Fact is - U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dai ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
American govt would have ban or scrapped our corrupt politicians entry visas
Our visa restrictions is as a result of baby with sharp teeth Ablakwa’s stupid arrogance. The ashawo Bridget should shut up.
But what new news is Bridget Otoo telling us here? The United States has explained to us over and over again that their decision to limit rte duration of visas is because of students overstays. So why is Bridget repeating the ...
Kwasiman who told U go and read what they said fools kwasiman it Ur Ablakwa attitude that HV cause us this fools
Bridget Otoo j7dt want to be heard. She should be disregarded .
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
The key word is reciprocal, so why blame students for this,
Blame the foreign ministry for this
Ghana has slashed multiple entry’s visa duration for most countries but visa fees remained the same
It is just a hackdo ...
Foolishly this disrespectful Bridget Otoo would not tell Ghanaians that Ablakwa Okudjeto's Dagarti wife illegally had all their 3 children in the USA on a visit.Donald Trump shd abolish all those nationalities in retrospect.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
If 2 pigs give birth to a piglet, it can not know the true religion
It is not true that students overstay their visa in the United States. Students duration of study in the United States is not tied to the length of their student visa, but rather duration of study. You can be given 1 year stu ...
If truly you are going to US for the purpose of which you stated you don’t need more than one month, let’s build mother Ghana together, I fully support the US president on this.
U see Ghanaians we are jokers,in the first place who gave this girl such an appointment,this immature girls are employed by Mahama,and they have no sense in their coconut heads,hence always spewing nonsense
True, we have idiots at the helm of government, how can we progress with this attitude, we need to look at the fundamentals, which is to build our country and live there.
She lobbied for this position hence her desire to say something to impress her employers.
This US visa restrictions have everything to do with the total undiplomatic braggadocious attitude of this man Ablakwa. A foreign minister who shut down the most important Ghana embassy in the US just because there was totall ...
@ebby the issue is very serious ,it has got nothing do with foreign minister maybe ,few mistakes he has committed example you don't make it public when there are diplomatic problems internally at the embassy no country does t ...
@Kamal, these issues with visa overstays and the rest are not new and not restricted to Ghana alone. US citizens used to have 5-year multiple entry visas to Ghana but that has recently been drastically reduced by the Ghana go ...
Liberia has a 48% overstay rate. So how come Trump rolled out the red carpet for their President, praised his kru-english speaking language, took a picture with him, whilst we who only have a kpetsee 21% have been put in a si ...
If you people are emphasising on the word 'reciprocal ' do you mean US is reciprocating Okudzeto's undiplomatic outburst or Ghana cutting on US citizens visa opportunities on visits to Ghana? Critics should come out clear her ...
A better nation so that you may get employed if graduated and they should refrain from looting state coffers that led most students travel outside for schooling can return and work here
Kamaljust now
@ebby the issue is very serious ,it has got nothing do with foreign minister maybe ,few mistakes he has committed example you don't make it public when there are diplomatic problems internally at the embassy no ...
Nkwaseafoɔ aban.
This trash coming out from a presidential staffer ?. Baboons are ruling Ghana.
My sister,this issue goes beyond what you are saying my dear.the problem is that our leaders are the cause of all this but they want to put the blame on we the citizens
Na that Bridget Otoo lady is extremely useless and stupid
Most Ghanaians are indeed stupid because they do not read. This restriction was not placed only on Ghana but other African countries like Nigeria. This has nothing to do with Ablakwa or government. By the way America is not h ...
Ghanaian students have been overstaying since time immemorial. In fact long before you became a prostitute. Shut the up, you fool and ugly person.
Stupid lady it's Ablakwa not GH students animal Ablakwa who HV them 3mts and they are FF
Ghanaian students indeed over stayed their visas. She is right by saying that.
This ugly idiot girl kroa what Ofui it's not your fault mumu chump face Ofui keep quiet
Majority are those hungry village ucc students ooo. Mtcheew
Shut up. And focus on your job.
Ms. Bridget It too, you are dealing with people who obviously have cognitive dissonance. Even with the facts put out there by American government officials , they still blame the Minister. NPP can't survive without twisting a ...
Shut up over there,slut and ass hole like that, keep quiet and stay in your corner
Holy Ghanaians why are we going to Sodom to study?
Let us stay in Ghana not to be contaminated with evil.
Who's this stupid guy too? Do you know Donald has cancelled sodomy? If it was good why didn't he maintain it? Yes we like our holiness. Stupid fool
Just look how Bridget Otoo is messing up in an attempt to clean the mess of her master. Neither the regular international students nor exchange/visiting students have anything to do with B1/B2. Its shocking that she and her f ...
Lady Brigitte do you have to speak when you don't have anything to say? Reciprocal? Do you understand what that means? Spend time on your job and don't chip in conversations repeating what everyone knows. You're no authority ...
Bridget's take could be a show of thr greatest myopic opinion to serve in the capacity she does. If the politicians keep stealing Ghana's money and bank of ghana declaring losses, why will students who taste honey of better c ...
Nyame betua wo ka. Mmmmoooooaaaa.
The government should also impose visa restrictions on Americans. It is the responsibility of the US government to ensure that ghanaian student overstayers comply with US immigration regulations and not to punish innocent gh ...
Is it the Ghana government that should ensure that Ghanaian overstayers in the US comply with US immigration rules and regulations? Will the US accept any responsibility for its citizens overstaying in Ghana? Trump is just a ...
Trump can even close the US embassy in Ghana i care less. Is American visa the gateway to heaven? American embassies are hubs for subversion and political intrigues against its host nations. Even the exchange rate for the dol ...
Its true many Ghanaian not only students had overstayed their visa and creating problems for our future Ghanaian students and Ghanaian family who may decides to go to school or visit their family in America. Its too bad. If y ...
Look at this retired ashawo too??
The American govt brought the issue of overstay students long before the Minister squared up with the American. In any case, why should you always be a punching bag to your fellow and for how long? Let people know that, you v ...
IN SUMMARY, MOST STUDENT VISA APPLICANTS FROM GHANA ARE ACTUALLY INTENDED IMMIGRANTS. AND ABOUT HALF OF ALL B1/B2 VISA APPLICANTS ARE INTENDED IMMIGRANTS TOO. IMMIGRATION TO THE UNITED STATES, CANADA AND EUROPE CONTINUE TO B ...
~~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~>> Sexy24.mom
Shut up bitch. You talk too loose
What the staffer said is absolutely rubbish. Students from accross the globe have been overstaying their visas since ages.. So why did the visa testriction not apply to more nations?
Incompetent and sharp teeth Okudjeto Ablakwa is the cause of all these.When uou appoint an arrogant and tactless person to such a position this is what happens.
Bridget, you are afraid to blame the Foreign Minister waii. You better advise him b4 Ghana is blacklisted in the whole world, he talks anyhow . Bridget you are where you are not on merit so continue like this waiii, big SHAME ...