NPP delegates maintain youth age limit at 40

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago

Bawumia and the Akyem cabal of political hyenas and thieves will not be happy to hear about the abolishment of the treacherous 'electoral college system. "

• Ask Bawumia whether he understand Kukrudu. Fool also saying kukrudites 4 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's nose to silence his nasal rhymes. Fellow Kukrudites. Kwasea. Walewale cow who doesn't know t ...

• KUFFOUR IS AS CRIMINAL AND VINDICTIVE AS AKUFO-ADDO. HE KILLED SALOMEY, THE FORMER DEPUTY MINISTER OF FINANCE 4 months ago

Kufour is as vindictive and criminal as Akufo-Addo. The only difference between them is one is Short and the other is tall.

Kufour is actual more vindictive.

He is the one who wrongly jailed
    1. Ibrahim Adam, the true G ...

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• K Poku-London-UK 4 months ago

@ Safohene Nana Obou-Gyan
    well said
    We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decide who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Go to God in Prayer BUT HURRY to gain Training! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone rep ...

• THEY SHOULD MAKE IT 49 INSTEAD. 40 IS TOO LOW. 4 months ago

AGE 49 IS A PERFECT AGE TO PEG THE CLASSIFICATION AS YOUTH. AND THEY EVEN WANTED TO LOWER IT TO 35? HOW??? IN FACT, NPP IS A CONFUSED PARTY FOR REAL. UPGRADE IT TO 49 NOW!!!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iygffgh