'Go after my brother even if he's involved in galamsey' – President Mahama tells taskforce

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Myself 5 months ago

This something a certain clearing agent can never say. Even if Mahama doesn't mean what he said, just saying it is comfort enough.

• Steve Kaye London 5 months ago

@ myself, John Odwanfunu Mahama is a con artist and he thinks he can fool us with his usual deception. He has already stolen our gold by dubiously handing it over to his brother.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

How can John Mahama be riding in Ibrahim Mahama's latest flashy cars and plane, and turn round to tell the security agencies to arrest him? The two are Partners in Crime.You touch one you pay for your Foolishness.

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 5 months ago

Kwakye Ofosu, it is only your insane NDC followers who will believe your nonsense and stupidity. Crazy fool, the venom in your lies will is going to kill you one day.

• Fiifi 5 months ago

JJ Rawlings once said do not mimic the behavior of the NPP

• Ojatanaa 5 months ago

Tokorshi ayegbe man the least said about the murderer the better

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago

Go to God in Prayer BUT HURRY to gain Training! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone rep ...

• Abdul Wadud Achanso Jnr 5 months ago

Armed robbers

• Major 5 months ago

The Galamsey problem will be solved if the Ashanti scumbag Wontumi is frozen in jail. Don't fail to investigate the sources of gold covering from head to toe of the so-called King Solomon of the bush empire. For the record, A ...

• Wwwe 5 months ago

Even that Gonja Qnet mafias Ibrahim mahama and his brother JDM HV gold ofuibiba kwasiman that Ibrahim mahama who owns a GH bank and used our tax payers money to pay the bank when his thief brother was president and buy the sa ...

• Brandy 5 months ago

Brother we are nit interested in these rhetorics?You promised its happening chase them miners the principals out that is all

• Kantamanto fos seller 5 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's nostrils to silence his nasal rhymes

• Snyder 5 months ago

You moron seriously need brain transplant, psychotic bastard

• Aban papa aba 5 months ago

The man of vision

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yrfff

• Nii 5 months ago

Jail wontumi now

• UK boy 5 months ago

Pretender, useless president

• George 5 months ago

useless fool calling himself a president of a decent country called Ghana. Even those who attacked a woman in Abrekuma north are walking freely without a word from you. Who can touch your so called greedy bastard ibrahim maha ...

• Zargon 5 months ago

You are cursed! To call JM a fool. The woman who you idiot is defending had one of her people kill someone. JM is not minding her because her time will be coming when she will face the law… sit on your stupid ass and watch ...

• world 5 months ago

is just mouth say.

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you == Sexy24.mom

• Kwesi 5 months ago

Waiting for who, waiting for yourself

• Omega south Africa 5 months ago

Stupid and useless president your own hometown inside Tuntumba they're busy doing gala and your sitting somewhere talking nonsense to us. Don't blame you but foolish Ghanaians who voted for you.

• Success key 5 months ago

Oh see this uncompleted he-goat,those who voted for him are more more senseble than you fool with the your low IQ.Mother fucker

• Ojatanaa 5 months ago

That is a lie we know it all saying something to save face

• JDM 5 months ago

see this idiots! you guys think some are fools. do you see the lawlessness in the country currently?