Members of Blue Water Guards, top political figures extorting money from miners - GNASM alleges

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ben 5 months ago

CORRUPTION IS IN OUR BLOOD AND CAN NEVER BE ERRADICATED:

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago

HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dail ...

• Kk 5 months ago

Hahaha! Oyiwa. NDC are massively involved in galamsey. No wonder the thief Mahama can’t declare a state of emergency.

• Ei NPP 5 months ago

@KK, are you really born and bred by human being? See a psychiatrist

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Deere

• Jack 5 months ago

Just name those people and stop this.

• Koti 5 months ago

Hahaha!

• Koti 5 months ago

Create, Loot and Share!

• A Ghanaian. 5 months ago

Good government. Abandoned Pappanono

• Yaw mensah 5 months ago

Job for the boys ooo

• Mr no nonsense 5 months ago

As usual ,job for the boys , this was a useless move ,from the chief of theifs Mahama,atopa hene ,Q-net government, twiaaaa

• Coach 5 months ago

Dear President Mahama, Let’s Fix This Right
    Your Excellency,
    We support your stance against illegal mining, but licensed Ghanaian miners are being extorted and harassed—while some officials hand over their concessions t ...

• Erik 5 months ago

The police should give cover to informants who snitch on politically exposed persons who harass legal miners. This will flash out these crooks.

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

:SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and week ...

• Jack 5 months ago

That was the purpose for establishing it. Job for the boys and girls

• Abinziki 5 months ago

Hooolalaaa

• Baga 5 months ago

Why don't you report those collecting money to the appropriate authorities.
    The association can have their own undercover to bring out those task force members enriching
    themselves at expense of small scale miners.