Moment scuffle erupted after Dr Bawumia's photographer was 'attacked' at delegates conference

Read Comments Comments (29)

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• P Djamgbe 4 months ago

Now Bawumiliar has the opportunity to start the prosecution of thugs in his own backyard, he doesn't have to wait until he becomes the president (God forbid).

• Yaw 4 months ago

Eeii..!!…what sort of people kwraaa are these? Today pepper spray, tomorrow blows, the next day acid bath. As3b b3b kwraa nie? I’m now convinced that hell is located at NPP headquarters. Because eeiii..! These people shou ...

• KK 4 months ago

Look at them. What a disgrace. Just imagine Bawumia as president and NAPO as vice. Ahh! Whilst Bawumia is dancing on the streets and holding a steering wheel, with children following him and singing and clapping, then NAPO wi ...

• Hayford 4 months ago

Bam. KK you are right. Very good observation. A driver's mate and an oven nose bastard. Very very very baaaad

• Manu 4 months ago

D

• Manu 4 months ago

Do you mean NAPO'S nose is bigger than our nose?

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Go to God in Prayer BUT HURRY to gain Training! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone rep ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Adamu 4 months ago

He is not a journalist and for that matter he can be beaten and no one cares.

• THE LAST TIME THEY WERE TOGETHER WAS THEIR THANK YOU TOUR AND ONE PERSON ENDED UP STABBED. MANY SCUFFLES. THIS ONE TOO, ATTACK AND SCUFFLE 4 months ago

BUT IF THIS WAS DONE IN THE PRESENCE OF THE NDC, THESE NPP FOLKS WILL TELL YOU THEY HAD NEVER SEEN VIOLENCE BEFORE EVER SINCE THEY CAME OUT OF THEIR MOTHER'S WOMB

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago

They themselves are called VIOLENCE so any one looking for violence should only turn to the NPP

• Nana Addo 4 months ago

That is the trademark of the foolish party npp

• Coconut 4 months ago

Cant even control your own party members how can you rule Ghana?

• Al. J 4 months ago

Bawumia can now prosecute the people in this thuggery attack. He has a lot of foolish talks when it is involved with the ruling NDC party.
    He will be haunted forever...Ameeen !

• Now Now 4 months ago

Kindly avoid probable misinterpretations in reporting
    ..... occurred when security personnel....
    Should have been
    ..... occurred when NPP security personnel....

• Grace 4 months ago

It is said wo nnim owuo a hw3 nna. This is among the.npp folks themselves what will it be like if facing an opposition.

• Tobby 4 months ago

https://saharareporters.com/2025/07/17/south-east-traditional-rulers-council-abolishes-eze-ndigbo-title-igbo-leaders-diaspora

• Mensah 4 months ago

There was no NDC man there to be blamed. We are exposing ourselves now. Ever since Bawumia joined NPP our party has never been the same. Kick him out.

• Kwame 4 months ago

He only knows how to dance like a fool with his big stomach full of worms

• Erik 4 months ago

Was this also caused by the NDC?

• Abusua 4 months ago

I am surprised that though NPP said that they were mourning Ernest Kumi, they still have the time time to organize this conference.

• Addo 4 months ago

I hope the elephant does not forget this one too.

• Honest 4 months ago

The security forces must ban the wearing of that hat to political events. It is the presence of that kind of hat at Ablekuma North that caused problems for Hawa Koomson. I wonder how she felt when she saw a similar hat at an ...

• Man to man 4 months ago

This one also was caused by NDC. Matemeho people, the bomb throwers at Kulugulu who tried to kill Nkrumah.

• Atopa 4 months ago

So how will Bawumia call this? Misunderstanding or assault? Would he report them to the police as a good leader? Hypocrisy

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you == Sexy24.mom

• Abi 4 months ago

So as at now we dnt know how to line up for people in power when they are going places? Simple hold a robe side by side to prevent this pushing and shoving wei

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago

But this did not attract Bawumia investigation neither did Ken dismissal of the thugs? Hmmm when the log is on your eyes you do not go looking go looking for the speck in your neighbours eyes.