John 14:6 KJV
Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
John 10:11
I am the good shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep.
John 10:14
I am the good shepherd, and know my sheep, and am known of mine.
John 10:4
And when he (the Good Shepherd) putteth fort ...
that's true
OK let's see. Kwesi Pratt are you now satisfied? Now that we have agreed to see. Colonial man
I always thought Kwesi Pratt was intelligent, but I was completely wrong. Kwesi Pratt lacks emotional intelligence. Instead of blaming those who are ruining our democracy and liberty, he accused Hawa Kooomson of going to Able ...
Kwasi Pratt is just a stupid fool and always talks rubbish when he is released from his cage. Which Government Official would want to leave the engine of his vehicle running because the one wants to get into a warm vehicle. K ...
But Frank, don't forget that Mahama has appointed Kwasi Pratt s daughter as a presidential staffer.
Smith, I doubt Pratt’s daughter shall behave like the father in Government? Is Pratt’s daughter very beautiful and was given a Political appointment by Mahama? I don’t know but if she is, then hmmmm, she is welcome to J ...
It’s true have heard before and they even gives the coupon to friends and family and girl friends as well
When our politicians ask you to look up, you better look down. What if there's a "hidden fuel" allowance on their pay slips that you and I will never see?
ELECTRIC CARS IN PLACE OF THE FUEL CONSUMING CARS. (No need for fuel at the pump.)
Why would they
Massa please this deception. This populism will not woo anyone.
In much appreciation,Snr. You,, were my Senior in, Secondary School. I agree with you. From, debating society, to GUNSA., in our nurturing days. We were, young boys, under the of nurturing under, the care of, Headmaster, F. K ...
Hypocrite man,today he is defending dumsor tax!
Your child Ama,should stop wearing Brazilian hair to programs.
As if you bought it for her.
Lets see which people will take up government appointments: these are extra retention parkages most private institutions enjoy.
They will find means to get the money to fund the pampering that they are used to. So corruption continua.
MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES ARE GOING TO USE ELECTRIC POWERED CARS TO REPLACE THE FUEL CONSUMING CARS. SIMPLE RESET TRICK.
For God’s sake we are all civilian servants but some of the fringe benefits given to some ministers , CEO’s in Ghana are outrageous. Even ministers and CEO’s in the advanced economies in western world and Asia do not re ...
More cuts please Mr President. Exgratia, sitting allowance, trainee nurses and trainee teachers allowance. And also free housing. Because i believe that no nation should borrow money from the West, world Bank, and IMF, and gi ...
The fuel allowance is different from fuel allocation. They're not going to buy fuel out-of-pocket for their official vehicles which are allowed to run (I was told) due to security reasons. So that vehicles are ready to get th ...
ELECTRIC CARS DON'T USE FUEL AT THE PUMP
Government officials are now going to use electric powered cars that don't use fuel at the pump.
Mahama is pulling a fast trick on Ghanaians when he and all his appointees drive in e ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Gdss
Pratt sometimes your assessments and support for Mahama sees childless. What shows that the claim can be implemented?. Your claim to an experienced journalist but you can't reflect on what he claim to be 10% reduction of the ...
/SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and week ...
Kwasi Pratt, how long have you been traversing the political landscape in Ghana, and why do you believe the scraping of fuel for government officials?
The finance minister read the budget before this scraping bullshit from ...
Their fuel is taken care of by the institution where they work even when they buy with their own money they come to the office to recoup. This is much ado about nothing.