broad daylight at polling stations, it’s not just votes that are threatened. It's trust. It's hope. It's ou ...