Ablekuma North: NDC has no moral right to talk about Ayawaso or Techiman – Sammi Awuku

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Look at another fat hypocrite. Kwasia like that.

• Emelia 5 months ago

Don't mind the lotto thief. If not his village who will.make this moron Sammy Awuku an MP. He should shut his pig mouth

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once....... ..or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Eric Mensah 5 months ago

Look at his ugly mouth like a forest ape. Stupid MP. So this kwasea is also using V8. Ghana paaaa

• Kwame 5 months ago

Kwasea Sammy Awuku. This foolish villager paid Ghc200,000 just to sleep with Abena Korkor Bipolar

• My point 5 months ago

This idiot called honorable ones said JDM had increased huk up in the country because of of unemployed youth and i wonder what is government did to the youth and even the aged

• Mark Anthony 5 months ago

Look at this fool. But your useless NPP has moral right to shed crocodile tears about Ablekuma North. Did anybody die? Even blood did you see a single drop? Fool. What is so bad about an ordinary flying tackle. Stop the hyp ...

• James 5 months ago

The stupid mindless NDC has forgotten the brutalities they unleashed on NPP in Talensi, Chereponi, Akwatia & Atiwa where their Women Organizer drove her Landcruiser over some boys maiming them for life? The NDC was born out o ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

I wonder how we have so many fools in Npp of late. Is it that their past leaders nurtured them, and we are now seeing their right behavior

• Nii Amu KG 5 months ago

Hypocrisy at his best. Go and bring your friend double to book.
    Foolish hypocrite.

• Name William 5 months ago

But you and your micro minority have. God yall will pay it's just a matter of time

• Koliko 5 months ago

Sammi Awuku, please it is better you keep quiet than the statement you made. Next time advise your cohorts not to carry pepper spray. Huckman Owusu Agyeman claim they brought Mafia - Akufo Addo brought Mercenaries from South ...

• Dery Nicodemus 5 months ago

Hawa komson deserved the treatment at Ablekuma

• Insurance Cover 5 months ago

ANIMAL. wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi!!!

• Francis Mccarthy 5 months ago

ABENA KORKO IS WAITING FOR YOU. IDIOT. RETALIATION IS "SWEETER THAN ". THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING

• YOU'RE VERY FOOLISH TO SAY THAT 5 months ago

But you criminals have the moral right to blame Mahama for ablekum north? NPP is bunch of criminals and liers with sycophants ignorants primitive supporters.Npp have the moral right to loots and to lie . Sammy you're very st ...

• Steve 5 months ago

Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity who will listen to you? Hawa will be beating again if she Fools around Akwatia Nonsense boy

• Bugbaba 5 months ago

So npp has the moral right to complaint about violence?????

• Raymond 5 months ago

This hypocrisy must not be allowed to fester. Sammy Awuku should place the blame squarely on Akuffo Addo's head because his unwillingness to punish previous perpetrators has emboldened like minded hooligans.

• SD.com 5 months ago

Zimie

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~ Sexy24.mom

• patriotic ghanaian 5 months ago

HMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!
    IT IS INTERESTING HEARING FROM SUCH AN HYPOCRITE.
    AYAWASO WAGUON AND TECHIMAN NORTH WAS SERIOUS.
    NON OF YOUR PARTY LEADERS NOR THE FORMER PRESIDENT AND THE VICE PRESIDENT NEVER COMMENTED ON THIS ISSUE FO ...

• world 5 months ago

if you let a silent devil to lead you there comesall these stuufs,ect quite on Igbos wants to develop a village in Ghana not thse people started the Nigerian civil war?. Ghanaians should think of their future sons and daughte ...

• Interesting 5 months ago

Odwan Awuku, enough of the Hypocrisy, go n sleep OK.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 5 months ago

You are a FOOL to say that

• Ujah 5 months ago

Ndcs has no moral grounds to compare Alekumah n Ayewasu. So God gave you npps moral grounds in Ghana to question n criticize anything? Well ndcs u have the moral grounds to act n retaliate.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

I NEVER KNEW SAMMY AWUKU IS SO STUPID. WHY IS MAHAMA KEEPING SO LONG JAILING THIS LOTTO THIEF?

• Awolo 5 months ago

Why some people fooooool like this? Look at this gyemiiii tooooo

• Willie 5 months ago

The NDC has no moral right to talk about Ayawaso and Techiman but you NPP has the moral right to talk about Ablekuma, I see. Is it that you people don't know the kind of words to put together or it's just that you lack sensib ...

• Willie 5 months ago

The NDC has no moral right to talk about Ayawaso and Techiman but you NPP has the moral right to talk about Ablekuma, I see. Is it that you people don't know the kind of words to put together or it's just that you lack sensib ...