Dr Bawumia drowns Kennedy Agyapong, others at NPP Conference

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Packaged 4 months ago

Why were the others not allowed to make a speech? Shame

• K 4 months ago

Go back to your JHS school teacher,he's in better position to explain it to you.You will struggle to understand it on Ghanaweb.

• Citizen8 4 months ago

Constitutionally speaking, Dr Bawumia is currently the leader of the Party. The rest of the potential candidates are 'unknown' to the Constitution of the Party. In any case the Saturday conference is about Constitutional refo ...

• ghana 4 months ago

useless gangs calling themselves a party. The other candidates should have also spoken

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

To make money with limited/no capital, Skills Training is your best route! You EARN from what U LEARN, and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this ski ...

• TWEAA DC 4 months ago

IGNORANCE...DR BAWUMIA IS THE IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE AND FORMER VICE PRESIDENT....GET IT INTO YOUR EMPTY HEAD...TWEAA.

• Princess 4 months ago

This guy’s living in a fools paradise!!
    Who’s deceiving Bawumia that he can ever be a president of Ghana??
    Fulani first lady?? Nonsense!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

At Nkrumah’s time, who was the First Lady? Was it not Fathia the Egyptian Arab? Do you know how Arabs disrespect Black Africans. Yes, the African Arabs did not want to be seen as Africans because their skin is not Black. Th ...

• Plagiarism 4 months ago

So the kwasea Bawumia is copying Nkrumah. Oohhh I see. That is why people are saying the dancing goat has no ideas of his own. Always copying. Gyimie

• Citizen8 4 months ago

@Princess, unfortunately it appears you're rather the fellow living in a fools paradise.

• Brandy 4 months ago

Sometimes do some of us proof read what we write?The man has not insulted you you do not know him from Adam and political bigotry you come to an open space rain abuses on him?is everything alright with you?
    Secondly can you ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 months ago

@Brandy
    I'm also not in support of the insults on the person of Dr. Bawumia. We shouldn't give space to things like that in our democracy, but don't you think the guy is giving back the same insults that was thrown at the cu ...

• Hurricane 4 months ago

Stupid ANIMALS.

• Nii 4 months ago

Why follow Animals when they are playing their games ?Are you also an Animal?

• E-commerce Expert 4 months ago

I am an e-commerce Expert...I will help setup your online store with all the integrations and payment systems... setup your social media platforms, design all flyers and help promote it on all social media platforms... Whatsa ...

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Let the liar Bawumia come. He will be floored in the first round

• Kwasi Tawiah 4 months ago

I have never understand ghanaweb every writing of your paper is hmmmm let me stop here

• Jay 4 months ago

Keep tickling yourselves as a party and be defeated again. Just because you can whip appeal within doesn’t mean you can successfully prosecute and election and have the nation follow you. Party and nation are 2 different th ...

• Winter 4 months ago

This people never learn how will some tall party people that Kennedy is marketable outside than Bawumia.Lol.dont think only npp people are going to vote.Akuffo addo failure is tired to bawumia and there is nothing he can do a ...

• Tofakogi 4 months ago

Foolish report Ghana web, and useless news

• Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah, Hand Picked Bawumia To Destoroys Npp 4 months ago

Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah, Bawumia Violence Criminalised Proned Factions In The Npp, Is Threatened the Survives Of Npp , Kennedy Agyapong is The Only Npp Candidate Today ,Who Is Capable To Save Npp From Total Collapse ...

• Abudu 4 months ago

Who will even vote for a fool like Bawumia. This sisi fiaa dancing rat? Of course the roasted bat meat sellers and akrantie bini consumers will. Who else? Tweaaa

• Jajabi 4 months ago

Who in their right frame,in the 21 century will ever vote for the NPP again?How can anyone think like this?It was just free for all and everyone was stealing the best way that they could.I pray to God through Jesus Christ tha ...

• FORSON 4 months ago

BAWUMIA IS A USELESS MAN AND A LIAR

• Millicent 4 months ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Look carefully at his dog mouth. Gyimie

• Ken 4 months ago

It was ocastrasrated by NPP. We have seen all. You are causing more harm to Bawumia than good.

• Desmond 4 months ago

Hello guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    Please kindly call or text me if interested (0505057864)

• Only Bawumia 4 months ago

Kennedy and others are only wishing.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soeuehh

• Jim 4 months ago

And sure enough, he will drown the votes again in2028 as he did in 2024. Until the NPP learns Bawumia cannot win the presidential election, the party will continue to wander in the political wilderness for a long time. If the ...