NPP has no chance in the 2028 general elections – Martin Kpebu

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Lash 4 months ago

Stomach lawyer. NPP will win to shame you

• Emma 4 months ago

NPP will do what? Heheheee. Do you think we are fools? His protector Akufo Addo is no more the president. Let's see how this fool will continue with his rat dancing. Kwashiokor stomach

• Abudu 4 months ago

Who will even vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. Kwasea. He go shit for body

• OKK 4 months ago

Your imbecile parents are there but you choose to disrespect Bawumia

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once. ........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• P Djamgbe 4 months ago

I don't think the NPP has any chance in any general elections ever again - they are done

• Dr. Beehive 4 months ago

NPP belongs to the bush. They are nothing but criminals. It runs throughout their history. Nkrumah must be saying, "I told you so" Disband the party. They are nation wreckers

• Nene Nannor 4 months ago

Abudu, what a useless name. Shit carrier child. Your father is not fit to clean DMB's shit. He has s PhD and what has your entire generation got? Foolish northerner insulting an established statesman.

• James 4 months ago

If we vote today, even Lordina would vote for NPP. Thieves in power now.

Your useless father is the dancing goat. Shit catrier father you have. Even he is not called a hoat.

• Opoku Amsterdam 4 months ago

Abdul,why are you Northern cows so interested in insults?So what did you gain from insulting Bawumia?

• A Ghanaian. 4 months ago

We still. have 3 years plus to ho. There could be a war in the middle East that would shoot up fuel prices. Another epidemic could destroy the gains and depression in the West could be another factor. So nobody knows the fu ...

• OKK 4 months ago

Even your imbecile parents you respect them. Gymifo

• .mr amin 4 months ago

If the ndc is able to manage the cedi well and allow it to appreciate well to a single digit which l believe they can do with the Goldbod but prez mahama stopped the appreciation, if they are able do that then it will be diff ...

• A Ghanaian. 4 months ago

Mr Amin go get me a dollar for ghc 10.35 from any bank in ghana and come for a big price. The dollar appreciation has not change any thing in Ghana

• Adzei 4 months ago

This desperate Ewe needs an appointment! Is he a God!

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• JESUS IS NOT GOD../\.. JESUS IS THE SON OF GOD 4 months ago

Look... Any IDIOT who says JESUS IS GOD is a quack Christian. That person is in the same class with Okomfo Agradaa

• SACK THE IGBOS FROM GHANA 4 months ago

Hey kpebu, you dress like a night pick pocket and run your big ugly mouth.So you think the 1.5 million people are robots and cant think to decide whats going on? We are watching everything.The ndc still have time to either ma ...

• Papa Sey 4 months ago

You are daydreaming

• SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago

NPP knows they have no chance even in 2032 not to talk about 2028. God in his own wisdom is making them spend and waste some of the stolen millions on the very people they stolen from. Just allow them to fool. It is even an i ...

• Kk 4 months ago

Day dreamers. .. Have u employed all Ghanaians with good salaries and eliminated unemployment?

• Rocatus 4 months ago

@KK, how can you be that stupid? Even Almighty America has a section of the unemployed in their society

• OKK 4 months ago

Think about yourself. NPP doesn't need your vote

• Akweku 4 months ago

Nobody will vote for a cola nut chewing fool like Bawumia . He will shit in his pants on 8th December 2028. His face looks like a cow already

• Allah bless Palestine 4 months ago

He will run barefooted to Walewale with his genitals hanging through his Fulani Agbada. Walahi. So nasty

• God bless Israel! 4 months ago

Even your mahama was not ashamed to runaway on his barefoot in 2016.

• SACK THE IGBOS FROM GHANA 4 months ago

Even your drunkard mahama is a president.

• OKK 4 months ago

Akweku, if your imbecile parents want to be President they should come contest BAWUMIA. THEY WILL SEE THEIR FOOLISHNESS

• K. Opoku-London-UK 4 months ago

NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI-NOT ANOTHER ARROGANT AKYEM LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. NAPO IS FROM EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM WOMAN AND SO NAPO IS AN AKYEM. NOT ANOTHER ARROGANT AKYEM LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. YOU SEE THE GAME OF ...

• Oduro 4 months ago

Useless write up and waste of time

• Kk 4 months ago

Mr. Kpebu should know that Enemies are NOT God

• TT 4 months ago

Hypocrite you knew who is going to win elections in 2028 Martin you can say that when is the end of president last year on less you know something Ghanaians don’t know

• Gonja Mafia John Mahama 4 months ago

So John Mahama, who is stealing for you? An Ibrahim?
    A mahama can own and opereate a mine in Ghana but an Antwi cannot do same? Are frontline posts - juicy posts - reserved for northerners and voltarians alone?

Gonja ma ...

• Odenehu 4 months ago

NPP TOFFIAKWA

• Ben 4 months ago

Are you sure about that? Because they are not going to play 2028.

• Bullcow 4 months ago

Martin, your analysis doesn't hold water. Yes, NPP lost about 1.5 million votes margin. However, how much did the NDC add to their votes in 2024 from the 2020 elections? It's less 200, 000. This implies that the lager number ...

• Alhaj Baakome 4 months ago

Some people who are supposed to know better speaking like illiterates. Martin Kpebu is one. Who are the candidates? What criteria are you using to declare the result of an election which is still 4 years away.

• JDM 4 months ago

spot on Kpebu!!

• KofSam 4 months ago

Martin Kpebu prediction is too early.
    The NPP will not stand a chance in 2028 if the NDC performs well to the satisfaction of Ghanaians . As much as Mahama is trying to reset the country, let’s hope that his appointees do ...

• Agyeman 4 months ago

ONLY 6 MIL. OUT OF 30MIL. VOTES FOR THE NDC SO IF NPP DO THEIR HOMEWORK WELL THEY'LL WIN MASSIVELY IN 2028. OBVIOUSLY, THE NDC LACKS GOOD MATHEMATICIANS HENCE THIS ELUTION. VOTES GARNERED IN THE LAST ELECTION IS JUST ABOUT 30 ...

What a bunch of useless panelists. Idiots who have sold their consciece to the devil. We shall see.

• Kwamina 4 months ago

I hope the NDC will not take their victory for granted in the forthcoming election in 2028. There is every reason for the NDC to be vigilant. The results of the recent Ablekuma North re-run should be a wake-up call for the ND ...

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

Does Martin Koenig know if he’ll be alive by 2028? These foolish talks must stop. Some Akans who voted to bring President Mahama back to power are not oblivious to the kind of appointments he’s made so far, including the ...

• Alhaji Alhaji 4 months ago

Look at this stupid man with his shallow analysis. Ig not Ghana how do you bring a lawyer to discuss politics. The stupid idiot called abudu who referred to the fmr vice President as a

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Since it's Ur family members who will only vite

• Kofi Jesus 4 months ago

Ghanaians voters have the power to decide who will win 2028 and not NDC party. Deliver your promise to Ghanaians electorate, promise to stop galamsey, 24 hour economic one job 3 shift, all private school will be added to fre ...

• Kojois 4 months ago

Stupid comments. Bush man do ypu thingk ghana is for ewes and pepe people. Wait and see. Akans has learnt a bitter lesson.

• Bro kwesi 4 months ago

No Problem

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom

• Sawmill 4 months ago

It's the wish of both NDC and NPP to stay power forever which is impossible after kuffour won the election NPP though they will stay power forever but it didn't happened power change every 8 years ,so those who are saying NP ...

• HOLALA 4 months ago

NPP should not be dreaming to come to power soon,they can only become strong opposition.

• Brother 4 months ago

Those who think NPP will come to power 2032 and 2042, 2060 already admitted that NPP will return to power it's doesn't matter how long it will take they don't know Ghanaians well and the history of Ghana election since rawli ...

• Success key 4 months ago

Some of you here are waste materials for the county or you were not having eyes ears,so you couldn't eye or hear what those he-goats did for 8yrs fools will always support a fool.

• VOTE FOR A STEALING CARTEL?- Ghanawatch 4 months ago

How can the NPP regain political power in Ghana? The NPP isn't a political party.It should be disbanded. It is a Stealing Cartel. Will Ghanaians be that stupid to vote for a Stealing Cartel ? NO!!

• Joy 4 months ago

You are right. But this will stay only if ndc end corruption in it on room. Mahama pleae fight corruption and lawless in your room and jail npp guys who has stolen Ghana money and enriched them selves

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Three years are long enough for any sitting government to slip into blunders that can cause the voting public to revolt. The NPP might have lost big time, but's no cause to count them out. Let the NDC fall asleep with its hug ...

• If Incumbent Stays On Course ....... 4 months ago

..... and doesn't become complacent nor oblivious of its mandate.

On the other hand, how can people easily forget a visible gaping hole with a prize tag of over $58 million staring at them .. and begging for answers .

• Star from the North 4 months ago

I hope to be alive by the year 2028 and wherever I finds myself I will campaign for the NDC to win power again. I and my family will throw a weight behind the NDC to win if not all, but 99% of the parliamentary seats in Upper ...

• Kwaku Mensah 4 months ago

Yooo!!! Be there and say whatever you want. The time is near

• KISS NO FROG 4 months ago

The birds have to come to roost.
    The NDC defeat could one imagine NDC coming back?
    Some tell Martin Kpebu he is a politician is only his tribal politics and libido is driving him insane

• Drew 4 months ago

Prophet El-Bernard, your timeline is ticking.

• Bam 4 months ago

Npp doesn't have credible leader's.They have sold their souls for money to follow Akufo Addo's boy Bawumia.
    If by mistake Bawumia becomes president then Akufo Addo & the Ofori Atta's are coming to take over the resources of ...

• Nkm 4 months ago

Ofui npp is coming

• Efo Kofi 4 months ago

Kwaashiaa buulu buulu kese

• Kawaadwen 4 months ago

Kwasia man do you think we will sit for you to start your foolishness this time. Wait and see

• Komkom 4 months ago

And who is the likely choice to lead the NDC. The current vice president Jane Naana Opoku would be incapacitated so, that Mahama can stake legitimate reason why they should support his third term agenda. The NDC will implode ...

• Abudu 4 months ago

I will never vote for a Gyimie allara dancing goat like Bawumia with his kwashiokor stomach like a designer watermelon even if oblafo cut my head.

• T.T 4 months ago

Lack of proper upbringing at display for insulting someone who is above all your entire generation with intelligence and status.

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

When fools like this imbecile talk there is no dispute on one can distinguish such an imbecile is a fool.

• Amartey 4 months ago

Those who refused to participate in the last election were nearly twice of that 1.5 million! How do you know if those numbers are belong to the NPP? Mahama’s term is over and ineligible for the next election! Who else in th ...

• Azure Abanga 4 months ago

This man,is he having family at all? Am told he is a very wicked.

• Mary 4 months ago

Indeed and beyond 2028.

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

How many cases has Martin Kpebu ever won in court at all? He should focus on his moribund legal career and stop parading himself as a legal expert. Another stomach politician whose contribution to politics is sub-zero.

• Apolo poloo 4 months ago

Thank you, well said.

• Nyameba 4 months ago

Martin Kpedu,Are you the only person who is going to vote in the elections in 2028?.Bloody idiot Ewe man go back to your trokosi country Trans Volta Togoland,we don’t need you people because there’s nothing good coming fr ...

• Peter 4 months ago

How can a supposedly educated person say that.He might have have eaten a lot of future b4 going on air.So you mean ndc must be retained even if their performance is bad.

• Peter 4 months ago

I mean Fufu not future

• Storm 4 months ago

See how this foolish man talks.Bed witter like him.Kpebu.u.talk before you think

• Nye bro 4 months ago

Foolish Kpebu thinks all Ghanaians will vote for a stupid party like his NDC that encourages violence. Aboafunu of a lawyer!!!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

NYE BRO. A FOOL LIKE YOU WILL NOT BE ALIVE BY 2028.

• 1.5 million people didn’t vote against the NPP! 4 months ago

Correction: 1.5 million people didn’t vote against the NPP. 1.5 million NPP voters decided not to vote in protest. As disappointed as they were with their party, they didn’t cross carpet to vote for the NDC.
    NDC should ...

• Arrow 4 months ago

NDC will break the 8 in 2032. True. All because of the foolishness of NPP, it will happen.

• Billy Bones 4 months ago

I think this guy is simply mad

• Blema Duade 4 months ago

Very true

• KISS NO FROG 4 months ago

The birds have to come to roost.
    The NDC defeat in 2016, could one imagine NDC coming back?
    Someone tell Martin Kpebu he is a politician is only his tribal politics and libido is driving him insane