Walaaaaa hi tallaaahi
We dont care,go and say it to the judge,thief
FOOLISH PARTY THAT WEAPONISED EVERY ISSUE FOR 8 YEARS TO BRING DOWN GHANAIANS YOU PERCEIVED AS ENEMIES.
Now it is your turn and for sitting quiet while it happened, you deserve everything that comes to you.
Stop trying ...
OSP about to be embarrassed in court again. Interesting times ahead…
BRING BACK THE DOUBLE TRACK SYSTEM IN OUR SECONDARY SCHOOLS
The Double Track System actually closed so many gaps in secondary school education in Ghana but unfortunatelly, the current NDC government, when in opposition, bast ...
See a goat who goes by the name TAKE OR PAY DEMON with his long senseless epistle. Such a goat will support even a triple or a quadruple track system. He has kerosene in his brains. Fellow Ghanaians please don't respect this ...
Oh, that wild animal called @Take Or Pay will never get even a second of our time. Nothing sensible has ever come from that jungle beast, ever since his ashawo mother unwillingly brought him forth
The moment you introduce insults and unrefined words in your comments, all the long english becomes useless, period.
You lie bad. You are an NPP thief yourself, just like @Take Or Pay!
You and who are the we,useless fool,
Dont worry Agradaa will prepare a place for you.
If these allegations are true—I now understand why the revolution took place. The blatant thievery by these armed robbers masquerading as politicians is nauseating. And you can find these thieves in mosques, going for Hajj ...
Hell fire awaits you!! Insha Allah
Sit down there and be running your mouth. Go to Court and do that. Criminal!
The court will decide whether you're guilty, or not. For now, Hamid and his our colleagues can deny their alleged crime against the state.
*Other*
So when will that red face Ofli Jato thief Mustapha Hamid visit Tanzania? Is he afraid? Of being hanged on a crane Walahi
Hamid Mustapha can talk paaa and explain himself paapaa . Let him explain himself not his lawyers
You say they acted in concert but only charge a money laundering conspiracy that is after the initial crime. Smh
Thief man criminal
So are you saying the OSP is just making unnecessary noise by wrongfully accusing your client, isn't it. Also you mean to tell us that the OSP sat down planned and came up with this allegations without inviting your client fo ...
By the way do we expect you to admit your wrongs? Nooooo. So get yourself ready.
Much ado about nothing. 3nkosi huu. Fools ruling.
All Ghanaians who are on remand in our prisons after pleading not guilty to their alleged offences in court should be released and later jailed if finally proven guilty in court. What is the difference between somebody alle ...
We hear, he is at liberty to defend himself and that is why he is being sent to court.
In the cecelia Dapaa case the osp said he had no jurisdiction over money laundering why has he charged mustafa and co with the same offence. I agree with Tony Aidoo this guy is just incompetent .
WALAHI YOU NEED TO RESCUE YOURSELF. EVERYTHING SHOWS YOU EMBEZZLED THE MONEY SO JUST BE CAREFUL TO ADMIT TO IT IN ORDER TO MAKE THE CASE SIMPLER.
Send that letter to state and also wait for your court date to present your evidence and defense.. what should we do with Gm this your statement?? Idiot
Wait for Wednesday when you enter your plea. No need all will soon come out. Don't be in a hurry ok
Here cones the end of your empty bravado, vain overconfidence.
You belong to jail and surely you'll get there
Sharia law. caught up with this ugly stupid albino. He need to be stoned to death or hanged . No need for any trial just release the idiot for quick execution.
If indirectly implied, who was in charge at the time?
Who oversees such a collosal waste?