Glory be to GOD. AMEN
He’s likely to become the IGP after Tetteh Yohuno is retired. Indeed the reset agenda is working. Never again NPP
Cant you read he is retired?
Job for NDC boys. Ghana is indeed doomed under this government.
Agordzo is next IIGP
Why would they reinstate somebody who is retired? Be that he is aquitted from those charges,his reputation has already being soiled. Can that person be trusted with public service? Ghana asem ooo!!!
So he can get his full retirement benefits and dignity back as well!
That's all. Not necessarily to be an IGP.
The man retired with all his benefits. He was neither sacked nor forceful retired. He retired at sge 60.
Stop displaying your illiteracy idiot!
Have u heard of false accusations?
He's already a worker. The NPP thwarted his job. The good NDC has come and he's continuing. This is a proper resetting!
Fisheye fool
So Agordzo fighting the IGP Dampare was being sponsored by Yuhuno. Nipa ye bad. Yuhuno is now paying back Agordzo setting bad precedent for the police force.
Jack he has been reinstated. Can you be promoted in retirement? Gh is being reset
Eeeeih IGP Yuhunu are you introducing nyebro to Ghana police? This guy Agordzo is not fit as coup plotters to be made an officer of Ghana Police.
Was he found guilty? Have u heard of false accusations? Wait until u face one then u will understand
The whole coup plot made some sense to you?
They included a guy from Alavanyo who was allegedly a local gun manufacturer. That meant, Akufo-Addo thought that guy was supposed to manufacture guns for a coup to overthrow gov ...
As always... God Himself will take the fight for the defenseless one. Glory be to God !!
Amen to that
Kofi you don't know what you are talking. There are OVER 15 COP'S.
I hope so
This is tribalism at play. A coup sponsor being taking back in the police force? Soon the Ghana army would be brewing coup plotters hoping they would be promoted.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
He can be promoted to Marshall of the Police but he remains a coup plotter.
He felt uneasy with NPP because he is Ewe, with Ntafo Dirty Crooks (NDC) in power, he feels at home. Nation wreckers.
Stupid comment! @ Anton.
Your wicked Akuffo Addo was thinking Ghana belongs to the father after killing Rawlings. He never expected Mahama can disgrace his npp government to the extent that, no body is ready to hear from his npp
Stop pretending you have a pinch of wisdom because not only do you lack logical thought processing but you lack principles, foresight and moral compass. Anyone who lives in the Central and Western regions of Ghana and carry w ...
He has survived the deadly and corrupt Akyem Mafia and their asanteman collaborators. God is great.
This is ridiculous, but observers are watching!
Getout....keep watching with ur itchy eyes jooor
It's a curse for Ghana to have a Gonja Criminal as our President.
Your highly prized Walewale Donkey kept dancing "Sisi Fiaa" in an off-beat manner until he heard Adukwei Ashawo telling him he has shamefully got 38.2%.
Amen. To God be the Glory.
Congrats Copo .
Go go high
That's justice at work... The reset agenda is on...
Nice
The reset must include public servants in public institutions whose appointments were terminated for flimsy excuses during the era of the past Administration.
IGP better watch his back. This hateful and vengeful guy will eventually be gunning for him.
Your stupid mother! Who is more hateful and VENGEFUL than your KYEBI SPECIAL CHILD??
It''s a stab at the back of democracy. These indiscipline Northerners do not want the growth of democracy. Such a dishonest group.
How can a man who has passed his retirement age be recalled back to the police force to do what if he wasn't working in the interest of this hopeless and purposeless JDM government. What a precedent being tagged as reset. Whe ...
This government is hopeless to you?
Gosh you must be so stupid. Akufo Addo and bawulaire are evil people, pretending to build a cathedral just to steal money. $ 58 million, nobody can justify 58 million dollars for a hole in the ground, especially when they pro ...
Are you in this country and you dont know that the books of cathedral managers are clean. Continue to believe in lies and propagate it, it will serve you well. They day people will tell lies about you, you will understand
If you are foolishly & gullibly believing that the cathedral books are clean, and the $58 million dollars they said they used for digging that empty hole is justified, why do you think your Piccadilly Armed Robber is still hi ...
If this government is seen as hopeless, how should we describe that useless old man who thought there was not going to be Ghana after it's term in office?
I felt petty for people like u. God will arrest u shortly.
Kwaashiaa sem
NPP? Never again!!!!
A VERY GOOD MOVE
AKUFFO ADDO IS A VERY WICKED MAN.
Yes the God of Isaac Osei Bonsu is still at work Ablaaaaaaaaaaze………..,,
How will the useless suspended chief Justice describe this man's case. Against his human rights?
if you dont believe in juju,then you are mobo
This isn’t Juju, it’s clear evidence of the lawless unpatriotic evil NDC government rewarding eviil with positions. Ghana has gone to the dogs indeed.
Ok nice and the list of those promoted is full of Ewes.
Ewes don't drink galamsey water like you, so their brains function well in everything they do. Ultimately, they deserve every good thing that come their way. Kwaaaasia papa bi.....
There are clearly also Lateh and Ga-Adangbe names, which you erroneously include as Ewe. You tribalistic stomach-direction boy. Goway-you!
Good job done but don't forget about Teacher Kodwo. Please try to reinstate him and promote him to the level of his colleagues.
Thank you.
God is indeed very truthful, glory be unto His name.
Toilet self is better than Akufo Addo the tyrant and Vampire
How old is Agordzo to be recalled? If he is not 60 years, then the recall is in order or less the law is being bent
This stupid talkertive??? What in the name of God is wrong with Ghana police for them to reinstate the psycho?? Just asking
Give him plenty back pay
Good job IGP.God bless you and congrats to my man.
What of the Colonel too, Gamalie? He should be reinstate too..
Good, the lies, intimidation, abuse of power by Akuffo Addo's useless government is truly over. Ghana is working, Ghanaians are respected.
Mr Commander in Chìef of ther Ghana Armed Forces please what are you doing for the soldiers who were freed after the trial. We are watching. Mr CDS speak.
Akufo PARANOIA ADDO. The Elephant Shortingo was even scared of his own Shadow. The most useless President Ghana has ever had.
IBRAHIM MAHAMA our next president!!!!! Period!
Is this not the suspected lunatic who beat up his Regional Commander in a fit of rage? Is this not rewarding criminality? The so-called resetting is criminal nonsense.
Yes he’s the one
Your stupid chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo did not only beat his first wife. He beat her up mercilessly and later pushed her violently to the ground. The poor woman died later....
Shame on all his detractors and enemies!
More grease to your elbows.
NPP will say oh according to Article so so so and so this is not supported by the constitution and Articles 478 is in breach of reinstatement . Book long saaaa then they deny their people.
We thank God for a well deserved promotion. Enemies no be God. May God satisfy you according to the years of affliction, establish the works of your hand and his beauty be on you.
That's right, right job done there!
Write your comment; to all what rawlings said about mahama has come to pass. mahama the evil, pushing us to civil n tribal war oneday.
Bawumia is having Leprosy. The fool contracted the Leprosy by fingering kayayee women at the hostel. His nose is now flat like a fool
Good news
For bringing him on board a very resourceful gentleman was dismissed for political reasons.
Shame on NPP never again
Great news, he has suffered terribly. He could have fallen ill or died as results of the injustice done to him. He is such a strong character.
There is hope for forced and sacked Chief Justice. NPP will surely reinstate her when they come to power.
The NPP will surely come back to power and the injustice done to the Chief Justice will definitely be rectified.
I wish him well.
The vindictiveness of Nana Akufo Addo has been exposed. Anything Volta Region was a no no to him .You remember SALL? I rest my case.
Ghana's retrogression no wonder has been under the PNDC and all the NDC governments under this 4th republic. Useless and unnecessary things is what they do when they in government. They employed this Agordzo and Co to overth ...
Congratulations
Celebrating a coup plotter? Wow !!
Another low for the NDC,President mahama please watch your back cause some of your appointees wanna bring you down ooo.
Go and work on your mandate than bribe taking and false allegation on innocent people
Retired with all benefits reinstated.
Justice first
COUP IN THE OFFIN?!
Fair treatment. He deserves it and I like enjoying his 'loud mouth' He should not stop saying something when he sees something.
How can a criminal Akufo ado made such worthless allegation against only Ewe officers but not a single Akan in the security service because Akufo Addo is a useless human being disgraceful drugs ex president.