Which Ghanaians? What did the former Veep do or say when ayawasu west wougon and techiman incidences happened?
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Sam George, Ablakwa, etc are Ministers. Being “good” at (P)NDC propaganda qualifies you for that role?
Is your illiterate cow Wontumi not a big man in your party?. Foolish rat
When you appoint an arrogant fool as a minister he ends up embarrassing himself and his party. NDC has no standards. No sensible person left in NDC.
Hahahaha... kromfuor ba @Charles, so your sensible NPP leaders are the ones who have been foolishly advising you to boycott elections when you could have easily won, right? You see, God has carefully programmed you NPP animal ...
In which way? Sam George was the one who received the beatings and he has the right to lash out at anybody who didn't condemn that action then but is now pretending to care about political assault
NDC was born out of violence and they will always be violent. A leopard never loses its spots.
Yeah why should they change for you when 2/3 of real Ghanaians support them...npp never again
Efo Juju. NDC was born out of violence? Perhaps you do not know the history of the NPP.
Yes, Bawuliar must shut up. He didn't speak about Ayawaso when Hus voice actually mattered. These politicians should learn to speak when it affects their opponent. That way, we'll listen and respect them.
WHAT GHANAIANS? YOU MEAN NPP SYMPATHISERS AMD FOOTSOLDIERS? THEY'RE THE ONLY ONES SUPPORTING BAWUMIA.
Your MUMU has no control or bound
Foolish boy like you... @(P)NDC! Early this morning, I caught you with my heavy blows, and you were crying out cowardly that you haven't said anywhere that you support Bawumia. But you are here exposing your lies. I'm even la ...
The curses on you and your prostitute mother have started it works on ur depressed mad brain already, curses shall run through your generations and never shall you have peace, your evil agenda of using this platform cause war ...
You have gone too far. In any case you just hate islam for sake.
At normal Muslims in Ghana suppose to kill you by attarking prophèt Muhammad.
Ghana setback 8 years without Dr Bawumia. This guy Sam George will bring the government down if he don't follow the code of conduct given to him by the President.
The reason why some NPP Members are agitating for Kennedy Agyapong or Bryan Acheampong, is that they feel Dr Mahamudu Bawumia cannot handle these NDC boys like Sam George or Ablakwa Okudjeto when given power. The radicals fee ...
You - Bodamfuor ba @Kwaku Tee, I have told you more than 20x in the past, that you should never ever think, or talk about your NPP regaining any political power again! This is the last time I will be stressing it to you that. ...
You are an idiot
Go away with your nonsense talk, and your lowest IQ, you think all Ghanaians are NDC or what?
Kwasea ru the one to tell him what to do?
Typical Ghanaian, with short memories. Because of hate you don't remember. Just Google it.
You can ask again. Bawumia is a hypocrite
If not Ghana someone like sam george and aplus would not even get an cleaning job in Parliament
Which Ghanaians? Ask him again. You mean NPP ASANTEMANIACS ? Let them go and jump in lake Bosomtwe. Bawumia owes nobody respect.
This guy is so full of himself but offers very little in terms of leadership. An empty barrel always making noise. He is one of the 3 Sams who will bring this government down in a record time.
Just so so sad that we have these idiots as ministers of Ghana! Yes and that is leadership by example!
Hahahaha... amanfuor watch out oo, we have two NPP vagabonds crying out loud here! They are gyimifuor ba @Bfoh and his kotibortor brother @Kwesi. Ever since the NDC pounded their evil NPP party into comatose, they have never ...
Nobody shd blame Sam George, the arrow shd point to his Ningo- Prampram tribesmen and women.They have that culture that whenever they get power they shd be hostile to other tribes particularly Akans.Late ET Mensah exhibited t ...
@
Johnny-the-Glorious-Junkie! Ayekooo with your STUPID Akan, Akan, Akan political nonsense! Such a rapacious animal you are, because instead of pushing your lunatic party Executives to stop their senseless press conferences, ...
PLEASE QHO ARE THE OTHER TWO.
Not a ministerial material.
Does this Sam George who worked in Veep Alhaji Aliu Mahama’s office in the Osu Castle think before speaking?
We need peace to develop.
Stupid boy @Kweku Boateng is out here trying to display his lunacy to the world. He has been smoking wee all his life, so he has even forgotten that it was only some few months ago when Ghanaians angrily whipped them out of o ...
Sam Nartey George would have been disciplined severely in any good family. He can't bring that stupidity into public if he had proper parental upbringing .He shd thank God his ppl in Ningo- Prampram are not civilised ppl
Just speak the truth for once! Sam Nartey George... (The Unconquerable Dzata Man) is your biggest worry in the NPP! He was one of the key pillars who STRATEGICALLY DEMOLISHED your Satanic NPP EMPIRE..!!!! You can't mess aroun ...
Sam George should continue to tell Dr. Bawumia 1000 times to SHUT-UP. DID DR. BAWUNIA TALK ABOUT THE KILLINGS IN BOTH THE 2020 AND 2024 ELECTIONS? WHAT IS SHUT-UP COMPARED TO INNOCENTS GHANAIANS LOSING THEIR LIVES. BAWUMIA ...
Ablakwa, George, Kwakye, Basintele, etc the list is too long to fit in just one party.
Arrogance always goes before a fall
That was how your stupid Akuffo Addo's arrogance sent you iiots to opposition. Go learn from him
This will experience a serious problem very soon. Something bad will visit him very soon.
Is that all you can figure? Now you see why your NPP members are dying out like bird flu chickens?? Satanic animals like you. You will die saaaaa
Why are you behaving as if you are still in opposition?.....
Sam George is somebody who behaves like a person brought in a home with no elder and is certainly in a party with no elder,he will surely come down to earth sooner rather than later.
OK, we hear you. Now tell us about Napo and Abronye also
Ya, tell him to shut up
What wrong with What he Sam George said to Bawumia, that is the main truth. Those fools criticism Sam George wait till happened to them. God bless Sam George comments.
A church elder who was sponsored by his wife before being appointed as a Minister of State. He cannot stop spewing nonsense because Ghana feeds him. A Church Elder indeed!.
Why do you like revealing your pain like that
But Bawumia is not a moslem elder to have spoken out about the Ayawaso Wuogon incident, right../The Npp stupidity and hypocrisy is just nauseating.
This guy is not fit to be member of Parliament , but in Ghana any fool can be.He is even minister.
I said we have had Ministers like Hawa Koomson and Ken Ofori-Atta in Ghana only recently. Or you have forgotten
Ghanaians will talk and forget in no time. Sam George has been disrespectful ever since and hé continue to do so. What didnt Koku do? Sam George will surely reap the benefits of his actions.
I am asking you once again: why should Sam George respect a fully-grown animal like you @Yaw
Which Ghanaians and how many of the population? Did bawumia comments on election violence under his admin? Or he just suddenly became aware of it?
This Sam George has no respect. He thinks he is better than anyone in the country. He is not trained i guess. Power will surely changed hands and we will see what he will do. Sam George please RESPECT RESPECT AND RESPECT.
Why should Sam George respect animals like you. Chaaiiii
Arrogance will not end you well. Stupid boy minister.
Stop crying. The elections have been over since last year December
This thing called Sam George doesn't respect at all...he was raised by useless parents I believe...foolish boy
And that lunatic, 2-feet forest chimpanzee had that stupid audacity to ask our Chiefs to stand up before greeting him. What an insult.........
Exactly the man we want in front of our bench in parliament. Afenyo Markin will run naked with shit hanging from his anus all the way to Efutu like a mad fool. He thinks he has monopoly about stupidity in the house. That ar ...
Hahahaha............ I like this paaaaaa........
He is so disrespectful and unintelligent. But tears will flow soon when power changes
So your intelligent person was that animal who spent our $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground, right. Aboooowaaa.......
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uyfff
People carry themselves in a manner that indicates that they should be disrespected. Bawumliar should carry himself as a states man. If you call for an insult surely it will come to u. Shut up doesn't amount to insult. It is ...
I help you setup your online store to sell your products and receive online orders...I also help you setup all your social media platforms,get you more followers on Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok...Then design all your flyers ...
Foolish Sam George want to bring chaos from Nigeria to Ghana. He was born in Nigerian hence why a Nigerian empire is being established in his constuency. Violent man
Before a great fall goes pride. He will cry out one day and no one would hear his voice. I know him to be a church elder. Sam George should go and read 1st Peter 5:5-7.
I stopped going to Perez chapel because of foolish man sam George agyin asare should advice him to stop stupid things he is doing when it comes to politics. I don't know sam George age during the president Atta mills time if ...
Love or hate Sam George. Afenyo Markin is an arrogant fool also parading as an MP. That Efutu dog will fall bam like Humpty Dumpty if he continues with his Mr. Speaker Mr. Speaker gyimie gyimie in parliament whilst gentle a ...
Sam George, Odwan can you tell Agyin Asare to shut up? Think twice you will not stay power forever
Look at his stupid face. He look like an imbecile.
Nonsense which Ghanaian are you talking about commot there Bawumia the serial lying man aboaba
When you have such idiots leading the country. That the result you get - violence
Is your Abronye DC not an idiot. He opens his cow mouth wide like a flies trap. Enter Enter. Filled with maggot and mouse excreta
Sam George should know that no condition is permanent!!! Even Rawlings bow!!!
So a minister has no feelings. When he was slapped at Ayawaso Wuogon when he was an MP what did Bawumialiair said. All of a sudden because he is now a minister the pain is gone. Yes bawumia should shut the up. HYPOCRITES.
Strangely, Sam George's credentials as a christian are boldly advertised by him at the least opportunity. Indeed, by their fruits you shall surely know who they actually are.
Ghanaweb writer's are Idiot's.
Bawulair Timothy Allahji have to shut up. Bawulair Timothy has no shame.
NDC CRIMINALS AND MURDERERS PARTY HAS RELEASED THEIR ATTACKING DOGS AND BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH
NO WONDER SIMILAR THINGS WERE DONE TO THEIR FOUNDER J J RAWLINGS
HOW CAN A LUNATICS LIKE SAM GYIMIFO GEORGE, SAM GYIMIFO GYA ...
Bawumia should really shut the up and go to hell ..... he can't be president of Ghana
This mannerless Sam George, even if his parents failed to educate him, can't his wife help to behave as diplomatic but not radical. He feels he is brave boy but it's simply childishness and illiteracy. Mind you not every body ...
YES, ITS TRUE
BAWUMIA SHOULD TELL GHANA WHAT HE DID ABOUT IT WHEN THOSE GHANAIANS WERE MURDERED.
IS IT A BAD QUESTION TO ASK?
AND WHAT IS DISRESPECTFUL ABOUT THIS?
YOU HYPOCRITES!!!!!
WHICH GHANAIANS......BAWUMIA MUST REASON UP
Sam George did nothing wrong. Why are my Party Members like this? Those NDC Members Killed In 2020 & 2024, are they not Human Beings. Those shot and had their Legs amputated in the 2024 Elections, are they not Humans & Ghanai ...
Samsung George is a true reflection of his church and his bishop. An esteem elder of touted bishop church. Probably his bishop might have lobbied for his ministerial appointment so Sam can contribute more to finace the chu ...
Which Ghanaians are you talking about? I'm a Ghanaian and very happy with what Sam George said.Bawumia is a clown and a lier and also a gentle criminal. What Sam George said is true so why this nonsense? Ask Bawumia where the ...
Poor upbringing.curtesy begins at home.
Sam George is simply a fool . He sometimes talks before he thinks. I like him , but he seems to be so braggadocio with his utterances .
Whatever , he spoke the true . Hypocrite, what was wrong with what he said ? It violence was good yesterday so be it today . Did Bawumia condemed the attack they visited on Sam George ? He was the victim and knows what he wan ...
Your arrogance has started early. Pls tone down because we all call ourselves Christians and Muslims but an unforgiving spirit has taken over our body
Write your comment; Nartey, from today never allow any mouth be on you. you should know we the Ga`s are few` l beg u, becareful n learn to appologised n appologise l beg u. look at ur back, we ar few. live well.
Write your comment; Do as l say as your snr brother. live well.
Sam George was right no matter how you take it. Hawa Koomson is as human as him so I disagree with those who are making the biased attacks.
I wholly condemn what they did to Hawa but her posture not forgetting her violent ...
A, fool is always a fool
Someone have to remind him he is a minister and so, not anything he have to respond to...
Sam George a notorious politician of our
time, which the late Hon ET Mensah discovered
his folly. Sam George who is not governed by any
ethical rules. Persons like Hon Akandoh,
Okudjeto Ablakeah and Sammy Gyanfi appointm ...
Such a disrespectful idiot can only be appointed a minister, let alone a cabinet minister by a drunkard and a fool. Arrogant, uncouth, unintelligent and plain stupid influenced to act the way he does by his lead pastor Again ...
Write your comment; Nartey, bow down ur head n think about ur future, a second,ur life,our life` can changed n which is unknown to u and to all of us. l`m sorry to all hv said to u bro bawuia n to all ghanaians will never clo ...
Y will this animal being given a church Elder??? Maybe,because of looted politics money. If I was him, I wouldn't be such arrogant. Your family lineage kuraa be asrm. People help u paaaa,u dey up because of politics? Do u r ...
Ghana web must stop this nonsense propagating such stories. At any rate, Hon. Sam George was slapped. What happened to Azugu who was accused of that? What happened to Bryan Acheampong who led the charge? Is it that some Ghana ...
@Louis You should rather stop your senseless hypocrisy. What happened to the Npp members at Talensi and Chereponi? The NDC started with this election violence. Or is it the case you see no evil as long as it is your party eng ...
Look, guys, Sam George, and Ablakwa will defame JM and NDC. They are not fit to be Ministers. They are devils, paying wrong for wrong. Where lie their maturity in politics
I support Sam George 10000%. Up till now the thugs who assaulted Sam George have been arrested, neither have the criminals who shot citizens. You talk of respect for people who condone violence. Give a break.
Which Ghanaians? When the elderly lacks wisdom, the younger ones will definitely teach them. Bawumea didn't see anything wrong when npp was bullying Ghanaians. He must shut up!!
Deacon Sam, I totally agree with you and if you have the opportunity repeat it over and over. He was Vice-president and never said anything. Therefore, he should remain silent.
Bawumia should Shut up, Kwasia, when Hawa Koomson was shooting guns in her constituency at Kasoa what did Bawumia say, Kwasia Bawumia Fool. Today you have month to talk against violence idiot Bawumia
Sam George he’s always disrespectful very disrespectful look he did it to the former MP of his consistency. What is his name ET Mensa and he’s still doing it again after we gave him power? this is the former vice presiden ...
This man will one day regret being a politician. He should go and read something small about Dr kwame Nkrumah. He would understand politics very well.
Ghana is a lawless country with arrogant and ignorant leaders.
The Nigerian guy in parliament,his utterances and character is evidence of his real nationality.
Sam George will make Mahama works difficult
I have never ever seen a disrespectful being like this before and he is a minister? Ao he is just a lunatic.
Leave the fool alone.
This is what ghanaians want. A Christian country indeed. Fools wait and see. These are people who take decision for over 35 million people. No values.
This disrespectful MP and Minister will never grow.
He always behalves like a serial caller .
Some NDC supporter's also glorify evil, insult, castigate insinuation etc.
This guy is just arogant in nature
Sam is now becoming NDC's Kennedy Agyepong. He should be careful!!
Sam George is always an idiot anyway. He doesn't understand politics. He's so foolish that he beats his wife all the time in a close door.
Kwaashiaa buulu another foolish idiot
These are the men NDC claims to possess, “ the worse old babies with sharp teeth.” A whole foreign minister claiming sovereignty when asked to pay his debts. How can you claim sovereignty when you owe a country? Only in N ...
Eno dey Respect.
Sam George, who the hell do you think you are? You are not bigger than Dr Bawumia and can never be like him. Respect Elders ok. A small boy will do same to you one day and you will see how it feels when a small boy like you S ...
These hypocrisies are reasons why some of us beginning to lose trust in religiosities, why can we speak truth to power? What Sam George said not wrong, he called out the former vice president to be honest and frank at all tim ...
~~~`> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> Sexy24.mom
Disrespect did npp stop abronye for insulting the president and notable people in gh pls npp some of as are not that stupid as u think .when is about u is wrong but when is about somebody else is right bawumia shut up I repea ...
The most stupid man on earth
Stupid arrogant ugly fool. Learn how to talk people because the thumb is still available.
All these people are giving birth to put burdens on the people of Ghana. What do you think these party stalwarts children will do when they grow
.The children will grow to be a burden where their utterances would be worse a ...
@Atta Key what is wrong with you? Do you mean to say you are more civilised than all the people in Ningo-Prampram? Come again, you must be ashamed of yourself. Foolish man with Foolish parents, for once never repeat that stat ...
Look at what a minister said, i will fix the road after fixing your brain. Hmmmm Ghana leaders, especially NDC
he needs to really shut up'
he has now found his brain to think and talk
This bomboklaat is uncouth and disrespectful and the position has gone to his head and made it worse. Reshuffle go reset am eventually.
I say chickens habe come back to roost, Akufu Addo u see how u fool, u had the oppprtnity to make a difference with Ayawasowogon but u fool pass so i no look am, clap for urself Nana Addo #useless ghana president ever, fooli ...
Eh! Respect is earned not awarded. If it doesn't go your way next time don't expect to be treated kids gloves. For whatsoever a man soweth so shall he reap. Do you remember how anorher Pharaoh treated the Isrealites?
Sam George is a braggart, disrespectful. An Honourable MP and Minister indeed. Eeei hmmmm!!!.
This is Sam Arrogant George's last MP tenure
He’s an Elder of a so called church, tweaaaa, apuuuuuu.
Another fool
GOD will Punish that IDIOT SAM UGLY GEORGE.
He will die a Painful death for Disrespecting Mr Bawumia. This Sam George is a product of Mahama who is behind all this Ndc NONSENSE
This sam Gorge guy is so arrogant, they turned to forget that people put them in where they are and must listen to the people
Sam George is beyond repairs, not fit for purpose, simplicita !!
If Sam George is a follower of The Lord Jesus Christ, then he must follow the steps of Christ Jesus and walk in Love .(1 corinthians 13:4-8). He is representing Jesus and he should walk in wisdom toward those who do not know ...