John Mahama asked me to be NDC's parliamentary candidate in 2016 – Prof Gyampo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Joseph 5 months ago

Shameless sex for grades professor. Shut up you hypocrite!

• IT'S ALWAYS ABOUT ME, ME, ME 5 months ago

This man is so full of himself and always talks about Gyampo, a Guan who's hometown is Saltpond.

• Cee keke 5 months ago

The chips are falling. So prof Gyampo you were NDC mould when you were appearing on radio and TV as independent panelist?

• Kakam 5 months ago

Prof Gyampo we are not kids. You claim to be professor of governance but sit on TV insulted Akuffo Addo and his appointees. Now you have appointment look at the arrogance and display of pomposity just six months in government ...

• Efo Juju 5 months ago

It is only in Ghana that a person like Gyampoh will be sought for political positions. With the records he has, he will not even be allowed to teach in a Sunday school in a developed country.

• MAHAMA GIVES POSTS TO FOOLS 5 months ago

This is common knowledge. You attack Mahama’s opponents and you get an appointment. Anokye Frimpong will soon be rewarded.

• OKK 5 months ago

It won't be surprised

• Truth Desk 5 months ago

If you really want to live forever, then you need Jesus.

Be wise, seek Jesus and live.

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country. 5 months ago

Was that before or after your sex for grades exposure?

• Cooli0 5 months ago

Aringaaaaa. Geraut der sex for grade monkey

• Nene Mensah 5 months ago

Gyampo, you talk too much, always in the News, cant you bloody shut your mouth for a week aaaah. Double agent Gyampo, we are watching you!

• Kasa 5 months ago

Master you are talking too much, there is to be done for the country, stop the mouth, mouth and get to work

• Nana Sarfo 5 months ago

And why is this man exposing himself like that, you on several occasions, said you were not an NDC person. So how could Mahama tell a non-party to contest a seat. Shame unto you, shut up and enjoy.

• Add 5 months ago

So what, you guys are so stupid. How many people has promised

• Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago

Add,you can even explain yourself well and you are insulting.

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwaashiaa buulu and so what?

• frimpo 5 months ago

Look at this violent kisser bragging? okwasiabinti anka woda Nsawam

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

So they knew you longtime.Mr neutral errrr .Thank you for letting us know.

• Kona 5 months ago

So all along you were partisan and you pretended to be objective commentator? In fact, the behavior you put up after the withdrawal of the Medical and Nursing associations from the planned strike during the last days of the A ...

• God is Great 5 months ago

Ehieeee Mr violent kisser!!!

• Okukuseku 5 months ago

Kasongo yee yiee

• Otubuah 5 months ago

This man is too loquacious, have no sence of asiduity and lacks the sence of statesmanship!

• Osei-Rotterdam 5 months ago

God has now exposed you gyampo. You were everywhere attacking nana addo and the npp in the whole 8 years of their regime. Demonstration upon demonstration pretending that you do not belong to any political party. Inciting tea ...

• Kwabena 5 months ago

Because character matches the NDC, you are dishonest, unpatriotic, hypocrite, no manners indiscipline etc

• kk 5 months ago

you dey talk too much now you have expose yourself as NDC MAN. NUETRAL MAN.

• TUOBODOM AGYEMAN SABADU 5 months ago

YES, SOMETHING GOOD IS SEX FOR GRADES.

• Iddrisu Mohammed 5 months ago

And why have you come telling us today? Way back 2016 President Mahama ask you to contest as a parliamentary candidate in your hometown, you did not find a way to get the citizens inform but today you are on screens telling u ...

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

Helpless UTAG members,Gyampo sold you long time ago,go through your constitution with a fine tooth comb and fine out what you can do about this intellectually dishonest Buffoon who has subjected your illustrious association t ...

• Ghanaweb 5 months ago

So you have an NDC member all these while

• You are really good man 5 months ago

I want you to be president of Ghana, on the ticket of NDC. You are one of the good candidates.

• Concerned- Tema 5 months ago

Oh! Just shut up you greedy short man.

• AM 5 months ago

Now i know this gyampo man is a big hypocrite and he is not as smart as he makes himself out to be. He is just like kweku baako. Gyampo did not know that he was unwittingly laying a big trap for mahama when he supported the ...

• J. J 5 months ago

Gyampo is just too uncivilized, crooked and lacks sophistication for the status of a professor. Thief,dumsor, womanizer mahama dramani only admires him for one reason, gyampo is a fellow womanizer and a hard core rapist.

• Analyst 5 months ago

Prof since your appointment you comments on national issues has become "basabasa" very "unprof" .May be a rehab will help