She will die soon
Stupid victory. Only fools would rejoice.
Hahahaha Hahahaha. Kay Tee Hammond
Such a violent election, and the Ghana police stand watching, Ghana unbelievable, this election must be declared null and void.
@Kofi was the elections declared null and void in 2020 when ordinary Ghanaians were shot dead for coming out to vote.
Thank you! Brilliant question!
Beautiful intelligent woman, not that stupid bitch.
333333333333333333333333333YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY3333333333333333333333333333333 ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Eya useless party NDC
This is a shamefull win
Go and watch the video and see for yourself what happened in Techiman, that led to people losing their lives during that 2020 election. The called for mayhem, and this is exactly what NDC did today.
The question to ask media is "can NDC fight alone?". Media reportage particularly from Channel One is very skewed. Instead of saying 'asimasi' got involved in a scuffle, they will say 'asimasi' was attacked.
The whole world knows where they belong, Attah Mensah and Gabby will twist every report for political effect
Stop that stupid analysis ! Think !
(P)NDC is back! Bringing back Amedeka. Adjei Boadi, etc. Blood-thirsty and brutal
Congratulations to the NDC for this violent win but know that there will be sweet revenge for the violence that we witnessed today in 2028
How can you congratulate a winner base base on these violence win
Now you NPP morons are proving why Ghanaians should be treating you idiots as mad men and women!! Your darling criminal - Bryan Acheampong - brazenly & provocatively went about brutalizing, maiming and killing ordinary voters ...
What did you sniff before writing this useless and insane thing?
Stupid victory indeed. You're simply pained. Go drink some acid. Fool.
Stolen verdict.
Useless comments and suggestions
Hahahaha.... just look at the evil thoughts sitting in the head of this 38.2% NPP animal. God is not going to slow down in the killing your criminal & satanic MP's. May your electoral pain increase from one election to the ot ...
This is not acceptable Mexico and Colombia started this way.NDC shd not take Ghanaians tolerance for granted,elsewhere this lady cannot survive.
VIOLENCE WAS VERY PREDICTABLE
The violence was predictable. The NPP Parliamentary Candidate should've boycotted the election as announced by the Party's Executives.
Stupid NPP fools. You can't do foko but make threats on Ghanaweb.
Foolish NDC
You will die before her, animal
The number of the votes for Nonsense People Party candidate shows the number of idiots in Ablekuma North.
You are the biggest idiot
I LOVE THE WAY THE NDC IS MAFIARING THE NPP. HAHAHA LET THEM CRY
Think about the peace in Ghana
Jean Mensah will be the one jubilating cus the idiotic fool has behaved as if Mahama relieves her of her duties, she will die of starvation. Jean Mensah and your Mahama, God will judge you. Remember God hears a widows cry.
As for Jean Mensa she will be fired and tried for rigging 2020 elections for dwarf nana Addo
Ewurama, hope you are reading to pay for all the blood that has been spilled in Ablekuma so that you can call yourself Mp. God will judge you , Jean Mensah and Mahama. A widows cry always gets to God.
yes, the blood of hawa koomson
Stop these violence immediately in Ghana
Everybody will die one day. Death is inevitable.
Marks are on the well for her to see that death is close to her
Fact is - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dai ...
Osaaaay jm
Osaaaay ghana
Osaaaay ndc
GOD BLESS GHANA JM NDC
JM for life
How can God bless John Mahamma for these destruction. This is a shame and the wrath of God would rather be on John Mahamma
APUUUUU
Why are Ga people not standing for political office in their own region? Why must Akan people represent for Ga people on their own lands?
K. T. Hammond was beaten by an Ewe in the Ashanti Region to get his seat.
An Akan has never won in Volta region(both Volta & Oti).Has it got something to do with Civilisation?It seems Ayigbes are Semi-Animals .
Very good observation but don't insult Voltarians
@ Nana, I am sure of your educational background but Oti region has Akan community so stop the nonsense
The answer is simple, Kelewele. Gas are not tribalistic. Anybody who has been living there for 10 plus years and a Ghanaian, 18 years and above, with a sound mind and a taxpayer can contest for an election, unlike some tribal ...
I always ask myself, why and how
BEST NEWS OF THE YEAR NPP YAAMUTU
There will be a Lot of Bad News for NDC in 2028.Will anyone have sympathy for them ?
Would you be having any leader in 2028? Suuiii.....
Power is transient NDC acknowledge this
NDC now have Two-Third majority, the battle line has been drained, it's time independent candidate who has aligned with the NDC must behave well and get necessary development for their people.
We have 18.7 million names on the Voters Register with the EC,NDC had only 6 3 million votes in Dec 2024.Ir means John Mahama is not that popular as you may think. He cab easily be kicked out.
You block head, mumu kwashia, if John Mahama got 6.3 million how much did idiot bawulaire get. You npp fools are thieves and should never come back to rob Ghanaians again. We shall jail all npp kleptomaniacs
Supreme LEADER JM
THE CEDI IS STABLE
FUEL IS DOWN
INFLATION IS DOWN
JM TOASO
This is no NEWS koraaaaaaaa
JEALOUS AND ANGRY LOSER. IT'S THE BIGGEST NEWS.
OFUIIII
It's big news because npp put the economy into free fall, it took JM just 3 months to reset Ghana. You mum npp kwashia
You can bleed waiiiiii
The bleeding of NDC will start from Akwatie by election till thy kingdom comes
Even with NDC government n their thugs in power the vote difference is a shame
Well done MAAME Afriyie u are a truly good fighter
Here shows that the Akans really vote on tribal lines,with the cedi stable, the dollar down, fuel prices down and so on, NPP still voted for Afriyie in Ablekumah North rerun. Tweaaaaaaa, we don't know why we vote.
Those people are idiots. With all that happened to this country in the last eight years and with what is happening now, I wonder how any normal person will go and cast a vote for any pig. But that is their nature. Very tribal ...
what has changed in Ghana?
Remember Titus Glover the MP 3 ..
The NDC is genuine in everything they do. You crooks in the npp would have steal massively. The NDC win genuinely.
Never VOTE FOR NPP AGAIN because they are thieves
WE ARE RE- SETTING GHANA
JEAN MENSA WILL STILL BE KICKED OUT
When the criminals party is in power that is what happens. The want everything by Force but could not govern the country. Criminal gangs.
THE VIOLENCE WAS PREDICTABLE
The Party's Executives foresaw the dangers ahead.
The Executives called for the boycott to save life and property.
What did the NPP Parliamentary Candidate achieve by overriding the Executiv ...
I expected a bigger margin for ewurabena
WE ARE TAKING AKWATIA FOR SURE
OSAAAAY YIEEE JM JM JM
It looks like most of the beautiful politicians are in NDC. The women are very beautiful. lol
Say it again oo, the NDC women are very beautiful inside and outside. Well cultured unlike the ugly bitches...
Beautiful outside but wicked inside. Time will tell
The dust has now settled
The true winner now owns the seat
Thanks be to God
NPP executives cost them seat. If the party had accepted to contest the moment the EC announced it was going to rerun the elections in 19 poling stations they would have probably won. The margin is only about 209 votes and wi ...
@Mr Ibu, when God is on the move nothing can change what he does, high turn out or low turn out the will of God is done.
Ibuprofen the fool, voters turned out and as you can see npp voters voted for NFC because npp are thieves and didn't give their voters some, so they punished you wa wa
Shame
That is NPP stronghold so she has done well
We still do not understand 'democracy' as it stands for. As a matter of fact, even the US do not practice it properly. Why should election be violent if it is not for the desire to have power and loot what belong to the peopl ...
Most NPP this time around have come to terms with reality why because they have seen that with NDC and John Mahama as president the following is happening :
1/ the cedi has appreciated remarkably against other currencies- d ...
Whatever went wrong/well must be a lesson for incoming EC commissioners to be proactive in future elections.
The number of people who voted for NPP shows we have a lot of stupid and backward people in this nation. Over 33thousand stupid people in a single constituency. Herrh I have now come to the belief that not everyone needs pro ...
Hw3 ne gyimii bi!
Now Akwatia is next. NDC will win that one too. We are expecting hawa pooson to show up with the pepper spray for the part two of her beatings . This one follow come internal bleeding, a foolish woman .
people will die.in Akwatia
Is this a win or intimidated wining. Ghana's Democracy has been reduced to who have more macho men to physically beat his or her opponent to win. Is this Nkrumah Ghana
Hahahaha another one waiting for Obuasi.
The big loser is the EC. They have jumped into the trap NDC set up for them. The EC hasno one in parliament to defend them. Both the NDC and NPP is mow united over one thing: JM of EC must go, together with her two deputies.
Congratulations to NDC and better luck to NPP next time around. Best time to come together in Parliament to review our 33 years old Constitution for possible amendment. God bless our Homeland Ghana and make our nation great a ...
That's why mahama should stand for third time..
Trust me.
@Teddy Moore, I am an NDC sympathiser I wouldn't advice JM to stand in 2028.There younger guys who are Presidential material, better they are given the opportunity.
Justin Kodua told you not to go. Look at how you have received severe beatings in addition to losing your stronghold seat.Internal bleeding. Go and treat with rub ointment and lenient. Tomorrow too. Animals
Akuffo Addo SUCCESSFULLY destroyed the NPP. Very very very SAD!!!!
This is no news. We only live to see whether NDC will be prudent with their number at Parliament.
I'm afraid NDC has gone far beyond the violence NPP did to us
Tell john mahama to start spending. He should pay contractors and give ministries their money and see if the cedi will stand
Gyimigyimi go and tell him yourself. Anamu
You bloody gorgomi nose, go tell him yourself after all the huge debts were created by mumu npp morons
Shameful! A huge blot on our democracy.
Ghanaweb.com is NPP mouth organ.
I don't believe your account of events that took place regarding Hawa Coomson.
Hmm congratulations Hon. Madam, but you should be ashamed that as a woman, you can only win elections to be an MP in the mist of violence.
Let remember, history will keep on repeating it self, if that is how we want in Gha ...
CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NDC PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE.
HONESTLY, THE NPP PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE OUGHT TO HAVE BOYCOTTED THE ELECTION AS THE NPP EXECUTIVES SAID. THE VIOLENCE WAS PREDICTABLE.
Congratulations, Ewurabena! Actually, Ghanaians gave the NPP 50 parliamentary seats; if not for intimidation of Akuffool Addo's national security intimidation and EC rigging, they wouldn't have obtained the 88 seats they rece ...
Is left with Akwatia
Mahama should listen to the advice of Dr Bawumia. There is going to be bye election in Akwatia and if the President doesn't take action now, for sure violence will be replicated. Gradually, Ghana is turning into a banana stat ...
Kwasia what will you do. We gonna meet in Akwatia and NPP will do foko. If they like try something foolish and you will smell hell.
blood will flow
Congratulation NDC madam.
Akuffo Addo knowing the NDC as bully like Trump should be blamed for the misfortunes of the NPP. Never should any Akyem man be president in this country again. I knew the NDC Will bully their way out but time will tell
I will always maintain that the scars from Nana Addo and Bawumia’s government are still fresh in our memories . Anyone who votes for these bunch of criminals is doing a disservice for our dear country.
Pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain pain is that you. Nkwasiafo) NPP supporters are in deep pain. They can go and hang themselves on a tomato plant who cares. Fools
Money talks bowshit walks
Well, the NPP and Hawa Koomson now understand that it is not only one woman who can give birth to a stubborn child.
Continue!!
Now we have a supreme leader as president
No problem you have won but those stupid guys who beat journalists and hawa must be arrested. Because they are in camera
It is expected that she will win,npp are just empty,they an over hyped party that has lost the goodwill of Ghanaians,kudos to ndc
In general we are not intelligent.
Who is in his right senses will vote for npp?Tweeaaakai
Honestly there a lot of people who hates ghana. If npp can get this close after what they are seeing, then we have really hateful group who Honestly hate our ghana. They hate progress.
You think NDC can develop Ghana. Wait till 2028 elections. Is this what you call change under NDC?
Let them fight. We need a monument to lay wreaths against for electoral violemcw
NPP has got what they wanted. Of course, they will accept it. The most pathetic political party in the history of Ghana. What a bunch of jokers!
This is how NPP is going to win the 2028 elections? Spineless fools! Nana Addo, what a legacy to leave your party.Sad!
The violence was orchestrated by Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nkatie
Bank ...
Hawa koomson should have known better .
In this life sometimes, you must allow and accept defeat of the battle.
Losing the battle doesn’t mean you have lost the war.
John Mahama and NDC stepped out from 2016 to 2024.
Th ...
I AM AFRAID OF WHAT THE FUTURE WILL BE FOR THIS COUNTRY CALL GHANA
Congratulations to NDC and EWURABENA
The Holly war is over
Time to deliver
This needs to be re-run because of serious intimidations and several disruptions.
About 7 other seats in Accra and Eastern Regions were won by NDC but the modus operandi of the NPP was to generate violence when they perceive a loss, burn the pink sheets and fake scanned copies with figures that favour thei ...
THE RETURNING OFFICER IS NOT NORMAL. MUST BE AN EARLY GRADUATE OF AKUFO ADDO'S DOUBLE DECKER BUS SCHOOL SYSTEM. DOES HE KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 68,000 AND 6800? TWEA, THAT IS HOW HORRIBLE JEAN MENSAH AND HER AXIS OF EVIL ...
All the beautiful Women politicians in the country are NDC women. NDC women are very beautiful and well cultured unlike the ugly bitches of the NPP .................
Most of the people who votes for the npp are Akan settlers who doesn’t care whether the place develops or not. Go and look out for yourself in that constituency, from bad roads to poor sanitation, no toilets, poor schools, ...
Sometimes I think we akans are inherently wicked people. We just don’t care and appreciate anything as far it’s not our own. If we can’t wean ourselves from tribalism as a nation, then let’s forget it! Why must you vo ...
Ghanaweb writer's are loosing the credibility gradually. They are becoming political idiots.
NDC won it cooly.
This is a shameful win
Are you not ashamed to call your self an MP
Such a shameful win ! People with conscience and integrity will quickly denounce such a win and call for the right thing to be done. Shameful and nothing to be proud of and not even be envious about.
So you call this victory. This Day light robbery.