Watch as Beatrice Annan and NPP's Akosua Manu clash on live TV

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Alaba Kyeiwaa 5 months ago

Kwasea Akosua Manu. No wonder you losed the elections at Adenta. Stupid girl

• Nii 5 months ago

Is it a crime or a sin to lose an election?In any case Adenta Constituency is not like North Tongu or Tamale Central.

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

More oestrogen and progesterone needed for these women please?

• Kweku Tsin 5 months ago

They are both childish, immature, and unprofessional. The greatest value of one's education is realized when used in service to others. This level of crass, arrogance, bragging and name-calling is unfortunate.

• FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago

THEY LOOK LIKE TWINS O. BUT BEATRICE ANAN WON HANDS DOWN....... OSEEYYY BEATRICE

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Qur'an is. toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana.

• Joko 5 months ago

@Nii ask Akosua that question , losing an election is not a sin but she managed to collapse when she lost. I don't know why she didn't die that day,like we will not have here talking shit to intelligent and smart Beatrice.

• Asana Karimu 5 months ago

MAD MEN WENT TO ABLEKUMA TO ATTACK A WOMAN SO VIOLENTLY THEY ALMOST KILLED HER. AND AN IDIOT OF GIRL LIKE BEATRICE ANNAN IS SUPPORTING SUCH CRIMINAL NONSENSE? AKOSUA MANU IS INTELLIGENT AND HARD WORKING. LOOK AT THE UGLY FACE ...

• ANTWI 5 months ago

THEY ALMOST KILLED HER? ABOA BA. ARE YOU DEFENDING A WOMAN WHO USED A GUN? GO TO KASOA, AND MANY PEOPLE WERE SHOT AND KILLED. ABOA BI BA.THE DAY SHE LOST HER SEAT, HER OPPONENT WAS DRIVING HOME GUN SHOTS WERE FIRED TO NAA'S ...

• Abdulaziz--Accra 4 months ago

Kwasiaba idiot, how many people were killed at Techiman south during the 2020 elections for the ugly Akufo Addo chimpanzee to rig the elections

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

I believe Beatrice Annan was born into a typical Ga home,where kids are taught Foul and Intemperate language. She's more than Ga Nima Gutter Water Queen mother. I wonder which man will go in for that Bush girl.She is not even ...

• Central Region 5 months ago

Have you not seen how ugly Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is? If she wrinkles her face under the judicial wig she looks like a Gambaga witch been whipped by the camp guards

• Mr. Smith 5 months ago

Central region, that's below the belt. Please exhibit some maturity. We, the voters are part of the problem. Because of foolish partisan politics, we don't question who is appointed to which position otherwise how can we sit ...

• Bantama 5 months ago

How can Hawa Koomson a minister of state? NPP and NDC can boast of party people who don't deserve to be cleaning even the offices of the president but are ministers. Minister of agric said farming will be projected into senio ...

• Bruce Lee 5 months ago

Will you shut up there... STUPID BOY @MR SMITH. Who elected you as an arbiter for the confrontation up there..??? If you have any advice to offer on decorum, go and give it to your animals lizard... (Kwame Abronye), as well a ...

• TRUTH 5 months ago

@Bruce Lee, this is an upper cut from the funfu fighter himself. More fire

• MANSFIELD 5 months ago

ARE U FOR REAL ? AM WONDERING WHAT YOU HV SMOKE OR INJECTED INTO YOUR VANS THIS MORNING.

YET, YOU REGARD & COUNT YOURSELF AMONG HUMAN BEGINS . SUCH A FAILED CONDOM PRODUCT

• Martin Kreisler 5 months ago

If it is really the Suspended CJ you are talking about, then you need to seek the services of a top eye specialist promptly in your own interest.

• TRUTH 5 months ago

Kwame Tua,,, you don't seem to amaze me with your comments that shows the heart of a troubled soul.

Leave the Gas and Batrice alone. Bad language is spoken in every language.

Batrice did not use any bad language when ...

• Adjoa 5 months ago

She created herself so go on and insult her as she said l can see you wish to be like her which can never be. Jealousy!

• Abdulaziz--Accra 4 months ago

Even Osafo got someone to marry

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago

Don't trust Muntaka. Muntaka is a hypocrite. What happened to those NDC youth who attacked the Catholic priests at Nkwanta. Nothing happened to them. My intel tells me that these same people who attacked the Catholic Priests ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Babylonian 5 months ago

The npp has many beautiful ladies but they are all idiots!!! Truly, if you are a beautiful woman and you don't have sense it is your cunt that suffers. Npp should stop wasting our time. No normal Ghanaian will ever join a que ...

• ANN SANSANI DRAMAN 5 months ago

WHO IS BEATRICE ANNAN? SUDDENLY DISRESPECT AND FOOLISHNESS HAS BECOME A QUALIFICATION IN NDC. THE MORE FOOLISH AND IDIOTIC YOU ARE THE QUICKER YOU ARE REWARDED. OTHERWISE HOW CAN A KINDERGARTEN GIRL LIKE BEATRICE ANNAN BE A M ...

• Kay 5 months ago

As for that Beatrice Annan I can only pray for her,that NDC Ayigbe men do not treat her like how Anthony Lithur treated Nana Oye Bampoe.She better calm down and look for an Akan or Ga husband .All her vulgar language on her o ...

• James 5 months ago

Dirty Gas

• James 5 months ago

All you know is onyegbemi

• Henry Quartey 5 months ago

Why do you villagers chew a live fowl's head raw at your funerals. We saw that Ashanti Akyem ape with his black face like sasabonsam chewing the head of a live fowl with blood in his cannibal mouth

• Mr. Smith 5 months ago

Chewing the head of a live fowl makes your fellow black look like sasabinsam? When the famous revolutionary slave Nat Turner was captured, his body was cut into pieces, cooked and eaten by his white captors. His skin was used ...

• Wenkyiki 5 months ago

Shut up there with that infantile comparison you are throwing up there! Reckless idiot.... what is the logic in the nonsense you are putting out

• Onipaba 5 months ago

We the villagers feed you lot.You sleep in one room like sardines.You don’t have toilets in your house.You go to toilet in black disposable bags.You are dirty and you stink.You can’t take decisions for yourselves.Your own ...

• Henry Quartey 5 months ago

Your children will fall into Galamsey pit and drink mercury to death. Villager

• Nii Ayikoi Otoo 5 months ago

So Onipaba has not heard that Miracles Aboagye and Afenyo Markins fathers abandoned them. Digging holes behind plantain trees to shit into it and crying to government that you don't have toilet. Idiot. You feed who? Do you ...

• Daniel’s 5 months ago

Why do some animals in their wildest imaginations think that their tribe is better than others in Ghana. Were you not the same people professing that God created humans in his own image? Or did your Bible tells you other trib ...

• Trust no one 5 months ago

Arrogant Beatrice Annan is her name

• Nana Kwaku 5 months ago

These are the type of girls making politics not attractive to women.Yes I used "girls" for them even though they've passed that stage,but they are not matured in the brain.Their choice of words during debate is so horrible to ...

• Akweku 5 months ago

What is the name of that female communicator of the NPP with her face like an inclined plane? Is it Dr. Akua Adomako? Her red face looks very ugly

• Abronoma 5 months ago

In fact, Dr. Akua Adomako's red face and black mouth looks like the wrinkled anus of Hawa Koomson releasing an early morning shit in a Kasoa KVIP.

• Kwame Nkrumah 5 months ago

I have always watched the bitch call Beatrice Annan! Very very disrespectful!! And ani always allow her to spew her arrogance ignorance!! And she have inferiority complex because, she always thinks she knows law and she is a ...

• Pontoon 5 months ago

Hey, @Kwame Nkrumah kwaseato - Clear off there with your Class one brofo. You nasty fools always expect people to worship you, but smart and sensible people will never do that. That is the resolve of Beatrice Annan and every ...

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

Kwaku Tee you are the biggest bush man with foolish and uncouth behaviour l have ever heard about. Buulu. Nina is better than the bush you came from. Hemor onipiamli Oye leebi nee

• K.S. 5 months ago

Akosua is a gem.

• TRUTH 5 months ago

We will not fight you even if you wish to make Akosua your lawfully wedded wife. Poor taste.

• Nana Kofi Frimpong 5 months ago

Why will a female politician from NPP bitterly insult and make mockery of her fellow woman that her collar makes her resemble a crow, aka borla bird, simply because she belongs to NDC?

NPP Akosua Manu, how can you stoop s ...

• MANSFIELD 5 months ago

YOU BETTER DO IF YOU HAVE ANY , SILLY .

• Joy 5 months ago

Those guys who beat hawa are dirty rats

• Octagon 5 months ago

I swear... they beat am well-well ooo. Hmmmm, they even tore up her dirty "pioto"

• Jak 5 months ago

This will not end here. They will hold this drudge forever and Betruce will retaliate the insult at another forum. Mark my words

• Final year student 5 months ago

How many votes did this foolish girl Akosua Manu get at Adenta? Did Abu Ramadan spanked her ass? She should tell us

• Tell Akosua Manu To Returned To Adenta To Cleans Up Her Filthy Posters. Now 5 months ago

Akosua Manu Must Returned to Cleans Up Her Filthy Posters littered in The Adenta Municipality

• Tiyumba 5 months ago

Let them be there. Anytime she sees them, it reminds her of the huge monies she has spent to produce them. That is what usually raises her pain & temperature.

• Abinziki 5 months ago

To refer to someone that "you wish you were like me ", is usually used by people who live in the slums....pardon my words though. How does this come in when talking about national issues . On the media our leaders should talk ...

• Quame 5 months ago

It’s sad some people in the NPP think that it’ll take insults and arrogance to get the Ghanaian people to accept them as being real. It’s obvious that the people of Ghana kicked the NPP out not only because of the econo ...

• Kaakeiku 5 months ago

I admired how Akosua battered Beatrice and the host that morning.

• Tiyumba 5 months ago

You will keep battering in opposition until that huge pain & anger in you finally kills you NPP animals

• Ed 5 months ago

When the middle age woman was misbehaving in kasoa what did you do in your. At that particular time it was good work.
    More is coming so get ready.

• DOOBIA 5 months ago

Akosua Manu's nose is ugly. Too flat and broad like a crab.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Joko 5 months ago

Akosua always resort to insults when she's losing an argument ,one of the reasons I personally voted against her at Adenta. With this behaviour she will never win at Adenta,we are watching with great interest.

• Kwame 5 months ago

@Joko don't mind this little Akosua, that is how she is.She always has her nose in the airs as if the air she breaths is cleaner than what everyone else breaths.

• Kwame 5 months ago

It's a sour grape. Your own grapes are sour, if you are unable to reach the grape and plug it.

• Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago

Any fool who doesn't like Gas should fvck out of Accra Ga shikon Ga ma nó. Useless tribal crooks. Npp is a Taliban party, now you motherfuckers are out of government just shut up and let JM reset Ghana from your thievery dwa ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Beatrice Annan, just shut up ! 5 months ago

Beatrice Annan, just shut up !!

• Charles Acheampong 5 months ago

So Akosua Manu was defending the violent, trigger- happy and arrogant woman, Hawa Koomson for her yet.amother reprehensible behaviour exhibited at Ablekuma north constituency rerun. I thought Hawa Koomson got a dose of her ...

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwaashiaa this foolish idiot Annan talking kwasiasem aboabiba

• Ker 5 months ago

Hawa shot and killed others and yet nothing happened even after her own confession.
    Much as I don't support what happened, but I think Hawa deserves it.
    She used those same guys without paying them so she should blame hers ...

• SIR LEONARD 5 months ago

A middle-aged woman who thinks she can kill and walk scort free.Don't sympathise with a heartless woman.

• Kwame Nkrumah 4 months ago

I have always watched the bitch call Beatrice Annan! Very very disrespectful!! And ani always allow her to spew her arrogance ignorance!! And she have inferiority complex because, she always thinks she knows law and she is a ...