Ghanaweb don't you have any useful thing to write.
Why are you interested in negative stories against a fellow Ghanaian.
Just shut up. Allow our brother to breath please.
If Partey is found innocent of these charges, will any team want to even sign him even after that? He's radioactive right now
Now he is back to black women.
The white girls taught him a lesson.
I don’t think they’re white. One of the accusers is his ex girlfriend the Moroccan girl that made him convert to Islam
Why would a non Muslim convert just for . And even change his name
EVERY MOROCCAN BROAD IVE MET WAS PREJUDICED
GHANAWEB WE STILL HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN YOU GUYS ARE NPP WITH AN NNP OWNERSHIP...WE ARE ALL JUST WATCHING YOU FOOLS.
Kofi Ghanaweb is foreign owned you twat
Okay,so this is the ‘farm’ who cause no wahala. Ah! It’s the ‘gardens’ who are creating problems for the party boy. Eii when sweet- things want to die with you, you got to be careful or else.
How to be saved?
Believe in Jesus and you will be saved.
Remember ONLY Jesus can save.
Partey was said to have married to a Morrocan. Now I know. The rape allegations were prompted by unfulfilled promises, dashed hopes, dreams and aspirations.
See beautiful born 1. If Ghana girls give birth then they let themselves go. No wonder Gh men are also cheating around. Big belly eating fufu, banku, Kenney, indomie at 8pm. The worse part is the Dbees. You see a beautiful fa ...
Kwasia the 21 upsa and legon girls don't they eat pizza, sharwama and ice cream at midnight. The so called big pot bellied men and lecturers dey chop them basabasa. If you like female public toilets ahhh go for these so calle ...
:)))))))))) Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom