Go and ask your prostitute mother who is your useless father.In 2020 election 8 people were killed at polling station in cold Blood by NPP thugs in police uniform at techiman south and did you heard a word from Akuffo Addo an ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once....... ..or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Where from this villager too. I am sure he has eaten dog meat and palm wine. So this idiot too is an executive in NPP. Tweaaaa
He doesn't know how ugly he looks like with his long mouth like a dog. I heard he is from Larteh. Ashawo ba. That is why he is so stupid
So this squirrel face fool Miracles Aboagye will not shut up? Look at this dirty fool oooo. Always spewing garbage
The boy looks like a street preacher or what they call, a dawn broadcaster.
double standards jandam party.
Shut up fatherless bastard. Where did you see the posters of your dad? You Bastard.
So what. He has better things to do than your barking. Who do you think you are and are you think you are..Are you the only person who doesn't know the father. Just shut up
Is Miracles Aboagye not aware the President was out of the country and the Vice-president has already condemned Ayawaso North election violence?
Please learn to appreciate facts
This boy is Noisy paa, talking talking saaaaa then they lost Elections, Small boy with little brain
hahaha what goes round comes around.,and what is good for the goose is also good fir the gander.
THESE NPP IDIOTS TAKE NDC MEMBERS AS FOOLS. GO ASK AKUFFO ADDO WHAT ACTION HE TOOK WHEN SAM GEORGE WAS SLAPPED
Miracles Aboagye said hawa koomson was fighting for her life only to be seen with bawuliar less than 49 hours. How can someone "fighting for her life become well just under 48 hours. It means Miracles can really tell lies
He will talk whenever he’s ready, you will be the very person to criticize him if his statement is not favorable to you and your party. We want you to refresh our minds of what you said when Midget Akuffo Addo was silent du ...
Mahama said when it comes to unleashing violence, no one beats NDC. That's the stance of our president. Just stop talking. You voted for that character
Akoffo Addo and his minister's organized funeral for black American George Floyd in Ghana but refused to even acknowledge 8 people NPP thugs murdered in Tachiman, where were you Miracle Aboagye? Hawa Koomson shots and injure ...
Miracles Aboagye is such an idiot for criticizing Mahama’s silence over the Ablekuma incident.
Did Akuffo Addo criticize the events in which eight Ghanaians were shot to death ? Even he disregarded the report of the commi ...