He was used and dumped like a toilet paper by the Npp. Hahaha
So will the ndc thugs used and dumped. The same attitude the same scammers.
Nigerians must go as early as possible
Yes nigerians must be out of Ghana we don't need them
Yes nigerians must leave the country for Ghanians we are capable of everything as Ghanians
We will start applying force on the nigerians to leave this country
If you are capable of doing all things then do it and let competition help the public get choices
Foolish people, why should Nigerian leave?? We are preaching for one Africa, a united Africa and foolish uneducated people always dragging us backwards!! Agyimifo)!!! don’t u know Ghanaians are everywhere!!!…??
All these damn FOOLSOLDIERS are incurably stupid. They don’t take advantage they get in playing the role as FOOLSOLDIERS to go to school, learn professions, or engage in legal business activities. They wallow in their stupi ...
What has he done to be arrested?This is bullying from a nonperforming govt which is panicking. My advice to John Dramani Mahama and NDC is if they do not want chaos and violence ,they shd ban their Green Army and the other Th ...
Kweku Tee if after reading the news u didn't understand what Swanzey did to be arrested, then u seem to be wasting your time. He threatened mayhem to attack and kill an NPP important personality during upcoming Akwatia electi ...
NPP, wake up, show your teeth to this discriminatory and incompetent government. Why should they arrest this man and leave these people who beat innocent people in Ablekuma? Wake up against this Ayigbe-dominated NDC, a tribe ...
George Baffoe has become Wontumi. NPP fuo mun sore oooo. Kwasea. You can't do foko. He will be jailed 200 years and killed in Nsawam Prison. Does that fool think we are still in 2016? Aboa bi ba. Handcuff him and start sl ...
You're not smart at all. Smart people know what's going on. Can't you see your lack of emotional intelligence? Who on this platform will consider you intelligent and educated? Parasites and coup plotters,Nurse haha
@ George Baffoe..or whatever you are....Ghanaians have evolved and shifting from tribalism. I was an Npp voter but upon retrospection, I realised the truth in Ghana politics. Let's eschew tribal politics and help build a bett ...
Thank you very much @FORMER NPP SYMPATHISER. We need more of people like you in the country.
I can't stand tribalism. Its a curse on our otherwise beautiful country.
They are arrested him to protect the NPP members he promised to kill.
George Baffoe, you're tribalistic and an Ashanti animal. Are the Ashantis more human than the Ayigbes? Stupid idiot, gbemela, you were not born well. Abuah with a dirty nyanse.
EUROPE FARM JOBS
Italy & Spain Work & Pay farming jobs vacancies for both male and female above 20yrs
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets are being paid
For Details Contact: 0533146347
So Broni you don't know the Ashantes are far better than the Ayigbes. The reason is the Ashantes are more honest than the Ayigbes and this made them more human than the Ewes.
@XYZ.. You are a mad man otherwise, u will know Ewes don't churn out fake Prophets, Sikaduro guys, Drug barons, Fraudstars. Kwaseato, your useless tribesmen are disgracing Ghana with crime home and abroad. Deal with that moro ...
So @ George Baffoe, JDM is an Ewe man abi? Gbemela.
Intact, some of you behave like educated illiterates who paraded themselves as intellectuals and continue to spew rubbish. Intact, some of yo need a psychiatric attention and subsequent rehabilitation to be able to contribut ...
I WONDER WHY MANY NPP FOLLOWERS DON'T UNDERSTAND SIMPLE ENGLISH APART FROM ITS PRONUNCIATION. WHY SHOULD ONE BE ARRESTED WHEN THREATENING TO CAUSING MAYHEM AT A COMING ELECTION AS IF WE ARE LIVING IN A JUNGLE WHERE THERE IS N ...
You think Nana Addo is there to protect you ? Thugs snd criminals are the things of the past.
Did they arrested those who caused the atrocities at Ablekuma north. Do we have national security for this while. Did they also arrested the guy whose viral video stated that they were targeting Okatakye Afrifa & Abronye at t ...
Herrh!
Which school did you attend and did you complete?
Express your foolish response to me, no wonder where you are coming from tell it all
You fool pass the rodents inside your cathedral pit of hell construction site. Buluuuii
Did he and his group threaten to kill or he believed someone was going to be killed.We need the video back again.
@Thomas Agyemang The VIGILANTISM AND RELATED OFFENCES ACT, 2019 you refer to was assented to on 23rd August, 2019.
This guy claimed that they were used for the 2016 elections. Laws can not be applied retrospectively.
No ...
Hmm, what is your standard of education or level of understanding, do you have inadequate IQ?
I can help you by beginning with frequent slaps.
@Kweku Tee, I've read your comments in the past and if I were you, I'll go seek wisdom. You always sound so childish like an NPP toddler. Grow up and move from your mother's house.. The term " Green army" alone is making you ...
The Green Atrmy members will be arrested when NPP comes to power
I know you are seeking attention. Npp will govern Ghana again? You must be high on rodent shit.
A political party that instructs their followers not to cooperate with ORAL? Go take shower inside your cathedral pit of h ...
My friend try to put a little sense in your head. The inscription Green Army DOESN'T mean go around and issue threats that causes panic amongst the good people of Ghana .
I think this idiot kwaku Tee is a new man in Jerusalem. When people were arrested in the past for similar threats you saw it to be the right thing, hmmm. You don't know that issuing a threat is an offense? A sheep.
That kweku t is a fool. Dumbest thing
Idiot. The performing government was the one that bankrupted the country in 8years. Disappointed 38percenter , your Jandam will not wash. Great Mahama at the helm- bet you can see the difference? This is what you call leader ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Make an example of him. The age of impunity and indiscipline are over. This one area where President Mahama has got it right.
NPP must be on high alert . The NDC has has more surprises for them. As I have always said, Northerners are timid. When you resist them , they easily flee. Knowing that this guy could resist them in Akwatia, they want to pu ...
AZAA ARREST
Ndc is doing this just to create the impression that they care about the security of all Ghanaians including that of Npp supporters. If you care of the security of every Ghanaian, then go and arrest the thugs wh ...
EFO KOKU, WHICH HAWA YAKUBU ARE YOU REFERRING TO THE PEPPER SPRAYER OR WHO?
IN ANY CASE HOW MANY WOMEN OR EVEN MEN CARRIED PEPPER SPRAY TO THE VOTING GROUND IF NOT HER WICKED INTENTIONS. I THINK SHE HAS NOW LEARNED SOME SEN ...
What has happened to the Igbos threatening us on our own land here in Ghana? Most of their videos have gone viral and they are still living among us without fear of Ghana laws.
Get Out There. John Dramani Mahama and his govt are causing so much havoc to its citizens than any other external group.Diirect your anger to Incompetent John Mahama, he's a curse to Ghana.
You are a very useless being for trying play politics with a national security issue. Do you have brains at all? Useless gullible party idiot. Kwasea bi ba.
Johnny, Johnny, Johnny!
You've been skipping your prescription drugs lately and it's affecting your reasoning. Johnny, be careful!
This are the idiots Akufo Addo and the npp used to kill innocent Ghanaians just for npp to win power.
Npp is a criminal organization.
Be prepared they will come back and kill you and your friends perpetuating violence on innocent Ghanaians. Be reminded that some still feel they shd be given an opportunity to Revenge for the June 4th 1979 atrocities.
They should start killing all the NPP supporters in Ghana. They are animals. If you meet any NPP supporter on the street spit saliva on his face.
Why not arrest those who assaulted the missionaries at Nkwanta. Why not arrest those who beat Hawa Koomson at Ablekuma North. This is selective justice. Ghanaians, I told you that Northerners are timid. The Gonja robbers ...
They should arrest the idiot who attacked DPO Nanka Bruce in front of the Jubilee House and butcher him several times with a cutlass to death.
Good move by the security institution
Did the NPP form Delta Force? yes
Was delta Force used by the NPP? yes
Did NPP dump Delta Force members? yes
Did the gentleman issue a threat? yes
This is a step in the right direction
We the people of …… SUPPORT HIM %10000 so come and arrest all of us.TOGETHER WE’RE MORE THAN A 10000 and EVER READY TO BE ACTIVATED.
Show your faces in videos and stop hiding behind platforms to display your timidity. Idiot.
They were created to intimate pregnant judges and MPs with no powers.
Haa, Ghana paa nie. In the 1980s, I saw Lt Brown in Osu, give it to fools like this bete bete, men became weak grandmums.
Ghana has changed paa
It's a big lie and an excuse for failures. The criminal group was never abandoned. Most members got lucrative jobs or went into galamsey or had visas to immigrate.
Why those who beat NPP at Ablakuma North are still in town? Why those NDCs who open said they targeted Akatakyie Afrifa , Antony’s DC and others are still there. BNPP should wake up an.
The president and security agencies ...
Why are u arresting him, the Npp who was threatened are speaking rubbish, pls GH police, leave this man to follow his threats
I can’t believe this? Arrested for what? I watched a video of someone insulting NAPO and promising to shoot people at Akwatia, what has become of them? Those who brutally assaulted people at Ablekuma are walking free, this ...
Any idiot must be severely dealt with heavy punishment,
3ny3 de3 ehia ni. How could the Police fail at Ablekuma? What was the pre assessment?
Useless arrest, why arresting those Useless guys who beat people at Ablekuma North
something is just not right here. This is NDC propaganda to shift blame their diabolical plan on the innocent NPP groups. these fear/blame tactics dont work anymore. I am sure NDC is plotting very hard to arrest some NPP memb ...
Ghana’s police should be dissolved, they are threat to our security with their biased arrest. NDC has perpetrated serious crimes since 2020 general elections, what arrest have you done?
In the 2020 elections these NDC thug ...
Asem 3pe Nipa, Nipa na 3pe nehu Asem….Eii
Why haven't the National Security arrested those that used guns to maim and kill citizens at Aywas and Techiman? Abi they were also Ghanaians? And you know everyone of those thugs so what you waiting for?
I don't understand why some people still have very myopic, idiotic and stupid mind on this platform talking rubbish. Swanzy openly said that they will attack and kill an NPP big person in the by-election at Akwatia. If the po ...
You are very dumb and lack critical reasoning…kwasiabiba
The guy said I’m not a prophet though, but NDC thugs will kill this time. Kwasiato
Oh don't worry, he will come out and seek revenge on those kleptocrats in NPP.
Now you are suffocating every one not an Npp member…Mmoa. We were in Ghana when the baby with sharp teeth made all manner of frivolous allegations against almost every non NDC and even state institutions, but you foolishly ...
This is absolutely nonsense, don't we have Court in Kumasi, fools everything Accra, that is why we are not developing as a Nation. Thieves and dogs are in charge of affairs in the country.what crime has he committed, what abo ...
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BE ARRESTING ALL CRIMINALS, NIGERIA CRIMINALS, KIDNAPPERS .
IGP WITH ALL DUE RESPECT KINDLY CLEAN OUR SYSTEM,.
CONGRATS GHANA POLICE
Perhaps the security didn't really understood him .He didn't said he and his guys are going to kill.
He said the other side will kill someone because the delta force wouldn't be there to protect.
The NDC leadership is one of the most terribly coward bunch of politicians. You guys always fall for unnecessary pressure from the npp to act like fools. The guy is only boasting, and instead of entertaining him to bring his ...
Settings nkoaa
Who are his parents in the first place?
Just jail the fool already!
All these are nuisance and chipped stories. Who actually cares? Nam 1 must still be arrested. He is the one who stole all our money through menz gold.
Riff raff!
Extreme manipulation of the Ghana Police Service by the government. This arrest is needless and baseless. People who commited crime in the recent by election are walking free. This government is sharply declining in performan ...
Nothing will happen, better advice him to stop that's can of this, He is saying the truth about what the NPP party promise them but at the end nothing,He speaks with bitter feelings, forgive him. Only that NDC we don't want t ...
Ghana Police is a stupid entity! What is all this nonsense?????
Should be permanently placed on remand. Even up to 10 years is too small. Pick them all one one one!! Foolish bastards!!!
Posterity will definitely judge everyone, be it NDC or NPP, whether good or bad........
Ghana Police has not arrested the NDC tugs who brutalised Hawa Koomson in the full view of the world, but has the effrontery to arrest someone who makes a treat. Ghana is sitting on a time bomb with this arbitrary actions
Those beat Hawa komson infront of police was not arrested but threatened to kill is arrested.
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM ALERT !!!!
FARMING JOBS EUROPE
EUROPE FARM JOBS
TEACH IN CANADA
WORK IN JAPAN & SOUTH KOREA
WORK IN EUROPE
Office- 0302 948484, Mobile-0533146347
( Ebenezer Aryee 0502957458 Momo ...
Bolga Bulldogs must be the next to.........
This is not fair.
Women beaters NDC are now scared of real men. Release the guy now. Toothless Mahama and his administration are resetting us back to AFRC/PNDC era with intimidation. NDC has been known as Women Beaters. Cowards! Release the m ...
Also arrest Mustapha, Malik and others on tax payers pay roll terrorising the peaceful people of Ghana cowering and subduing the police and dont leave the other.Who gave them power to visit mayhem on people and causing panick ...
So John Mahama, who is stealing for you? An Ibrahim?
A mahama can own and opereate a mine in Ghana but an Antwi cannot do same? Are frontline posts - juicy posts - reserved for northerners and voltarians alone?
Gonja ma ...
That face has IDIOT written all over it.
DEPORT ALL THOSE FOOLISH NIGERIANS BACK TO THEIR ZOO
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom
Meanwhile tugs at ablekuma not arrested yet.banana republic
Ghana is working again. Thanks for the swift response.....
Okay if he's been arrested but this is selective enforcement. What about those who actually perpetrated violence at Ablekuma North and were caught on camera? Can we have equal application of the law? That's how you ensure pea ...
Why you arrested him??Are afraid of what?? Do you think NPP will seat alot and aloud NDC to beat them always whenever there's a election??then NDC should think twice, Only Ghana here a party Win a elect ...
Use your brains well. Foolish and imbecile mind. Make sure you read the story very well to understand it before commenting on it.
Great move. At least keep this guy in custody to be released only after Akwatia. That is the sensible way to deal with these issues. He brought himself.
Very proactive and swift.
I love this president.