No wonder your mother told Mr Bissue in Agona Nyakrom that you were her jnr brother. Your mother had died and she had to take you in.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
MIRACLE ABOAGYE BASTARD OF ALL STANDARD, That's why your brains is toilet and no doubt if you're not graduated criminal and lose talker you can't be part of NPP criminal organisation party.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...! Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
THAT'S ALL WE KNOW. ON TOP OF THAT YOU'RE UGLY. FACE LIKE COACROACH THAT A FLY HAS SHIT UPON.
A 1985 born who thinks he knows more than anyone. Another annoying boy who wants to follow in the foot steps of Nana Addo and Sir John.
Give them power and you will see their true nature and how corrupt they are.
May Allah have mercy upon you
Dennis Miracles Aboagye... I thought that knowing your social circumstances as you have narrated should have therefore made you sober and humane, but you went about aiding the atrocities and humiliation that Akuffo Addo was p ...
This explains why you are arrogant and disrespectful to everyone.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sigh....U EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily ...
Good example of a bastard.
THE GUY IS A TYPICAL 'BORNTHROWAY'!
no wonder you are reckless and uncouth
My father died when I was 7 years old, and was fortunate to be raised by my father's family. Please behave yourself and stay calm. Your utterances are sooo toxic.
No wonder you have such a behaviour. A mother's child. Now that you have revealed your upbringing, behave properly now in the society devoid of your npp bias of false and stupid information
This explains why you talk so much nonsense!
There are many like you who rose from the most atrocious and most difficult childhood circumstances, overcame severe adversity, setbacks, overcame insults and rose above their treatment as outcasts. In spite of being ostracis ...
Yours is the best comment I have seen in Ghanaweb. God has blessed Miracle but he is an idiot. God will take away everything from him soon.
The man was not your father, miracles . Your mother really don't know who was responsible. Do a DNA test. You are not part of our family
The man should rather focus on giving his best to the people that he says he is here to SERVE and PROMOTE THEIR WELLBEING. At the end of the day that is all that counts. THAT ISTRUE GREATNESS. That is what people will rememb ...
The most useless communicator in the NPP . Learn from Sammy Gyamfi. Idiot fool.
Your Sammy Gyamfi is even worse than this boy. Very arrogant, talks loosely, lies about people and attacks people who have made it in life.
....don't worry THE LORD OF JACOB has already BLESSED YOU.....just be thankful always...WE ALL LOVE...just keep LOVING GOD......AMEN...
. FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Afienya, Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Fac ...
Congratulations to your mother who raised you up single handedly , taking care of your education and making you what you are. May God bless her and may God be with you in all that you.
Amen
Thank Jehowa God for how far he haa brought you.Miracles indeed.
Amen
No wonder you're an ANIMAL
You Should have Asked your biological mother to take you to your father. Why didn’t your mother take you to your biological father? What was She so afraid of ? Blame your mother for all this. May be your mother was Prot ...
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Siuuh
You are a prostitution son that why.you talk rubbish.
Please Miracle Aboagye, tell us about the "ayera" thing .Please how does it work?How were you able to vanish? And how did you acquire it?
No wonder you behave abnormal all the time and always lie because you never had a father that will advice you oh my boy I will be your father on one condition change your ways so I will adopt you for you to have a father in ...
Miracle is lucky to have a mother,how about you?
No wonder you always lied to Ghanians to make you relevant in the eyes of the ignorants masses. Your prostitute mother made a mistake for not abbandon you at kejetia. Foolish lier .You said HAWA KOOMSON is fighting for her li ...
That is why you are real village fool
your mom was a bittch then
Oooh so that makes you and Afenyo Markin the same single mother arrogant rats. That is why you are as stupid as Afenyo Markin. Your father must be very ugly judging from your squirrel face. An armed robber
He is a lobi
i know why he is empty-headed. Please change your stupid name
So, you are a bastard!!! That's why your life is like this. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
It doesn't add up. Ask your mom well.
So what? You are not the only one. I also don't know my mother and father.
This one too be news. Nonsense.
No wonder u talk by heart
Just confirm you are a bastard , because all your utterances show you are one .
Certainly I now understand why this young man has no respect for elderly men. Possibly let’s recommend for some psychological help so he comes to appreciate the role of fathers.
I'm not a fan of Miracles Aboagye. He comes across as very arrogant and annoying. However, I don't think a child should bear the brunt of the irresponsibility of his father. The father was not responsible. The gentleman could ...
Sorry about that Miracles. So, is the Aboagye your mother's surname or your father? Take heart.
This bastard will find every means to make himself relevant. After Bawumia's defeat, you should disappear from the political scene to bury your shame and debacle. yes. your name should be Debacles, not Miracles. Who care whet ...
So this boy's a bastard that's why he's so uncultured and highly disrespectful and rude.
Miracle, I will adopt you as my son and give you the love you never had. Please, let me have your number and we can talk about it going forward.
I am a Pastor in the UK.
it's sickening to know that Ghanaians have become very cruel like Jerry rawlings and the ndc.
Time will tell
So sorry Miracles.
Kudos to your mother for raising you to be the fine man you are today, Miracles.
The NDC trolls abusing Miracles here should remind themselves that Jerry John Rawlings was the "bastard" kid par excellence.
~~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom
That is the reason why u always spew nonsense. Go and find him now!
No wonder.
You're half baked, which is manifesting in your arrogance. If you knew ur father he wudav told you more abt life.
This is the reason why you lack discipline in all your activities expecially, political.
Not surprised that's why you're liar and foolish boy
Write down your index number for additional 5 marks
no wonder you have passion for seeking attention in the public domoin and on social media. sad to know. its make sense how you always want to be heard by all means.
Absentee irresponsible fathers give too much work to single mothers. Those who reject pregnancies on grounds of alleged infidelity should consider DNA TESTING and the women should stop playing smart on men.
BASTARD MIRACLE
So be happy. Rawlings also did not know his father and talked rough!
You met his obituary poster? How?
NO WONDER! THAT IS WHY YOU INSULT PEOPLE'S FATHER'S LIKE THAT. YOU THINK ALL GROWN UP MEN ARE YOUR IRRESPONSIBLE FATHER. IT IS ALSO THE REASON YOU ARE AND LOOK LIKE A RABID DOG, BARKING AT EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING. BUT YOUR MO ...
I feel emotional about this issue.He might have gone through emotional trauma.
A bastard like you always threatening Ghanaians. We are waiting for you at Akwatia. Go and look for your dad's grave and ask for forgiveness, else....
Meaning this idiot is even a a greedy Basturd.
That's why he talks foolishly.
A born basturd insulting JDM who knows his father,
Kwasia saa.
AND SO WHAT?YOU NOT KNOWING YOUR FATHER WOULD NOT PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN,AND INFACT THIS IS FOOLISHNESS GO AND ASK YOUR MOTHER
No wonder you are a big bastard who was nos not raised properly . You speak like there is kerosene in your brain
No wonder you talk the way you do.
Very rude and demeaning and without conscience.
Toxic guy like Afenyo.
Usually a story Like yours should elicit some compassion, but no. The way you carry yourself in public is terrible
Forgive him whole heartedly, search for his family and be part of them. Take very good care of your mum and be at peace
3b3fa
Obviously, the gutter child of an unknown drug addict.
The reason why you’ve grown to be such an uncouth individual.
Please don’t insult him. Remember JJ
Wait a minute, he died when you were a toddler or he was alive but your mother never showed him to you? If its the later then asem wo ho. But by your first name Miracles hmm I can guess the Region. I rest my case.... ... .Wo ...
Well understood….i now kno why u talk with so much impudence….u still carry the pain of not knowing ur father to ur utterances… u be clown and part of the reason the npp lost
Hence your character and attitude. it is clear now.
Being fatherless is no news among akan culture, especially Asante culture. No news. We already know. Your mothers are simply greedy, they monetize everything even their emotions, and are on police records as being the worst o ...