Let the earth keep swallowing them. We don't need them in our midst
Ye p3 galamseeyyyyy. Galamseyyy aaaa na y3 b3 y3. Obiaaa ntumi y3 y3 shweee. A few moments later, Ghana fuooo mun sore ooooo. Y33 wu wor tokro numi oooo. NADMO mun braaa oooo. Ghana fuoooo mun sore ooo
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
Hahahaha. Did any such Galamsay collapses take place in the Anlo Ewe area? I don’t think so because there are no such Minerals in that God forgotten region. That is why the people from the area don’t stay there and change ...
Hmmmm, @Frank Agyena-Karikari. The more this idiot grows, the more STUPID he becomes. He's almost 60 years, but his brain power is just like a toddler's own. Apuuuuuu.........
Bury them all in the pit. Why should we rescue them. Doesn't the police and the fire service personnel know that there's an illegal activity going on there? If something is illegal, it can also means all necessary working co ...
They should all die
May the gods continue to strike these environmental terrorists without mercy.
MAY THEIR WORRIER SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE. THE VERY TRUTH IS THAT WE SHOULD ALL AS A NATION ACCEPT THE PAINFUL REALITIES THAT SMALL SCALE MINERALS MINING HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PART OF GHANIANS LIVELIHOODS. NO GOVERNMENT HAS ...
Stop your silly talk and go and take your Pantang medicine. You have been drinking that galamsey water for years now, you have turned into a big mumu
Mahama is a whole
Mobor! A person like your type who doesn't even know the meaning of "whole" is trying to attack the most powerful man in Ghana. Tweeaakaii
They will continue dying if they don't stop their bad attitudes.