Submit the documents or oversight suffers – Oppong Nkrumah to government

Read Comments Comments (17)

• THE GALAMSEY KINPIN MP 4 months ago

No one ie commenting here, because Oppong Nkrumah is tainted with galamsey. How the once astute journalist has fallen from grace to grass. Greed always destroys a soul. That big head has nothing in it, only greed.

• GO AND PRINT THEM YOURSELF 4 months ago

OR GO TO COURT

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago

Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party consisting of natural born criminals, educated fools and nation wreckers.

LONG LIVE NPP IN OPPOSITION.

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Moth: Championing Meritocracy 4 months ago

JM and his NDC crowd campaign in poetry by relying on inspirational language, idealism, and emotional appeal—characteristics associated with poetry. In contrast, they now require practicality, clarity, facts, evidence, and ...

• Yabi Yabi 4 months ago

Stop the classic silliness of most of you in the educated elite class and write about something you know. If you and the dimwitted Oppong-Nkrumah believe in your own folly then both of you must first enlighten readers with re ...

• Okponglo Guy 4 months ago

The NPP failed to communicate its accomplishments under his watch. Performance before ambition.

• @Oppong Nkrumah 4 months ago

Look at your big nose like mine. Massa shut up and stop the red herring just because you're under investigation.

Dishounorable galamsey M.P.

• Yaw 4 months ago

Massa don’t waste your breath, it was all loose talk. Corruption is the game.

• Opoku Mensah 4 months ago

Very irritating! With 32%?

• Spears 4 months ago

Foolish boy. Which oversight? And by who??? Tweaaaaa oversight my ass. Gyimigyimi Nkrumah opron!

• Maverick 4 months ago

Oppong Nkrumah under your watch , your government or the the NPP party took Ghana backwards for your poor mismanagement . Your NPP party came to power to enrich themselves . The worst government under the fourth republic. If ...

• Okonko 4 months ago

This twerp is overwhelmingly FOOLISH. Just look at his ugly and very stupid face. ANAMU. Jail bird. Attorney General should hurry up on these annoying idiots for Jail.

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Oppong you’re asking for the impossible because John Mahama and his party campaigned without a policy or program and he and advisors are now running looking for policies to implement, such policies will certainly not be tho ...

• Name William 4 months ago

Who cares micro minority 20% people

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

Says the pornhub Elder. Give us a break

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 4 months ago

Where is your Free SHS document? Agenda 111 etc.