Dafeamekpor renders apology for claiming viral LGBTQ photo is AI generated

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Aaah U animals think we are fools litur followers hmm U and Ur Ndc are promoting gay in GH period JDM and Solomon the gay grandmaster is working and using U fools can't z understand that we are smart them fools in Ur house

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Critical 5 months ago

You are forgiven….don’t make a stupid comment like that again.

• Wwwe 5 months ago

U and who HV forgiving this idiot ofuibiba kwasiman JDM was in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster and ndc imported south Africa gay guys to GH animals in Nd. Told us it's AI fools God will will punish Ablakwa,Sam Ofuibiba G ...

• Kuku Afranko 5 months ago

Diafiamsphor I hope I spelled your name right. Stop the hypocrisy.

• Ayuba Gariba 5 months ago

Dafeamekpor is certified irritant and buffoon. He’s now convinced some of us that he is an idiot trained in buffoonery. Why did he do proper due diligence before opening his dirty mouth? Bush boy. He thinks running a govern ...

• HE IS NOT FORGIVEN 5 months ago

HE CAN NEVER BE FORGIVEN. MR TRIBALIST LIKE ALL EWES

• JB Kokosei 5 months ago

Wisdom stop the lies you are too grown to lie.

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

LOOK AT YOUR FACE DAFEAMEKPOR....SHAMELESS, SHAMELESS, AND UGLY SHAMELESS FACE...TWEAA.

• Rogue Soldier 5 months ago

This guy is not tired of issuing apologies ever day? Ayigbes are the big problem of Ghana, Go to Togo and lie about Gnasigbe and see your pufupufu face will deflet like a tire

• God is watching 5 months ago

Babies with sharp teeth speak so fast ahead of their brains - why apologise now? Your too known will be your downfall now that your party is in power.

• David 5 months ago

Didn't your Afenyo Kwasea Markin come to apologise shamefully about his Sierra Leone sand and tipper truck? Who brought apology to the world? NPP nmoa

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Ofuibiba kwasiman animal like this stupid ndc MP like this idiot used propaganda for power,ndc used gay grandmaster Solomon money for power ofuibiba

• Kwame Gu-Akro 5 months ago

An idiotic MP and lawyer

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago

A very foolish and stupid MP. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela.

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

A biiig SHAME on you, a young politician treading the path of NDC lies . Don’t spoil your future opportunities. In any case did you advise Ablakwa to abstain from the UN vote on LGBTQ++ ???? Apologies grossly hollow and not ...

• Concern Citizen 5 months ago

You can fool some of the people at a time but not all at all times. Some of us know you, Sam George , Ablakwa and Co very well. We know you are there not for Ghana's interest but selfish agenda. May God judge your motives and ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago

You will always continue to render apologies because you don't think before you speak. Stupid inward looking Mp.

• David 5 months ago

@ Opoku Amsterdam
    Where were you when your useless Afenyo Markin apologised in parliament. The fool told lies about sand winning in Sierra Leone. Have you forgotten? Kwasea. You smelly idiot

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

When you speak well ahead of your brain, you'll always render apologies. Haven't I been vindicated? I've always maintained that there 2 leading fools in parliament - Dafeamekpor and Clement Apaak. Apaak has been refined a lit ...

• Stomach fuul 5 months ago

Gyimiiiiii saaaa. Kwasia bi

• Ben 5 months ago

He is an idiot. Simple. Even a blind man can see it is not AI generated.

• Cooli0 5 months ago

His face like guinea monkey. Stupid old fool

• Yaw mensah 5 months ago

Hahaha ,liars is in your DNA and that is how you are, a pathological liar

• Akosua Tamale 5 months ago

Another NDC liar

• Okukuseku 5 months ago

Shameless remarks by an MP who feels so opinionated. The NDC misleading propagandist for you. These same guys criticized Nana Addo yet seem so infantile in the LGBTQ discourse now. How so shameful

• David 5 months ago

Afenyo Markin is the most shameful liar in parliament. What did that stupid fool from Efutu tell us with a fake picture of Sierra Leone sand winning in parliament. No wonder the useless dog came to apologise shamefully. ...

• NANA YAW 5 months ago

LOOK AT HIS FACE!

• Kofi 5 months ago

Exactly. Look at his face so bulky and totally unfriendly.

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

AI sense what a yawa

• Osei 5 months ago

When did these Sudanese fulanis came to Ghana to do these madness. Was it Bawumia wife who sent them

• Richard 5 months ago

This bulky man must learn to behave. He is too aggressive with his thoughts and behavior.

• Egya Kofi 5 months ago

You,Alakwa and Sam George need to exhibit the virtues of moderate rhetoric and diminishing arrogance.Disgraceful.And puritanic Peres minister who depends on wife to survive must not advertise affluence.JDM must ditch him

• Gapketor 5 months ago

You have exposed your ignorance and arrogance

• KOFI 5 months ago

This same MP said on Tv that when Asamoah Gyan was about to take a penalty in far away 'obi manso' Akuffo Addo called him and instructed him to miss the kick. Again on Tv3 he said Afenyo Markins was usin ...

• Kay 5 months ago

Sense has now entered your head.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sueueh

• Prof. 5 months ago

He is an unscrupulous character

• samuel sankwa 5 months ago

At least he has integrity, this is the 3rd time he is apologising for lying and doing propaganda....in just 7 months

• Citizen8 5 months ago

Dafeamekpor, alias AAAD - An Apology A Day. This is what happens when you talk before you think instead of thinking before talking.

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

How do we get such a pe I'm notr to make laws for us then? I wonder.