I don't expect President Mahama to say anything – Hawa Koomson on assault

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kafui 4 months ago

You are now taking, carry your own cross and move on madam.....

• We are NPP 4 months ago

What did Akufo Addo do and say after the election related assault on Sam George, killings and violence at Techiman, Ayawaso polling stations etc etc etc

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 4 months ago

As a woman, what did you Hawa Koomson really say or do when your THAT WONTUMI was repeatedly insulting the then vice-presidential candidate and now incumbent?

• TEACH IN CANADA 4 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.

• BB 4 months ago

I think you are mad

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 4 months ago

@Teach in CANADA, MGO kill you there, stammer, una no dey taya!!??? Una no go find work do!!???

• Sam 4 months ago

Please stop this deceit. There is no such thing as professional jobs in canada if you dont have a canadian credential. You can not enter Canada as a Doctor, Engineer or any other profession and get a job of your profession. Y ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Go to God in Prayer BUT HURRY to gain Training! EARN from what U LEARN and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone rep ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 4 months ago

@money making, money making kill you there, goat if you get money making machine why don't you make money for yourself but you want to sell for money again dose it make sense??? Come ooo who dash you the money making machin ...

• Sized Hawa koomson Before Akwatia By Elections 4 months ago

Hawa koomson is an extremely Crazie Careless unpatiotic violence driven woman ,The Authority must sized warned her Before Akwatia By Elections ,As she has threatened to stormed the Area

• NzemaK 4 months ago

Hawa show some respect. Kwasia Besia. I wouldnt be surprised that you designed your o n attack to make the president unpopular. You time is coming soonaa

• Broni Panayoti 4 months ago

Shameless and rude Hawa Koomson. The heavy beatings of your life is yet to come. You better shut your dirty mouth up.

• Now Now 4 months ago

...... the PROPOSALS that HAS....
    OMG where is the GHANAIAN English

• Rose 4 months ago

An eye for an eye make the whole world go blind BUT when it comes to Ndc Npp politics an eye for an eye is good for them

• Justice One 4 months ago

Wait till you are arranged in court for carrying an offensive weapon toa polling station and using it. If you are courting sympathy by roping in the president and vice president, fair strategy but that will not help you. Inst ...

• FunnyGhana 4 months ago

Pepper spray champion and gun shooting medal holder....you want the President to say what.....first talk about Ayawaso report that was pepper sprayed by akuffo addo who did nothing despite white report.

• Miss Mae 4 months ago

Hawa kwasiabaa shut ur stinking mouth,u have not seen nothing yet,only in Ghana I have known stupid people go far in politics .you are going to jail wether you like it or not,radical thwart

• Miss Mae 4 months ago

Try it at Akwasi’s and see,we will beat you up and throw ur stinking body to the silly crow and eagles to feed on you idot

• Miss Mae 4 months ago

Try it at Akwatia and see,we the women will beat you up mercilessly and throw ur stinking ur stinking body to silly crows and bola birds to feed on u , you are warned,senseless mad she goat

• Mary 4 months ago

You are right. To say what? That you are a violent person? You went there prepared to unleash violence and you were overwhelmed. Next time try again

• Francis Mccarthy 4 months ago

SO IS THE PARTY NPP SAYING, THEY DO NOT HAVE EVEN "A ONE SINGLE " SENSIBLE PERSON AMONGST THEM? THEY ARE ALL "IDIOTS". EVEN ANIMALS ARE MORE REASONABLY SENSIBLE.

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Foolish woman. Did we heard from your dwarfish Akyem dog when Sam George was beaten at yawaso West Wuogo n? This woman should have been slaughtered once and for all. Avu

• Populist 4 months ago

It is better to go mute this time Madam.

• Shon 4 months ago

Those that you shoot and kill ,are they not human beings. Look this woman

• Timothy 4 months ago

JDM has better issues to address, bitch!!!
    You should have been stripped naked! Buulu

• Mysticman 4 months ago

Kwasia, next time you go learn how to talk properly.
    DANNEAMAH MUTUMIAN BANZA KAMANKI. SHEEGIA

• Myra 4 months ago

Maame Hawa,if you were clean Mahama would have said something but a woman pulling gun on others is a no no. Those you hurt in Kasoa they are not human abi.

• Jojo Amponsah 4 months ago

Hawa Koomson, you are one person, we the public will jubilate if and when you are no more . We sincerely silently hate your violence character. Anytime , you are near an election polling station, violence and thuggery occurs. ...

• Pappi 4 months ago

U were expecting to feel relevant but u have seen that you are the most useless person in this time…not even thier dogs will call u

• Myra 4 months ago

Bawumia says the elephant never forgets. I pray the elephant remembers the evils of 2016, 2019 and 2020. All those people have families and have blood running through their veins. The evil that men do live after them. Karma h ...

• SEEDASOM 4 months ago

Just stay calm and pray that you recover.

• Haooo 4 months ago

Stupid stooge

• Charles oppong 4 months ago

Hawa,take ur nonsense away frm us,JDM & prof Jane don't have time for u,u were even lucky that day.next time they "ll not spare ur life

• Kk 4 months ago

You better thank God that you are still alive because those you killed through your shooting incident are gone forever

• Blay 4 months ago

To say what? You have elected to become controversial, just to boost your selfish and political ascendency and you had it in a " rough" style. God punish you.

• KofSam 4 months ago

Hawa Koomsom what do you want President Mahama to say about your assault? You deserve it . It is called Karma. You have committed atrocities against the NDC and no body said anything to you because at that time you were untou ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you == Sexy24.mom

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

Everybody knows Mahama is guilty and ashamed of his uncivilized conduct.Because of power he paid criminals and goons and our uncultured terrorists police officers to brutally journalists who once doing his bidding and now sho ...

• Teddy Moore 4 months ago

Hawa Koomson, you're 100% wrong. As being a politician why did you process personal gun (pistol) on you. And also having a pepper spray gun on you.
    Don't you think is against the constitution? Listen, by the law, every p ...

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Should he say something? Is that not what we do in Ghana? Sitting presidents don't involve themselves in election violence so let us be. If it wasn't so, all you people asso iated with the NPP should be jailed like your Bawul ...

• Dread 4 months ago

Nonsense, what do expect him or any sensible Ghanaian to say apart from the fools in your party who have defended all your foolish acts over the years. Your mother

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

Apart from you, how many people were seen carrying pepper sprays in their pockets/bags or hiding them in their bodies? What exactly were you going to do with the pepper spray at all, if not to cause disruption to the voting p ...

• Kofi Tutu, Walewale 4 months ago

Gyemiiii. Who cares about you? Nonsense

• Didi, Kasoa 4 months ago

Hawa Koomson try get your Ginger plus pepper spray ready for Akwatia election. You will see operation calm life

• Norris 4 months ago

But Hawa, what did you yourself say or tell the families of the people you shot and killed and you are expecting someone to say something about your attack?. Bu kroaaa le afima.

• Slim 4 months ago

Stupid!
    Some of your victims didn't live to tell their story.

You will pay for your crimes on this earth before you leave this world!

• Ghana man 4 months ago

Hawa koomsen, you kill people by shooting,did your president Akuffo Addo that time said something about it, have you forgotten,even you need to be to be beaten and killed you for your stupid things that you have been doing ag ...

• Saly 4 months ago

What about those killed in Techiman and Ayawaso is Hawa more human than them. These stupidity and nonsense must be stored Hawa herself shot gun and kill people openly and nothing happened to her WHY now? Those people attacked ...

• Kpelekpedzi 4 months ago

He'll bound FOOLISH WITCH. She will surely go down to hell no matter what! Stupid wretched ugly bitch!!!

• bisa 4 months ago

WHO ARE YOU FOR THE PRESIDENT TO SPEND HIS TIME COMMENTING ON YOU?THE PEOPLE YOU KILLED THE POLICE WOLD SURELY COME FOR YOU AFTER ALL REPORTS ARE COMPLETED

• Willie 4 months ago

You don't expect the President and his Vice to say anything about your beatings yet you called on them to comment. You made us to believe that they should've commented on it and you even said we've a female Vice president but ...