Afenyo-Markin supports over 200 widows with GH¢200,000 in Effutu

Read Comments Comments (8)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eiytgg

• KofSam 5 months ago

Why should this be any news for Ghanaians?
    Afenyo Markin is funding this will ill gotten, corrupt money and this is nothing admirable about this . Will he use his hard earned income in this way ?

• Paa 5 months ago

Bleeding is allowed!

• Sierra Leone sand man 5 months ago

Thousand cedis each. Hahahahaha. Akplenyo Markin should tell us its dollar equivalent. Aban papa aba

• Kennedy ohene Agyapong ( next president 5 months ago

This nonsense must stop. Every rich man wants to make donations to widows as part of their rituals. From Osei Kwame Despite to Afenyo Markin . Now I understand why so many men are dying these days in Ghana. For some women, i ...

• GOD IS GOOD 5 months ago

INSTEAD OF YOU TO THINK ABOUT THE RECENT OUTBREAK OF CHOLERA DISEASE IN THE EFFUTU MUNICIPALITIES AND ITS EFFECT ON THE PEOPLE YOU ARE INDIRECTLY SHARING MONEY TO YOUR PARTY MEMBERS AS THANK YOU.SANITATION IN THIS AREA IS VE ...

• The Spear 5 months ago

200 Widows? How did Afenyo-Markins get them?

• NART 5 months ago

THE MISSING ECG CONTAINER MONEY.
    MASSA YOU ARE STILL A CRIMINAL, YOU WILL STILL GO TO JAIL.