This Disgraceful Col(rtd) Festus Aboagye shd leave Ghana Armed Forces alone.You were so indiscipline when with the army that you could beat the wives of your colleagues. They discharged bcoz of your bad conduct,why keep on di ...
Since NPP bought Ghanaweb, the articles posted a full of grammatical errors apart from the misrepresented content.
When we were kids, we were advised to read articles from Journalists because we could learn the use of corr ...
Hmm, someone like Akufo Addo as president of Ghana, never again¡ Whenever you mention the phrase, State Capture, some NPP freaks would almost immediately seize you by the neck - because they hate to hear the truth, because t ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. .... ......you are not a ...
His conduct in the millitary has nothing to do with saying something we all know. Soldiers pounded fufu in Jean Mensah's home. Ghana is not at war but that doesn't mean our soldiers should be in private homes of civilians.
Hmmmmm
@Kweku TEE, your problem is more than Ghanaweb. Your comments always sounds crazy.
IBRAHIM MAHAMA is our next president. Period!!!
COL ABOAGYE TALKING ABOUT DISCIPLINE AND RULES?
Some people have no shame at all. If you are a certified women beater you must bow down your head in absolute shame. ABOAGYE is yesterday’s type of soldier who wants to remai ...
You kwaku Tee is rather disgraceful. What's you contribution to the growth of Ghana. Aside sitting behind smoke screen, who knows you. Even your retched family complains about your ineptitude. Idiot.
Very soon my NPP dire hard loyalists would start flooding with comments and criticise this also
What’s wrong if a soldier guarding my Estate helped me to pound fufu which he enjoys eating every Wednesday and Friday. “ This fufu pounding gets him 10,000 ghc in his pocket every month. How come they are resigning to co ...
What you wrote amounts to the use of state resources (time, uniform, weapon, skills impacted) for private gain. That is not good for military discipline and the espirit de corps of the military. No soldier is allowed to use t ...
Thank you Sir.
The armed forces can make money by simply using the Engineering corps.
Hon Defence minister lobby cabinet to give 5 percent of all state contracts to the Engineers. They are good. Check how useful they are i ...
Sir, is it possible for the soldiers without anything to do to go into farming?.
I prefer sending soldiers to go and do farming than pounding fufu .
THE MILITARY SHOULD GO INTO COMMERCIAL FARMING TO GENERATE INCOME.
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...
Can you provide evidence of soldiers pounding fufu in civilians home ?
Didn't you see the fully dressed uniformed soldier pounding fufu for the ashawo wife Lawyer Frank Davies of the NPP? After all it is fufu na aponkye nkrakra. Who born dog
Ndoyaab, uncivilized, ignorance n hypocrisy is too much in Ghana stop it. We can waist a whole day n time talking on things that brings nothing to improve our lives. A rtd army officer is telling us what he sees to be wrong i ...
Only soldiers from Kejetia and Bantama were pounding fufu.
This country of ours called Ghana is truely undisciplined, lawless and a poorly managed state. No wonder we are often referred to as a Banana Republic. How can the military funded with the tax payers money go around pounding ...
.MORE TRAINING TO DEFEND
Ghanaians should not think that if Soldiers are not seen in public it does not mean they are not contributing to national development.
Col. F Aboagye has also join band wagon of those for political reasons seen noting wrong with Mahama and NDC government, be it mass sacking in publis service, galamsey, deceit, lairs,vigilantism and high cost of living
GhanaWeb, now that soldiers who pound fufu in civilian homes have been withdrawn, assist me to get the contact addresses of the civilian homes so that I can apply for a fufu pounding job. I am very good at pouring fufu. I beg ...
The vacancy is reserved for only village macho men who eat akrantie bini light soup with bankye. Are you qualified?
General Oppong-Peprah did all thise things because the Armed Forces Council couldn't control him. He ran the the Armed Forces for money and fame. Remember Kwame Sefa Kayi was always mentioning his name on radio and praising h ...
Withdrawal all of them. Even protection for Akufo-Addo must be withdrawn. He is no longer a president, no body is interested in him. If someone harms him, it will be the people he has wrongfully stepped on. In that case he sh ...
OTCHERE DARKO HAS A MILITARY BODYGUARD. OSAFO MARFO HAS MILITARY BODYGUARD. GYANKROMAH HAS MILITARY BODYGUARD. BONE B3N NA GHANA AY3 FOR THIS COUNTRY TO GO SO LOW?. NEVER AGAIN NPP
Both The Armey and Police Body Guards performing in many residential Guards for both former and new Government executives were all doing House chores. The officers go to market to buy Groceries, bank to withdraw cash, take wi ...
The Ghana Armed Forces may be in need of adfitional funding but the question we should ask of them is why?
Ghana has not been at war since God knows when. We have served in various peace missions around the world but not ...
The Col is very right. Put politics aside
I support with 10 bags of cement.Ghana will definitely work again.King Solomon of our time
If the military has nothing to do they must start state farming that will produce food for the nation, we can not pay them just to stay at the barracks doing nothing
This is so wrong for military personnel pounding fufu in private homes to generate funds for the military? Where’s our brains in Ghana? Why not send them to agriculture farming or fish farming ? We have so much waste land ...
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Etwgvc