Former NPA boss, six others charged with GH¢280 million extortion and money laundering

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Bugri Naabu 4 months ago

Kwasea Mustapha Hamid. Look at his ofli jato face. So he is a thief yet shouts Walahi ten times a day. Kotokoli bastard

• Jerusalem 4 months ago

Hahahahaha. I knew this dog is a thief long time. Arabia lecturer. Is this fool a sheikh or a Malam. Kwaseakwa

• Yvonne 4 months ago

This fool called Mustapha Hamid. His office walls was painted with cola nut saliva . Red. Such a dirty fool was also a minister

• James 4 months ago

Funny osp

• Gladiator 4 months ago

Appointed by Akufo Monkey Addo when the short old ugly bastard was high on weed and tramadol

• SOMEBODY MUST COMPILE THESE CURRENT STORIES IN A BOOK TITLED: "THE PEOPLE WHO CAME TO STEAL". SOMEBODY SHOULD ALSO BE MAKING A MOVIE DOCUMENTARY ABOUT THESE. THE FUTURE GENERATIONS MUST BE WARY OF THIS GROUP SO THIS NEVER HAPPENS AGAIN 4 months ago

THIS ONE, IN ADDITION, HAS ALREADY PLACED HIS ON INTO THE POLITICAL SYSTEM. WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT YOUNG ONE, RAISED WITH STOLEN STATE MONEY, IS GOING TO DO IN POLITICS???

• That's why he introduced his son into politics. Four stealing hands are better than two 4 months ago

I expect that young man to bow out of politics

• Emelia 4 months ago

He is a moron don't mind him. Arabian thief saying he is a cleric. The number one criminal with his red face. Why can't he go to Tanzania. Useless Mustapha Hamid

• Tee 4 months ago

Confused OSP. Much ado about nothing. Charges of this nature don’t go anywhere.

• Prudential Bank cashier 4 months ago

Mustapha Hamid is a crook. They should handcuff him in shackles and start slapping his red face several times. Rogue. Why can't he go to his native Iran to go and thief cows. Ofui

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• LEO 4 months ago

AMEN,BLESS YOU

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago

Woaa look. Such a fine gentleman has put himself into trouble after associating himself with that old crook called Akufo Addo.

• Emma 4 months ago

Add me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to Learn how to cLone your wife,girLfriend,husband,boyfriend's WhatsApp & be reading their chats secretLy on your phone.

• WATCHMAN 4 months ago

The level of money stolen from Ghanaians is alarming. These figures are huge and beggars belief.

• Bortey 4 months ago

Why are some politicians so greedy. Look around and see the number of people going out each day without any hope and some of you want to be super rich while the masses suffer.

• Adamu 4 months ago

Ghana would have be a great country if not for corruption.

• Aluta 4 months ago

@Watchman, I just marvel at the monies stolen by these thieving politicians who promise heaven but deliver a hell of corruption once they take power. I go to the health centers around the country and see people spending the w ...

• Donatus 4 months ago

Oh, this my brother was crying to rescue this country, how come he is involved in these allegations?

• Geeman 4 months ago

Thief walaahi you must go to jail, we moselem can't accept someone who calls Allah name in vain. How can you shouted the mighty name when you are awared that you are not clean. What were you teaching your students in the cla ...

• DDT 4 months ago

"Walaahi we shall rescue this nation" has turn to rather rape the nation. Mustafa Hamid is a disgrace to Islam and Muslim community. A true Muslim will never take what does not belong to him. I'm not surprised because I knew ...

• SA 4 months ago

Excellent Ghana is working, we need to intensify these types of investigations, arrest, prosecutions and imprisonment to stop people from doing it in future. Well done OSP, move on to the next group of people, ex president AK ...

• Owusu 4 months ago

All these fools should be hanged to death… especially that foolish man called Mustapha Hamid

• Dame Dash 4 months ago

HERRRH...AND WE GO BORROWING? I THINK ITS A MINDSET THING. CAN THE NDC UNDER "HIM" CHANGE THIS ABSURDITY? TIME WILL TELL..

• Charles 4 months ago

Very very sad indeed. These people are wicked.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

OFIRI JATO SHOULD BE JAILED TO SERVE AS A DETERRENT TO NPP THIEVES

• Eh, Mustapha the Saint? Walahi, we need to rescue the country 4 months ago

Only to come and steal, loot and share. I have known Mustapha not today and know h3 is deceptive, canning and above all lov3s money and power. His 2 wives, my be he has a third one, shows opulence and he s3es his former colle ...

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

Kwaashiaa this useless office

• , 4 months ago

NPP AND ACRIMINALITY, NEVER AGAIN, MUSTPHA HAMID? RESUE THE COUNTRY BE THAT? KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS, ALL THE NAMES ARE YAANOM NAMES, THIEVES ARE ASHANTIS AND AKANS, LOOK AT THE NAMES. CRIMINALS, JAIL THEM ALL,

• Sharia 4 months ago

In fact in Arab countries this Mustapha Hamid will be beheaded. Or stoned to death. Haram

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

. SERIOUS WORKERS NEEDED IN WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and wee ...

• Jim_Jones 4 months ago

All these thieves carry themselves as righteous people & Rich Men & women.
    Politics (Democracy) is a disaster for the African continent.
    This guy was an average lecture at UCC & due to political thievery he is a millionaire ...

• Agbeshie Dzata 4 months ago

Is he not the same person who stole money from president Akuffo Addo at his house.A thief is always a thief

• The Juicier The Appointment .... 4 months ago

The juicier the create, loot and share.

Ready, set, go.

• Lee Terkpor. Such a useless OSP 4 months ago

You are innocent until proven guilty so if someone is charged doesn't mean he is guilty. As yourself upon all the millions budget allocation given to this incompetent osp his lavished lifestyle how much has we gotten in retur ...

• Mustapha Hamid has robbed Ghana 4 months ago

This GH¢280 million charge is a complete insult. It’s nothing compared to the real amount Mustapha Hamid has stolen. He’s been involved in a lot of scandals, from the
    All African Games contract (over $50 million, yes, ...

• Tosh 4 months ago

The gains made in the economy and value of our currency in the last 6 months, I believe, is mainly a result of just plugging the leakages. Thievery was one of the major causes of our economic woes. The country was been bled ...

• New order 4 months ago

Fast track court should start the jailing

• Chief injustice 4 months ago

So this vociferous Hamid guy is all corrupt and yet he lambasted Mahama in opposition?? He should be sent to jail for a long time and we have to take our money back .. shame
    On him

• Big D 4 months ago

Walahi walahi and pretending to be crying this is the place we are now thieves

• Abdullah 4 months ago

This mustapha donkey was saying he’ll “ redeem” Ghana Insha Allah!!! Allah will PUNISH you for blasphemy!!
    Aboa!!!

• Star from the North 4 months ago

He is one of the most evil creature on earth. He needs to go to jail and all the assets acquired through the corruption must be confiscated. He was screaming and bastardizing the NDC government for corruption, only to come an ...

• BawuAddo 4 months ago

Mustapha Hamid, he was shouting and 'weeping' for his sorrow for mother Ghana. So it was about getting the opportunity to come into government and STEAL.

NANIAMA!!

• Apparently, Party-Affiliated Members ..... 4 months ago

.... who campaigned vigorously for "victory 2016" (either by loud-mouth, or smooth-talking) were all green-lighted to key positions and literally keys to the golden vaults.

From Information to Zongo to Petroleum.

Now, t ...

• ANTWI 4 months ago

MR WE WILL RESCUE THIS COUNTRY WALAAHI.

BECAUSE NDC GOVERNMENT IS SO SO MUDDY.
    SO DISGRACEFUL. HIS WIFE SHOULD'VE REMINDED HIM WHEN HE WAS CARRYING BAGS OF DOLLARS TO THE HOUSE.

• Hannan 4 months ago

>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom

• Joko 4 months ago

NPP was in a competition to know who will steal more than the other. Wallahi !!!