I will prosecute Ablekuma North violence perpetrators if Mahama fails to - Dr Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (185)

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 4 months ago

Foolish man then, why are you silent over all the electoral atrocities caused by the NPP in Techiman South, Ayawaso West Wuogon, North East, Banda,, Akwatia etc?

Foolish man picking and choosing politically. You will mis ...

• Charles 4 months ago

What did you do , when you were in power?. Give us a break. .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

EVEN JAKPA AND ATO FORSON ARE FREE AND ARE NOW TOP POLITICAL FIGURES!!

• FIELD MARSHALL 4 months ago

WHO USED PEPPER SPRAY??? TELL US.... THIS GUY IS STILL JOKING....... HE'S NOT LEARNING IN OPPOSITION KURAAAA...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once. ........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Son of a murderer. Can you please the drugs for free?

• Dr. Beehive 4 months ago

Bawumia lives in la la land. Win in Ghana??

• Rex 4 months ago

You should have prosecuted those dat attacked and beat up Alan and Ken Agyapongs supporters when u were a vice president and had power,stop prosecuting others with an imaginary power u may never have,hypocritical dumb economi ...

• Broni Panayoti 4 months ago

Kill yourself by taking those doses of medicine and stop disturbing us with your stupidity.

• Dogo 4 months ago

Yes Hawa Koomson will be the first on that prosecution list. She’s the first one to assault people with pepper spray. Bawuliar lacks credibility.

• Game Changer 4 months ago

Look at the economy crasher punching above his weight. At least, wait until your useless party full of criminals elect you as flagbearer before making such statements. But let me ask this, what will he be doing with the culpr ...

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 4 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. .... burn all mosques in Africa

• Resetting Ghana 4 months ago

you

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Remember, the Attorney General at the time (Odame) was caught trying to prosecute innocent victims. Wait and see real crimes. Bawliar will face it himself. Theives.

• The Voice 4 months ago

Gowayou!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

MAHAMA SENT THEM.
    EVEN JAKPA AND ATO FORSON ARE FREE AND ARE NOW TOP POLITICAL FIGURES!!

• GJA Presidential Material 4 months ago

Stupid and useless Addae Kwasi

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago

BRING BACK THE DOUBLE TRACK SYSTEM IN OUR SECONDARY SCHOOLS
    The Double Track System actually closed so many gaps in secondary school education in Ghana but unfortunately, the current NDC government, when in opposition, baste ...

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Please find another forum for this. Do if you had the double track system, your Zamstec students will automatically get a science teacher, right? Do you the process it takes yo replace a teacher? If you do, go speak speak to ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago

Implementation of the Double track system is a policy implementation and that is the duty of government.

• Joko 4 months ago

@take or pat...

You wrote long nonsense.

• Egya Mish Takinta. 4 months ago

This is what we expect from Kennedy Agyapong: a strong word like this, rather than attacking Bawumia. I know the NPP knows Kennedy Agyapong lacks integrity, but they tolerate him for a reason. He is a traitor, just like Rosal ...

• Boot for Boot 4 months ago

When will he do the prosecution? Animal. You think Ghanaians will seat down for you to come to power again. Kwasea. How many seats did NPP win in your North East Region. Was it not 3-3 out of the six seats. You are an idio ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now! N

• Jaman 4 months ago

Jesus will come and he will tell and those who think he is God that he never said he is God

• We are NPP 4 months ago

Dr Bawumia has already started his lies again. Fortunately Ghanaians already know him very well from before. What did Bawumia do about the Techiman election killings, the Ayawaso killings, slapping of Sam George etc etc etc

• Yaw Berchie 4 months ago

True. He should talk about those ones before saying this.

• Awolo 4 months ago

Why people fool like this? Gyemiiii

• Go ahead. 4 months ago

And don’t forget Ayawaso West Wuogon, Techiman, and your own Hawa Koomson.

• SURVIVAL. 4 months ago

May the ghosts of the eight peoples you killed at Techiman prevent you from been a president in mother Ghana.Foolish man.

• Waiting 4 Years To Do So? 4 months ago

Nice guy but leading a pack of roaches, hellbent to ravage resources.

Doubt if given the nod in 2024 all these OSP unravellings and investigations would have come to the forefront much more be prosecuted.

Talk of prose ...

• NY 4 months ago

Animal science…….This man needs serious coaching on political speech….

• FIELD MARSHALL 4 months ago

Good observation,, my brother... He's so childish... Speaks like a comedian..

• Kwame 4 months ago

Ok

• Athena- US 4 months ago

This is childish and insult to Ghanaians. In any case were you able to prosecute Techiman South and Ayawaso West violence?
    You think Ghanaians are dummies like you? Absolute nonsense and rubbish BAWULIAR.

• Bawumia 4 months ago

In your dreams ,foolish man ,you can never be a president

• Zubs 4 months ago

He should continue to dream, but remember that Ghanaians are not short sighted, the economy situation you left us in is still fresh in our memories, Mr digital

• Killer 4 months ago

Foolish man, in what capacity

• Andropov 4 months ago

Clueless Guy. Whatever you say will not fly. Ghanaians are more intelligent than you think

• Dread 4 months ago

What did you do about election violence when you were vice president and chairman of the police council?

• Sikkens 4 months ago

You prosecute Wo maame tweaaaaa aboaaaaaa. Why are you SOO STUPID like this?? Who will vote an imbecile like you a president????? Let alone prosecute?? Gyimigyimi. Mtcheew just go away!

• Akajatayogogo 4 months ago

Bawumia is not a presidential material he doesn't know anything he is a fool

• Wind 4 months ago

Start from ayawasso

• Whiteman 4 months ago

All the insults people say Bawumia deserves them, if u were vice president for 8years and people died and u have said nothing about that but only assault of your party member you are saying nonsense won't we be fools if we vo ...

• Mr Babbah 4 months ago

Go and prosecute your mother. What did you do when you were in power? What happened to those killed during the previous elections? What have you said about the Ayawaso attack? Bawumia is just a useless weak talker who is no ...

• Foolish talk from pathological lier. 4 months ago

Prosecute techiman south first.Bawumia is useless clown.Bawumia and the NPP always take Ghanaians for fools.Bawumia was the vice in 2020 when 8 people were killed in cold Blood at polling station but no word come from him and ...

• Kobby 4 months ago

Eeii this Bawuliar, has been.elected as flagbearer already and he is talking like this

• Bobby J jr. 4 months ago

Bawumia is too weak to lead the opposition party.
    ATO FORSON end this guy's political career for us.
    Bawumia has a lot to learn.

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

Hahaha, useless WaleWale donkey.. the only thing you'll be doing in 2028 is herding that your hardcore fulani prostitute's cows.. irrelevant clown..

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Listen to the fool. Were you able to prosecute the perpetrators of the Ayawaso West Wuogon brutalities?

• Raspopo 4 months ago

What happened with Tachiman, Ablekuma etc . Gyimiiiio talk saaaaaaa

• Opoku Mensah 4 months ago

This boy, boy, bawumia is a fool

• Kofi Owusu 4 months ago

Bawumia cannot be President ever bcos he is a liar and a hypocrite

• Dallas1 4 months ago

Bawumia is truly a foolish leader! You oversaw the killings of innocent people during the 2020 elections in Techiman South, yet not a single person was prosecuted. Is Hawa Koomson more human than the victims who lost their li ...

• Adam 4 months ago

Hmmmm

• Dallas1 4 months ago

Bawumia is truly a foolish leader! You oversaw the killings of innocent people during the 2020 elections in Techiman South, yet not a single person was prosecuted. Is Hawa Koomson more human than victims who lost lives in Tec ...

• Kooo 4 months ago

Masa forget, u will never come near the presidency. U had the opportunity to punish Ayawaso Wuogon by- election violence perpetrators in power, what did u do. Stop the cowardice n the liars.. we will never fall to this lies, ...

• Yaw Yeboah 4 months ago

Have you ever talked about the Ayawaso West Wagon one?

• Tintempa 4 months ago

It's a call in the right direction so ndc kindly start dealing with what you guys can if npp deals with the hoodlums and ndc does same them our polling stations can be peaceful
    Is it not a crime to carry weapons to the polli ...

• Ken 4 months ago

Funny man .

• Colombo 4 months ago

Eiii bra wo amia

• King deed 4 months ago

Akoa yɛ aboa!!! Did he prosecute ayawaso west violence??? Ampa fulani yɛ aboa paaa oh

• Nii Odapagyan 4 months ago

Wishful thinking.
    Who told you you will become a president in the near future? Continue dreaming.

• Obiba 4 months ago

You will never be president, you can only be the head of the family in Walewale. Where is the money you claimed to have been spent on the Puwalugu dam, criminal? You are not fit for purpose, you hypocrite.

• Incompetent News Portal 4 months ago

This man is very funny! He can’t get serious? Mtcheew

• Obour 4 months ago

Who told this man that He is Reasonable Ghanaians are voting for him

• Hospital Blanket 4 months ago

What power do you have to?

• SIR LEONARD 4 months ago

Anytime I hear this bawuliar talk,I get so furious ein.What did you do about incidents that occurred in Ayawaso west wuogon,Techiman north,Ablekuma central?Master let us be oo.Who even needs you as president in this nation af ...

• JK 4 months ago

Hmmm God forgive this foolish man. He thinks we are stupid people

• Duka daya 4 months ago

Hopeless man. Instead of a vision to bring Ghana forward all you think of is Ablekuma North. You have no message Mr Digitalization.

• Manny 4 months ago

So you can't ever stop making yourself a complete joke? Smh

• Ghana Money 4 months ago

This man.
    You were on Mars when Ayawaso west violene occurred.

• Mensah 4 months ago

Walewale clown. Ayawaso and the 2020 deaths are still unresolved. Idiot

• KRS 4 months ago

Selective amnesia. Another piece of evidence of why Bawumia is not fit for the high office of President.

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 4 months ago

All voters should carry pepper spray if hawa kumson is not dealt with

• S 4 months ago

Bawunia, where were you during and after the Ayawaso West Wuogon electoral violence? Please, you are a fool. Are the NPP gun wilding thugs more human than the rest of Ghanaians? You are a moron, people like you should be tied ...

• Raymond 4 months ago

Dreamer! He's dreaming again.

• Bazz 4 months ago

Who even told u your party is given u the flagbearership

• KofSam 4 months ago

Bawumia should keep quiet.
    Does he think the NPP people are more human than the rest of Ghanaians.? He supervised over the violence at Ayawaso and the death of eight Ghanaians who were shot to death, the brutality against a ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- Sexy24.mom

• Ewvevi 4 months ago

Nantwie mooo. Kwasea. What did you do to Ayawaso West Wuogon culprits? Nonsense.

• Kwam 4 months ago

What about Ayawaso West violence?

• TK 4 months ago

You did not prosecute Ayawaso west waagon perpetrators because they NPP vigilantes but want to prosecute the NDC.God will not even allow you to become President because of your hypocrisy.

• Sam 4 months ago

Mumu

• Demetrius 4 months ago

Foolishman who told you you will be president in 2028. Ofui bi ba. What about the atrocities that happened under your watch as chairman of police council. You are daydreaming.

• Ib-Tumu 4 months ago

Dr. Bawumia please don't pour more oil into the fire ooooh, please remember you didn't prosecute the perpetrators of AYAWASO WEST WOUGON. violence etc, etc. SO PLEASE, PLEASE AND PLEASE.

• Gertrude 4 months ago

HOW ABOUT AYAWASO WEST WUAOGON? BAWUMIA YOU ARE NOT GENUINE AND JUST . WHO IS EVEN GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU TO COME TO POWER ?

• Naa Toshie is a thief 4 months ago

Prosecute Jb Danquahs killers first then we can talk about 2025 cases

• Straooo 4 months ago

Please, start from your backyard.

Clueless and funny man.

Your are not more intelligent than the Ghanaians.

• Sense 4 months ago

The foolishness of Bawuliar is too much

• Kk 4 months ago

Keep talking nonsense till you loose again. Deceiver and liar.

• McCoy 4 months ago

This man fool too much. 90% of Ghanaian politicians have mental disorders

• Joe 4 months ago

Rubbish absolutely nonsense.
    You won't be our next president, APUU.

• BB 4 months ago

U yourself are under prosecution. Idiot man

• Nana Addo 4 months ago

This guy is so annoying to the max

• JMba Liber8 4 months ago

Aboa ba Kwasia panin.
    Go ahead and do it in Samira's makeup box.

• mmd 4 months ago

Pls, dn't make us angrier. Did you prosecute the perpetrators of the Ayawaso Wuogon by election violence. What of the techiman south 8 who were killed in the 2020 elections? Pls, Atorney General, kindly fastrack those cases b ...

• Job 4 months ago

Eiiii who is saying this, I am not sure is Bawumia who is saying this, was he not vice president when the same incident happened at Ayawaso West wuogon where a siting MP was beaten, Bawumia please prosecute those elections vi ...

• Chief 4 months ago

Now I see that NPP people are more Ghanaians and more people than others. If this government doesn't prosecute the countless electoral deaths we witnessed, then it has failed us. How can bawumia shamelessly dare to say this?

• dog meat 4 months ago

check him well. mental health!

• First Offer 4 months ago

This man wobekase oyare wo ne tirim! 8 people were murdered in an election and as chairman of the police council u did nothing about that yet you are here talking about violence

• Quame 4 months ago

Selective amnesia. You’ve soon forgotten about Techiman and Ayawaso West Wugon, and the violence of 2024. What does this guy think of us as Ghanaians?

• Abdul 4 months ago

Mr Bawumia to prosecute? did you forget what happened in Ayawaso

• Ekoue Ayikoue 4 months ago

It's better you said if npp come to power we will prosecute them

• New York 4 months ago

Bawumia is a joke of the century

• Nii 4 months ago

Please stop this nonsense

• Abdul Wadud Achanso Jnr 4 months ago

Our incoming president

• Nii 4 months ago

Please stop this nonsense, l don't think you're a normal person

• Munumkunum 4 months ago

Wisdom should tell you that you should call for the prosecution of all electoral violence and not just Ablekuma north

• Ike 4 months ago

So U don't care about the lack of factories and this is why you want to become the president hmmm

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

Who is voting for this idiot to become the president of Ghana. You are not even a flagbearer yet you are talking of prosecuting somebody . Such a clown

• Npp 4 months ago

Ei Mr 30%.

• Namoni moi 4 months ago

Joker man.who is even going to vote for you?? fantasy world

• May. 4 months ago

Sickening

• Kodjo 4 months ago

This man paaaaa

• LONGJOHN 4 months ago

JOKER, CLOWN

• Kofi Tutu, Walewale 4 months ago

This guy fooooool. Kwasiaaaa commentator comedian

• Goodman 4 months ago

Bawuliar drunkard

• Kosi 4 months ago

You see your stupidity in the name of party politics? You’re forever sending your party into opposition. You shouldn’t be talking like this knowing what you did with guns and thugs when you were in government

• Alex 4 months ago

YES. You can become president. But not in Ghana here. May be in South Sudan.

• Nation Leader 4 months ago

You will never be near the presidency again with your zuuku life,
    In Shaa Allah

• Kwaku 4 months ago

You just talk anyhow. What did you do when people were killed in Techiman. You are only for insult.

• Populist 4 months ago

Look Dr. Are you not in Ghana when your foot soldiers and vigilantes attacked, assaulted and killed innocent people in the post 2016 election, 2019 Ayawaso bye-election,2020 and 2024 elections? Give us a break. Which lense ar ...

• Moron 4 months ago

You didn't prosecute the ayawaso-wougon beating. The techiman 8people's killings. The kasoa killings by hawa yakubu both in 2020 and2024. But you have the guts to say, you will prosecute ablekuma beatings. By the way, who tol ...

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 4 months ago

THIS IS STUPID ASSERTION!!
    What is Bawumia saying? At times you hear certain assertions which makes you go wild. I personally do not subscribe to the unfortunate incident which took place during the Ablekuma North elections ...

• Cheerz 4 months ago

Wake up from ur slumber,the floating voters are wide awake & discerning

• Paa Kwasi 4 months ago

Lol. Ah! Ah! Ah! politics paa
    What did you do or say about Ayawaso West Wuogon? Tweeeaaa

• Jay Swiss 4 months ago

It is not the duty of President Mahama to prosecute these people but the duty of the police. The IGP must resign. He is incompetent. President Mahama is here to restore Ghana and the IGP is appointed by the President to assis ...

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

Many discerning minds are not in favour of electoral violence, but where were you, Dr Timothy, when people were shot & killed in Techiman South? What about Ejura & Ayawaso West Wugon?

• Joe 4 months ago

Why didn't u prosecute Ayawaso West Wagon . Hypocrisy

• Stupid fool 4 months ago

You are dreaming , what did you do during the 2020 killings?
    Stupidity will kill you.

• Alex 4 months ago

Apart from few SYCOPHANTS & STOMACH DIRECTION people in the NPP, who will vote for you to become president. Not in Ghana here.

• Obempe Mensah 4 months ago

He said I will prosecute them indirectly you are telling your colleagues aspirant that you are chosen already as the flag bearer who even told you 2028 you will win elections through what?

• Botafogo 4 months ago

Every man has his human rights to dream,so keep on dreaming

• Joy 4 months ago

Bawumia shut up and enjoy your stolen money. Mahama and his team are more wiser than nana addo and his team that includes you.

• Nihoa 4 months ago

You are a hypocrite. Did you during ayawaso? You don't deserve the high seat of the land unfortunately.. You should go and farm at the north.

• Amina Ambassador 4 months ago

Idiot. Prosecute the thieves around you

• John 4 months ago

Concert man

• Kweku Apoh 4 months ago

Empty barrel

• AB 4 months ago

Funny man always, who is going to vote for you to come to prosecutes someone.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago

Kwasia

• Taller 4 months ago

Mr liar,you were once a vice, you're no more in authority, so shut up, not even a watch man for ghana nonsense

• Atopa 4 months ago

Cantata man. Which country would you be president? U better invest your money wisely than hoping to become a president. Bawumia, you are not a presidential material. You are a liar and very dull person.

• Atopa 4 months ago

Bawumia, you can prosecute them whilst in the opposition. Just appiont Hawa Koomson as the chief justice. Oyarefo.

• Kofi 4 months ago

Are you serious, why didn't you investigate Awaworso, Techimam and co, shameless person

• SON OF GOD 4 months ago

HAVE YOU (BAWUMIA) WON THE RACE IN NPP ALREADY AND HAS BECOME PRESIDENT TO PROSECUTE SOME GHANAIANS? DO YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN THE NEXT 3 AND A HALF YEARS AHEAD OF US?
    PLEASE BE HUMBLE FOR NO ONE KNOWS TOMORROW

• Siabonga ny 4 months ago

We hear but you can never be a president in Ghana

• ray 4 months ago

Foolish idiot. Have u prosecuted the thugs in khaki who shot snd maimed voters at Ayawaso Wuogon? Ndc withdrew from that bye-election.

• LYING BAWUMIA 4 months ago

Were you able to prosecute the NDC members which the NPP vigilante Armed Forces killed in a broad day light in Techiman while you remained vice president. Bawumia do you really want to be taken seriously in Ghana. At least ha ...

• Nana 4 months ago

Fool. Go and prosecute the ayawaso west wugon thugs first. You guys have not learnt any lesson.

• roja 4 months ago

ni kwasia

• Obour 4 months ago

It is obvious this man and his current leaders will RIG the npp primaries
    Well, we the 2 million people and those who voted against you are waiting for you in 2028

• Dan 4 months ago

You can proceed when you're through with Ayawaso, Techiman & others.... Kwashiaaaaa

• Asea Ho 4 months ago

The man is started getting voters angry. Lies and gaslighting did not win you in presidency in 2024. What makes you think it will in 2028. So the victims of Ayawaso and other places deɛ they are not human beings.

• Nii 4 months ago

What a man. Are we serious in Ghana? How can we trust a man of this kind? Sad.

• Nonsense 4 months ago

What foolish guy. What did you do for the 8 years given to you by your people? Aboa ba.

• Saly 4 months ago

No one should listen to this STUPID FOOL

• Nonsense 4 months ago

Are you a serious man
    You are like akuffo addo
    Idiot

• Emmak 4 months ago

A fool is always a fool. Bawumia, you have no leadership quality to lead NPP again, let alone leading Ghana. Maybe he will be a president in another planet but not in Ghana on this our earth.

• Saly 4 months ago

But you will never be president of Ghana, do you think Ghanaians are FOOLS to vote for you and your bosses the AkiM THIEVES to come and destroy what JM and thr NDC has built? you are BUNCH OF THIEVES and should never come NEA ...

• Paa K 4 months ago

Hmmm, who will give you the chance to!? Did you prosecute the Techiman, Ayawaso, Kasewa etc when you had the chance????

• Kay 4 months ago

waaa look at dis man oooooo......u will do what....?.... hmmmmm...

• Abrewatia 4 months ago

first rest the thugs are your npp delegates congress at UG yesterday. Kwasia buluuu

• Peter 4 months ago

Bawumia doesn’t deserve to be an assembly man

• BRIGHT ASARE 4 months ago

Dr Bamumia should be ashamed of himself for saying this, in 2020 8 people under his watch and we are still waiting to hear from him .what a hypocirite.

• Bawumia the lier and criminal 4 months ago

Where's our 11million for pwalugu Dam ? You and Chinese contractors took that money for free.You said on radio that that Dam is almost ready but we saw only an empty Blu container on the land with snakes .May God punish you ...

• Kwabena Asare 4 months ago

Re: I'll prosecute Ablekuma North voilence perpertrators if Mahama fails to.
    In my view, allowing Dr. Bawumia to speak so freely at this critical time was a strategic misstep. When the party is in urgent need of unity, the ...

• Good Boy 4 months ago

Who told you are coming back? This man fool paa.

• Shon 4 months ago

Does Bawumia thinks hawa koomson is better than Sam George ? . The he speaks the the more he annoys me.Asuitor, Dzimakpla

• Akwasi Addai 4 months ago

But who is going to vote for you? Or can you prosecute anybody when you become the Walewale Assembly man in 2028? Stupid fool.

• Asante 4 months ago

Prosecutor Bawumia, why wait until you become president? . But there was plethora evidence of electoral violence during your regime, people were killed, maimed and slapped but there was no attempt to prosecute the identifia ...

• Nana Essel 4 months ago

Who is going to vote for you to even become president and mess up our things again? Daydreamer!

• Apolo poloo 4 months ago

Why not be thinking of yourself ?
    Negative yourself ok, what about Ayawaso rebellions during your time in office ? NDC TO THE POWER CONTINUOUSLY .

• Atu 4 months ago

Hey doc, what of those killed under you and Akufo Addo? People who simply went to vote or watch counting of votes and never came back alive or came back maimed for life?

You can never be trusted. With you in power, your wi ...

• Jay 4 months ago

The duplicity and sheer hypocrisy is just unbelievable. Weren’t we in this country when he as the vice and head of the police allowed all these election irregularities and violence happen? Not a single word from him. Now in ...

• Osei 4 months ago

And how would you do that, gyae gyimii no okay , Ghana isn't for you alone

• BAWUMIA IN A DELUSION BUBBLE - GHANANI 4 months ago

Look at who is talking. Rubbish!!! Who is going to vote for you to be the president of Ghana? You and your stealing cartel to come back to power? Bawumia , you will never be the president of Ghana.

• Pk 4 months ago

Deal with ayawaso commission report first.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okcdd

• Who 4 months ago

Hmmmmm idiot is talking o

• SD.com 4 months ago

You'll never be president: forget it

• Tweaaaaa Bawumia paaaaaa???? 4 months ago

See who is talking. You will NEVER NEVER get near the Jubilee House again.

• Ken Nortey 4 months ago

Speak with wisdom. You had one under your reign, what did you do? I respect you a lot but don't speak like those politicians. Techiman and Ayawaso West Wougon were under your nose, what did you do?

• Cuntiki 4 months ago

Stupid bitch.
    Is that your message to the delegates?

• JMba Liber8 4 months ago

Aboa ba Kwasia panin.
    Go ahead and do it in Samira's makeup box.