Our politics, makes no room for praises, even when praises are due from any of the political divide. This is bad and perhaps the bane of our effort in advancing our democracy.
Fellow Ghanaians so you see? NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa
BETTER THAN MOGYA PARTY
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
You are doing this because of Bawumia. Some Christians are very insecure. If Moslems can vote for a presidential candidate who is Christian why can’t Christians do same. If Ghana governed by religion? In fact, you are not a ...
Kakra Essamuah it is worse where you run to (NDC). Ask Korku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs, General Mosquito fired them but they have not run away to another party they are still NDC. So Kakra Essamuah you see the difference be ...
Send me the link
Kakra Essumuah you were sacked because your suspicious of your actions before the 2008 elections left no doubt that you were spy in NPP camp. No body in NPP miss you. You were good riddance.
Kakra Essamuah the truth to be told your vibrancy and loud mouth when you were in NPP have finished to tin air since you joined NDC. Your political career nose dived since the death of Prof Mills. The NDC does not trust you b ...
Can you explain the MOGYA PARTY to the youth? Some of us who are grown up and saw the atrocities that came with the founders of that Party know what you are talking about. And unfortunately that has led to Tribal Hatred in th ...
Tell us when someone left the NDC for praising NPP.
The only reason why you were sacked from the NPP? Sorry Sir your story doesn't add up. Innately you were NDC hidding in the colors of NPP. So the last straw that gave you the chance to cross the carpet is exactly what you did ...
It was clear that this man has switched allegiance. His letter was to tell President Mills that hey I’m here waiting for you to employ me.
Every institution has rules. Party red lines are not subjective. You crossed NPP red line an you were sacked. It is that simple.
Its only fools like you who expected democracy under military rule. In any case, a lot of atrocities happened in Kumaasi and all other regions thatvyou will confirm. Obciously, the leader had no direct influence on thise even ...
You are not intelligent at all Kwesi Ayigbe,so you think the Akans and other victims won't wonder why this pointless hunting and haunting continues. Who in Ghana doesn't know that the Ewes are the root cause of hatred in Ghan ...
Master stop this your nonsense, the person you are talking about is the one who brought this democracy and freedom you are now enjoying. Because you are a child then you did not know what was going on, corruption, Kalabule an ...
How could Rawlings have been the one to bring democracy to Ghana? Rawlings has never been hypocritical about the fact that he doesn't believe in democracy.
I don't agree with how he was let go by the party but this man too shoukd have known better.. but some things need to be kept private..you don't make such letters public for the sake of politics and you also have to understan ...
I'm sorry to say, I'm not Fante, but my Fante name is not insignificant. Today, the NDC is more tribalized than ever. The North and the Ewe: God did not create the Akans by mistake. Look at how this NDC party has treated the ...
Who says that only Akans should hold positions of privilege in Ghana? Ghana is a beautiful country with high levels of ethnic tolerance. We have coexisted in peace and harmony. When Akans lead, there are no problems, so why s ...
You write nonsense and untruths, you don't see what this regime is doing through its evil men. Who is more evil than you? I expect more from you, with your response you will betray yourselves even more.
Why not talk to the matter rather than toning in the line of tribal. Just express your view and leave the scene.
We all understand and see what’s going on. It’s a continuation of the classic Divide and Rule Tactic employed by colonial regimes all over the world. Cut off the majority, more civilised groups by empowering the minority ...
WHAT HATE HATE BROUGHT ANYONE? HITLER HATED THE JEWS...WHAT HAPPENED TO HIS LEGACY? HATE CAN NEVER WIN OVER LOVE N INCLUSIVITY. SO IF MAHAMA WANTS TO PUT EWES N NORTHNERS IN POSITIONS OF POWER. HEY, ITS HIS PARTY N HIS COUNTR ...
I am very happy the ewes are upholding the constitution. It gives me the lay person hope that the law will do justice to me when I stand before it. Ashantes live without the law. Events before Otumfour tell it all. Chiefs and ...
IBRAHIM MAHAMA is the Father of modern galamsey. It used to be walantu-walansa until Mahama became President and his Brother could offload thousands of excavators from ships arriving at Tema and Takoradi.
@Movement for Change.Instead of commenting sensibly you only resort to insults. Only shallow minded people do that.
Kakra Essamuah tell the public what was your position in the party? We you an ordinary member. You worked as double agent and no organization would tolerate that.
Kakra Essamuah has proven to be unreliable person long b4 he was sacked. He's not loyal to whatever association he joins,if not for his age he would have left NDC long ago when Atta Mills died.
GREEDY &A TRAITOR ----
HURRY NOW! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a dail ...
Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now!?.!
So now join the NDC. Political chameleons
You are a big liar. When you and Tony Aidoo started cross fire on radio, a friend told me you were an NDC member pretending to NPP member. This was way back in 1995 before Atta mills
What about Francaise Essiam. That ugly woman NPP mole who was given appointment by Akufo Monkey Addo to Ghana Gas
I have always maintained that the NPP matemeho vagabonds are nothing but A FASCIST GROUP..!!! They will always tell you they are the originators of democracy, but they don't even respect or live according to their own party c ...
Your comment is just as an exposure of who you are and how you were brought up.Lies and misinformation was really fed to your misguided brain
Point out tye lies
Well the voilent party NDC whooped her with horse tails.Voilent party with revolutionary routs and no party can unleash voilence like them were in their prime elements.A least your dad is just a baboon to give birth to a lil ...
At your age, look at your horrible writing. Foolish "tibonko" JSS boy who is rather trying to write his comments with insults
Kindly check your facts well.she was never at Ghana Gas but Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company on the Spintex road (Regimuel Estates Junction)
A.JOCOBS OWL
Shut up and stay where you are!!!
And where he is now is far better than your NPP Nkwaseafour People's Party
@Mary Mavis Gyamfiwaa... how stupid can you be?? Between your HOPELESS CRIMINAL CARTEL CALLED THE NPP & THE POWERFUL, AND EVER-GROWING NDC, where do you think even your own mother would like to be..???? How can you NPP idiots ...
MOGYA NOM PARTY
Why coming out now
He's haunted by his past. I suspect JDM has ignored him in his appointment and he's feeling the pain.He Nii Lante,Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs are late Prof Atta Mills boys.
Tweaaa, go and tell this to the marines. The NPP flagbearer himself congratulated Prof Atta Mills on his victory so why should your message cause your dismissal? Pls speak the truth if u want to come out and stop the lies. Ha ...
He was lucky they didn't poison him with Akomfem khebab. NPP the Acid and Bombs party. Dada nuaaaa
Well another one who has been fed with garbage till his miserable self put in a dumb filled grave
BETTER THAN MOGYA NOM PARTY
Crossing carpets in Ghana’s political establishments is not something rare.Be bold and speak the truth.Even Alan Kyeremateng left NPP.Late Josiah Aryee left NDC.Dr Fuseini Seini left NPP to NDC and wanted to come back that ...
Point of correction Freddie Blay left CPP to NPP and became a national chairman!
Yooo, but there is always a but
Why should a party aack members? It is same citizenship. You cannot deny anyone from belonging to a party because he disagrees with party position. The EC should takeover voters and party membership
TRAITOR.
Good job for joining the NDC. NPP is the most useless party in the world
GO PEE SHIT YOURSELF
But you lied then to say you left on your own accord and that no one sacked you.
Many more than ever have they are reasons for lesbing npp , especially if you have a bit of ewe nlood (12,5%) you ii never be trusted. Npp aguuuu ba
Massa we know your story. Will you remind us every year? U r now a strong member of the Ndc and you shd let us have some peace of mind. You chose where you wanted to be.
It is true. Just for admiring Professor Attah Mills, he forced out of NPP. Intolerant party.
You were sacked from the NPP, so you joined the NDC, now where are your principles? You might have joined the CPP then I would've said you are not a stomach politician.
That political party is a real useless party with bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity
I don't like the ndc but Atta Mills was a good president. If he had not died, I would have voted for him in 2012.
Please tell the truth. You were ask a question on fire for fire on joy FM of which you were NPP Rep, Mills and Kufour which of the candidates you prefer to be president. You mentioned Mills because you were not voted for ge ...
If what Kakra is saying is true, then the NPP does not understand what democracy really is. But just look at what Akufo Addo did to supporters of Kuffour. They were sidelined or completely ignored if not vilified.
The lady i ...
Liar. He was kicked out because he publicly said he supported Mills over JAK. He let the NPP be.
And they claim they are democrats
Lawyer, was your action/letter not in violation of the NPP constitution, and indeed all other party constitutions? Facts are sacred, comments are free.
I can't believe my eyes if I read the article correctly. We have a long way to go in building our integrity as a nation. WOW!!!
Mr. Essamuah's claim should not be at all surprising, with the kind of leadership in the party that has existed in the party after former President Kuffour left the 'scene'.
*Mr. Essamuah's claim should not be at all surprising with the kind of leadership that has become characteristic of the party, after former President Kuffour 'left the scene'.
NPP can sanction JA Kuffour if he continues to criticise them and praise Mahama
Bank ...
Fine you did that but you should have known better.Not wise at all.
Kakra,you see your life now and the foolishness of your action then? Appointments are being made but you are not from a politically correct region notwithstanding the billboard vice-President.
God will bless you all the time Kakra Essamuah. Npp will never live to their expectations
There will still remain in opposition for long time. Full of thieves. Mother fucker criminal negas.
So what should we do for you, NDC should reward you with an appointment?
This man should have known better. The question is will NDC have done same? Because of his stomach and wants favor from Mills he did what was supposed to be secret publicly
EVIL THAT MEN DO WILL WITH THME, GH BA
The words in the Holy Bible are true. It exhorts "silence hides folly ( Job 13:5, Proverbs 17:28). In fact the best and the biggest safe for foolishness is silence. Why now? You are now at the conner you belong; save haven; y ...
Fanti’s always support Fanti’s.
BIG LIAR AND USELESS BITCH YOU STOMACH POLICTICIAN AND POOR BEGGER WHO GOES ROUND BEGGING
This man said he wrote a letter. Was he an ordinary member?