Such a traitor, yet the Npp/Akyem mafia want to say that it was not only Nkrumah who fought for the indepence of Ghana.
Oyiwa!! The cat is out of the bag. Now let's hear what the NPP radicals have to say about this vintage leak.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once. ........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JB Danquah is the most useless Ghanaian to have ever lived. Nana Adoo is second. Very useless family, made of evil fools.
What do you say about Rawhide Rawlings, Boakye Djan and their Sogakokpe Mafia and Cohorts?
The struggle for Independence for Ghana had started long before Nkrumah joined the fighters. It is only the ignorant and stupid ones ...
@Agyena, the bonafide idiot. When the losers such as Danquah and Obetsibi Lamptey lost the 1951 and 1954 general election, their idea of imposing themselves was to plant a bomb at Kwmae Nkrumah's home at Accra New Town in 195 ...
With all these revelations, akyem has become the most hated tribe in Ghana. Thanks to akufo, he's opened our eyes to what Nkrumah was warning us about the traitors and saboteurs all along. Akufo addo was a true replica of the ...
career criminal family!
1}JB Danquah
2} Akufo-Addo
3}Gabby Otchere-Darko,
4}Ken Ofori-Atta
5}Samuel Atta Akyea
6,7}...“et cetera.”
None of these above families have a good name that they know in their very hear ...
Oh Nsia, today is Sunday so don’t let me start any Trade Insults with you. I don’t deal with hybrids of Humans like you. You stink like a Pigsty. Have you taken your bath today and brushed your teeth? Damn you who is an a ...
@Agyena,, yes, I had a decent bath, brushed my teeth and my teeth is not as crooked as that of your disgusting ugly looking cunt Adjei Sarfo or yours.. The fact remains the same. Wanker JB Danquah and his bunch of sad losers ...
Agyena aboa ooo agyena aboa. Ma dome wo 3ne w'abusua. Foolish man, JB Danquah the traitor worshiper. You still worship JB Danquah when the facts are made clear like wo trumu kankan.
Frank Agyena Kakari write in English meaning he has some level of education but his reasoning is the same as a truck pusher at Kejetia. Unless someone write for him else his education is a waste of resources.
Say it again my brother. He's dumb waaaaa like donkey.
CHECK YOUR RECORDS AKO ADJEI DIDN'T DIE AT PRISON
Frank-Agyena-Aponkye-Asuoden-Kakari, w'ay3 wo adwene s3 wo 3nsakra da. Nyame b3 tua wo ka. Me dome wo. Y3 tiatia tis3 akatia daaa.
We have given you thesis upon thesis, evidence upon evidence on these matters but your ston ...
Fools like you, Frank Odwan b333 Agyena-Aponkye-Kakari, Lawyer Anokye shall forever be your nightmare. He will release the truth and facts in bundles to Ghanaians to shame your deceitful agenda.
Crass incompetent fools alway ...
That’s very true . That family is cursed
Hahaha i bet you akufo is reading this news and kicking his own ass, hehehehe...nothing he can do.
What did we gain from becoming a republic? Look at all the corruption that has led to and see where we are now? At least we would have had some oversight and guidance for some time. Ghana was not ready at the time. Even a cou ...
Aaoowww...!!!! The debate has now been settled ONCE FOR ALL TIME...!!!! A person like JB Danquah, who can issue such a poster wouldn't have any problem at all working for the - CIA - as a SPY. I am going to photocopy and dist ...
Indeed..absolutely true. The debate has been settled. I have already captured that poster myself
"While Dr Kwame Nkrumah was fighting for “self-government now”, Dr JB Danquah was for “self-government at the shortest possible time,” he (Danquah) did all he could to ensure that the country got independence."
Thi ...
You lack understanding. The article says he disagreed with Nkrumah’s approach eventhough they all wanted the same thing. Most people disagrees with Nkrumah’s approach eventhough with the benefit of hindsight.
What cat, do you think Ghanaian are fools to believe this fake historian???
Republican constitution is different from independence constitution.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Ghanaians can not expect anything different from Akufo Addo and his uncle JB Dankwa. Together they would do everything possible within their abilities to draw Ghana backwards
It doesn't mean people who wanted independence "Within the shortest possible time" did not mean well for Ghana. But you can say that out of political convenience. The proof is they never said 'No independence'. So stop the fa ...
Nkramah himself inflicted a lot of political punishment on several traditional authorities for no crime other than not accepting his political views. And that wasn't democracy! And if those people have learned to evaluate Nkr ...
Aooo... mobrowa @M.T. - Can you see how you are struggling to write plenty just to explain matters? For your information, Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah has done what Napoleon couldn't even do, so animals like you can continue sp ...
BRAINS AT WORK
Yes Danquah opposed Ghana becoming a republic because he was years ahead intellectually than Nkrumah who was power drunk without a vice president. Ask yourself what Ghana has benefited after becoming a republi ...
Stupid boy @Efo Koku... // Just in case you haven't read this:- - The Akyem Abuakwa people totally REJECTED your darling J B Danquah. His own Nephew who stood for the CPP defeated J B Danquah, at a time when JB was standing ...
Australia New Zealand and Canada are white racist outposts of the empire and are treated differently.The empire primarily exploited its African colonies to the max.
What have we gained by remaining in the defunct Commonwealt ...
He was right. We shouldn't have become Republic. Dr. Nkrumah was power drunk authoritarian that was why he wanted Ghana to become Republic.
FEDERAL
You are idiot and ignorant!
Does it mean J.B. Danquah didn't want independence for Ghana? Today, South Africa is the most developed country in Africa because they didn't rush in attaining independence. That's what J.B. Danqu ...
Will you stop this nonsense you are throwing up here? You are showing your stupid ignorance. Don't make such a comment like this anywhere again, otherwise, the South Africans will beat you if they hear this
Public enemy number. The man behind current state poor, poverty, disease ridden and hopelessness of Africa. An educated illiterate like him was being projected by an equally illiterate and useless Akuffo Addo as equal to N ...
Akyem Abuakwa people REJECTED J B Danquah. His own Nephew who stood for the CPP defeated J B Danquah who stood for the UGCC in 1951. Since then, J B Danquah decided to SPY for the CIA and the Western Government Security Agenc ...
It was J.B.Danquah's nephew Amoako- Atta who mercilessly defeated J.B.Danquah in the 1951 election. Amoako Atta went on to become Nkrumah's finance minister. And the poster speaks for itself.Danquah and Busia were traitors an ...
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled ...
You told the plain truth, ogyam.
AFTER FIGHTING, WHERE YOU ABEL TO GET INDENPENDENCE? NO NO
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying th ...
YOU HATE BLACK PEOPLE. BOB MARLEY SAID-AFRICA UNITE. IF AFRICA DO NOT UNITE-WE WILL FOREVER BE ECONOMIC SLAVES TO THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN. THERE IS NO ECONOMIC FREEDOM-INDEPENDENCE DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS CREATING. THE WHITES SA ...
Listen you ere wrong in many things. I'll only say 3. Tema oil refinery belonged to an Italian. It was bought from him during Colonel Acheampon's time. GOIL was an Italian oil company who decided to leave Ghana in the 1970s ...
Such an imbecile
Waaaww, @Asidu Keta, you are certainly on "RED".
YOU HATE BLACK PEOPLE. BOB MARLEY SAID-AFRICA UNITE. IF AFRICA DO NOT UNITE-WE WILL FOREVER BE ECONOMIC SLAVES TO THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN. THERE IS NO ECONOMIC FREEDOM-INDEPENDENCE DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS CREATING. THE WHITES SA ...
!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you == Sexy24.mom
Whatever Ndc Party will do to smear JB Dankwah
will not hold. JB a great Political Whip will not fade
away. Do JB said self governing not now. JB
saw immaturity of the then Ghanaians. British
left more funds for national ...
Look at you a fuul. Ndc printed the poster you saw? You can’t stand the truth- even with evidence? You are a disgrace
What can't that evil party NDC do?
You are so gullible that you tend to believe everything you see.
This is the party that peddled falsehood against NPP with the writing of so called "Agyapadie" without an author, publisher ...
Kwasiampanin ba @Dey! If I were you, I would quietly avoid going near a place where the word "Agyapadie" could be found. Even if you don't know who wrote that book, its physical & practical implementation was really loud & ou ...
@ Obrempong
You are a LUNATIC. Your NPP Akyem Abuakwa THIEVES BORROWED OVER $51 BILLION AND LOOTED AND LOOTED THEM ALL. The sad thing is the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS lied to the Ghana Supreme Court that the National Cathedr ...
This jb man di333. Nawaooo
Sir, with all due respect, stick to facts and stop this your unbecoming assumptions
But he stole no funds!
The "blood payments" he received from the CIA was much worse than stealing Ghanaian funds
fake historian.
He has TOTALLY DEMOLISHED the fake image that Akuffo Addo's henchmen have been trying to create around him. The poster has FINALLY sealed the debate!
Make we go bring this tractor in death body from the cemetery make we whip am till AKUFFO ADDO cry mawuooo mawuooo Satan die all this tractor en families
When did Anokye Frimpong lose his long held Christian principles? It's very disappointing for some of us who were his colleagues at Legon in the 1980s.
His face looks like a retired boxer. Was this traitor a boxer ? I’m only asking for a friend.
The whole of that family and lineage are traitors
That's why Akufo-Addo canceled the Republic Day celebrations. These people fought against every good thing Nkrumah was doing including the construction of Akosombo Dam, Tema Township and Motorway
Traitor is preferable to murderer…Nkwaseafoc
Only a brain dead twat of your breed does not know that a traitor is a murderer. Agya, akoa yi agyimi.
These were the people working against the interests of the state of Ghana.We still have these nation wreckers and saboteurs in our midst.They are happy to sell Ghana to foreigners for a few dollars etc.
NPP should never have the opportunity to come to power again in this country. It has been all about them and nobody else.
CIA agents, he and Edward Nana Akufu Addo and the rest are the reason why Ghana is suffering till date, they betrayed Ghana and sold the country to America for a paltry price of food aid
Yaw Anokye Frimpong then explain to us what did Kwame Nkrumah used the 200 million pounds Sterling the British government gave to Ghana after independence. Because of that money Ghana became the richest economy in Africa. Be ...
@Kofi, surely, you must have a brain. The British, never,ever gave us pesewa. It was our money. I can see Gee, hispital, Barekese Dam, KNUST, Tema Township, Training Colleges, Technical Schools, Secondary Schools , Regional H ...
HE LOOKS MORE LIKE THE DEVIL
Nkrumah never dies!!!
My history teacher told me that all the big six guys were vision less to help build Ghana from the hands of the cheating whiteman excluding Kwame nkrumah. This is of a fact that Kwame nkrumah resigned from UGCC to form his o ...
These nation wreckers!!!
They should be ashamed of themselves!!!
The eastern region “ wontumi “ of their time!
What did he contribute/ accomplish for Ghana???
Useless people!!
This Man is twisting History paaa oooo
It's a fact that Nkrumah wanted republican government whiles JB wanted a federal government so where's the betrayal. At times ppl lose their moral reasoning
These men finished their lives; now, they are both before God who will judge both of them; why this hatred for Danquah? Don’t you see how Nkrumah failed and failed us; his panafricanism was nonsense and most people were aga ...
MOST PEOPLE HERE DONT VOTE IN GHANA SO YOU WONT GAIN ANYTHING. IS IT BECAUSE OF THE NPP’S JUST ENDED CONFERENCE THAT YOU ARE WRITING ALL THESE. PLAY WITH GHANAIANS THEY WILL BETRAY YOU.
Nkrumahists are not evil. FACTS ARE JUST BEING LAID BARE..!!!! I can see how pained you feel for this these shocking revelations, but I'm sorry!
Now that we know what JB DANQUAH really stood for, I think we should move forcefully to remove the Danquah Institute from existence. If they didn't want a Republican status for this country, then it's better they take their I ...
Actually, I have never liked Nkrumah— he was simply infantile and was only shouting, not making sense. If he was a saint why is his party not doing well. Do you not know that Ghanaians see through this evil you are involved ...
I have told you much earlier, that Kwame Nkrumah even hates coming into close contact with UNCIRCUMCISED FOOLS..!!!! What would a Mighty Legend like Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah need your fvcking respect for..???? Gaddaway from her ...
Don't talk like a fool. You've probably been reading foreign propaganda material written by the very same people who connived with traitors in our midst to unseat Nkrumah. Sadly we still a lot of people with your kind of ment ...
GHANA WAS NOT A REPUBLIC AT INDEPENDENCE
Ghana became a republic in July 1960. The queen was the head of State just like Canada, Australia and some ex-British colonies in the West Indies today. The main opposition party th ...
Ghanaweb should stop posting this ugly man laa. A mere sight of this horror face by pregnant women is capable of turning their foetus in their belly into kakamotobies instead of cute babies. We are now in better regime so pos ...
I have never respected Nkrumah, because he was such a self-centered and evil man just now
Actually, I have never liked Nkrumah— he was simply infantile and was only shouting, not making sense. If he was a saint why is his ...
Hahahaha... Kwame Nkrumah even hates coming into close contact with UNCIRCUMCISED FOOLS..!!!! Such people don't even have any respect for themselves. Avuuuuuuu............
Since when did Ewes start supporting Nkrumah. You forget that Nkrumah was Akan and Ewes hate Akans.
@Interesting - Do you have any head on you? Your comment is THE DUMBEST so far in this whole article
A TRAITOR!
HE NEVER WON ANY ELECTION IN GHANA
EVEN IN HIS OWN AKYEM SAKAWA CONSTITUENCY!
@K.Opoku-London- True Nkrumah established
the mushroom Teacher Colleges. Science courses
were not truely established and encouraged with
exception of some of the mission colleges.
Elementary courses below secondary school ...
This so call Historian is a confused man. On every topic of discussion, he always brings disunity and have a personal hatredcy for Akyems, especially the Abuakwa's. How old was he when the formation of UGCC was formed? Give u ...
Did you see your historical poster?
Kwasia man. South Africa adopted Dr. Danquah approach and today they are better than us. A fool parading himself as a historian.
Kwasia man. South Africa adopted Dr. Danquah approach and today they are better than us. A fool parading himself as a historian. Dr. Danquah wanted the British to stay and continue developing the nation with their factories, ...
Stupid! Who says South Africans are better off.
@Kakra kwasia-kwasia! Don't spew out any nonsense you know very little about! Do you know the history of South Africa at all...????? Foolish boy
SO IN OUR RUSH TO BE A REPUBLIC WHAT HAVE WE ACHIEVED AS A PEOPL? A PEOPLE WITH SO MANY TALKATIVES? SINCERELY, NKRUMAH DID NOT CARRY THE PEOPLE ALONG IN HIS VISION. HE RAN A ONE MAN SHOW AND THAT'S NOT NATION BUILDING. MAHAMA ...
Oman Ghana aka ekyiri nyinara firi Nana Addo ne n'abusuafuor.
Ampa paaaaaa.........
This same TRAITOR & NATION WRECKER, JB Danquah, masterminded the 1944 PALACE KILLING (the ritual murder) of Apedwa chief, Nana Akyea Mensah. Nana Addo, can you hide this history? NO.
O Yes, that was also some highly shameful incident about this man!
I am happy J.B.Danquah died in prison. He deserved it. Because of his hatred for Nkrumah he allied himself with the imperialists and worked against the economic progress and the political stability of Ghana. He thought he was ...
Imprisoning opponents was not a good idea. I believe Ghana should have gone federal. And the rush to independence was not necessary, Nkrumah was driven by emotions and knew very little about diplomacy and governance. He was s ...
At long last the cat is out of the bag and the poster has neatly and truly exposed J.B.Danquah to be what he was. A traitor who was in the pay of the colonialists to work against the progress of his own country. Nkrumah was r ...
Yes, Nana Addo & Ken Ofori Atta came & confirmed the THOUGHTS & ACTIONS of their uncle. That's why Nana Addo did not heed to calls from anyone, including majority of his own NPP MP's to let Ofori Atta step down.
So why should we celebrate him???
The Republican constitution was nothing but a precursor to the declaration of a one party state and the anointing of one man as President-for-life. If opposing such autocratic nonsense is betrayal then these people have no co ...
Ghanaeeb is now typical NDC propaganda machine. You idiots could not run this nonsense piece of shit anytime than after a very successful NPP national Congress. You guys are very disgrace to journalism. Shameless and stomach ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED NOW!
'☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...
What about the people you ordered your body guard to shoot and killed. The table has turned and it is tit for tact.
Kwasia like that.
Mr. President, we beg you in the name of the Almighty God to change the so called BIG SIX and do it the "BIG 1"
Thank you.
Mr. President, we beg you in the name of the Almighty God to change the so called BIG SIX and do it the "BIG 1"
Thank you. In fact, Adu Boahen and the the former Speaker of Parliament must be sued for lying to the country an ...
Jb danquah was a Traitor, white ass licker and same fool as Ahmadu Bello of Nigeria who preferred Nigeria to be under White rule instead of Nigeria gaining independence
Pl it was interesting. Dr Danquah opposed Ghana becoming a Republic but he contested to become President on the ticket of the United Party and he was defeated by Dr Nkrumah of the CPP
Please Efo Koku, please it was necessary that we had to become a Republic. We became truly independent when we became a Republic. On becoming a Republic, our leader became known as " President ". Our President be ...
Please Kwabena Ohemeng,London, please it was Okyenheneba lawyer Aaron Eugene Asante Ofori Atta who defeated J B Danquah in the second general election held on 15th June 1954 at Abuakwa Central. Thereafter, Dr Nkr ...
These are the words of another UP man Professor Kofi Abrefa Busia about Ghana's attempt to independence. "Your experiment is not yet complete. Sometimes I wonder why you seem in such a hurry to wash your hands of us"
Apuuuu
Gyimii saa. That is his opinion and what is wrong about that? Today, lets the entire nation hold a referendum with the idea that Ghana should be under the care of the White man, and see the result. Should that mean, we should ...