Supreme Court quashes bench warrant for Kevin Taylor's arrest

Read Comments Comments (214)

• Knowledge 4 months ago

This sounds controversial huh
    Anyway awaiting the details

• Ernest Kumi 4 months ago

A very good judgement. They also issued contempt and bench warrant against me but was stopped by the court . Very good judgement

• AGBESI KWASI 4 months ago

In your case you were very reckless.

• Obiba Broke 4 months ago

This is why NPP should vote for Ken to give Kevin Taylor a showdown. Bawumia be mumu. He is secretly supporting Kevin Taylor

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Very shameful decision. This is lending credence to the fact that the judiciary is the weakest link in the arms of government. There was a civil suit against this Kelvin boy he failed to respond after making some of those fri ...

• The table has turned 4 months ago

Cry blood. What can you do. Kwasea. A court of competent jurisdiction has spoken. You fool. Your anger is irrelevant. You idiots have no credible evidence so what do you want the court to do. Have you now seen that Godfred Da ...

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 4 months ago

Kevin Taylor's insults are warranted. He insults criminals of State so there's very little they could do. In fact, criminals of State must be shot in the ass and not insulted.

• John Martin 4 months ago

Power of ghana politics.
    Good news is that,nobody knows tomorrow and nothing is permanent.

• Koo Nimo 4 months ago

Foolish decision by Mahama judges.

• Batuta 4 months ago

Justice Baffoe-Bonnie is useless. With the support of Mahama he will destroy Ghana's Judiciary before he retires. My illiterate grandmother will perform better at the bench than this poodle.

• Star from the North 4 months ago

Kevin Taylor is now a free man and I like that because his insults to uncultured people are warranted. I am always fighting the system anytime I am in Ghana. We need a bold person like Kevin to send the message to those who m ...

• Mamachi 4 months ago

Wow!Wow! Wow!!! What a bad precedent. Is that what the reset is all about? Will NDC sit quiet when this is dished on their plate when in opposition?

This is so concerning and surely merits the attention and comments from ...

• YOUR ABUSE BACK TO YOU 4 months ago

KEVIN OOOOOOOOOOOOO KEVIN.

• GH8 4 months ago

Don't forget he also insulted the Speaker Bagbin, Huruna Iddrisu and Munthaka Mohammed and as you said all these criminals are holding positions of authority now in your NDC govt. I hope you are OK with that.

OUR NDC WILL BE IN POWER FOR A LOOONG TIME

• John Martin 4 months ago

Nothing is permanent.

• Charles 4 months ago

Now that our stupid courts has cleared the way and given the go ahead for insults, let the insults begin…

hypocrite u r. insults in ghana started by mr taylor, right? kevin is ghanaian american- he can come home anyday any time. even my kenedy agjepong who openly called a former president a FOOL IS WALKING FREE AND WANTS TO PRESI ...

• Chef 4 months ago

Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ndc

• Yak 4 months ago

As for this one the INSULTS adherents are calling the Supreme Court, now a court of competent jurisdiction. Is it politically balanced now?

• Nii 4 months ago

I feel ashamed to be a Ghanaian. Mahama is doing well but this deɛ I’m very disappointed with him. I hope Kelvin Tayot brought a lot proof to justify his case. Hmmmmm Ama Ghana when?

• Paa 4 months ago

Shithole country.

• Thanos 4 months ago

Ghana has indeed been through to the dogs. Supreme court has become a puppet to Mahama.

Was this case about Mahama? Grow up, man!

LOOK AT A FUUL LIKE YOU.

• Acqua Fifi 4 months ago

The pastors around president Mahama should inform him such decisions makes him wicked person in the eyes of God. To aid and house a fugitive and from law makes you a law breaker.

• Elijah Duru 4 months ago

I weep for mother Ghana because the judiciary is now under the armpit of John Mahama

• 1-POUND-1POUND 4 months ago

Oh, stupid boy @Karikakchar! You are such a miserable donkey with a caricature brain! Don't you know that it was your demented and lunatic Akuffo Addo who caused our once enviable Judiciary to degenerate and fall so deep into ...

• Babbs 4 months ago

I think you should first ask what was his crime that bench warrant was issued against him

• Yaw Amankwaah 4 months ago

@Karikakchar,
    The small prints will make your post meaningless. You are talking about one " Kelvin " who's got nothing to do with the article. The main character here is KEVIN so make sure you don't mix oranges with apples n ...

• they say they say 4 months ago

Hahaha obviously you're not happy about this decision. Unfortunately we need people with courage like the Kevin Taylors in democracy to put chains and restraint on people like Akufo Addo...the man would have been renting thos ...

• KD 4 months ago

What stop the judge to sue Kelvin in the United States? After all he made the the allegations in the States.

• Prempeh 4 months ago

Nonsense, when the rule of law doesn't go your, you cry, go put together ur best app lawyers, make a case against and lets see where it ends

• Eliasa Bunka 4 months ago

I regret voting for President Mahama. There are good things he has done but to aid a fugitive and house him in presidential lodge I think president Mahama has proved his critics were right.

• Gladiator Spear 4 months ago

You did not vote for Mahama you cow. Go away with your vote. We the discerning Ghanaians will always vote for NDC. Your mother wai. Your vote is insignificant

• GhanaSweet 4 months ago

Ha ha ha that's the correct answer for ten bonus points!

Ken and Kevin faced off in a US court and Ken lost. Please, allow our SC judges to be. The reset is happening live and coloured.

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Ofuibiba but U were here insulting judge when that stupid Anas lost his case in GH

ASNWER THE SAME QUESTION TURNED UPSIDE DOWN YOU WILL REALISE YOU ARE NO DIFFERENT. KENEDY ADJAPONG OPENLY CALLED OUR PRESIDENT A FOOL. A FOOL NOT AN INSULT? GET AWAY

• Ghanas Son 4 months ago

In any serious country, Ken himself should be in prison! Didn't we all witness that he aided in the murder of Ahmed Suale? He was defending a thief with his life. Someone like that can never be president. I liked Ken a lot un ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago

NDC judges at work.

• Yuni Nyantayahu 4 months ago

President Mahama has started well but I this Kevin Taylor that he has aided is the sign of beginning of his down fall. A man that has insulted Asantehen, Chief Imam, Okyehen and many more. He should have learnt from the monti ...

• KD 4 months ago

Has Kelvin Taylor destroyed Ghana that we should vote for Ken to prosecute him? Ghanaians needs a visionary leader not a litigant.

• Gen Lion 4 months ago

Shame to John Mahama for aiding fugitive to defile the law. So it is now clear the reasons of persecuting the CJ uis because of this lunatic Kelvin Taylor?

• Kodua 4 months ago

Tell me one thing Kelvin has done that is unlawful. Because he brought Npp down ? . You guys are not serious. You wait and see 2028

• Prempeh 4 months ago

Good question

• Yanuwaa 4 months ago

Kelvin Taylor you blasted the judiciary and insulted a judge that he was being used by the government. What would you describe John Mahama government aiding you to defile the laws as fugitive, being given state security prote ...

• obiba koo 4 months ago

death is just awaiting him on the streets of Ghana

• U go grumble taya 4 months ago

When will Akplenyo Markin call a Press Conference?

No law in Ghana. It appears the bench has become timid.

• Gen Lion 4 months ago

John Mahama resetting the judiciary the righteous are being persecuted and the wicked who defiles and insults leaders are aided by Mahama to walk free.

• Judah 4 months ago

Eeeei John Mahama so is this the reason you came? So you were the one who was sponsoring Kelvin Taylor to insult Ashanten, judiciary and pastors?

• Edo kiti 4 months ago

This man openly insulted Ghana army and called them names so this is Mahama reward for Ghana army?

• Star from the North 4 months ago

Imbecile like you guys should know that no body is beyond reproach if they go wrong. Kevin is the righteous man and God will protect him at all time. Some of you on this platform are more evil than the SATAN. Kevin is speakin ...

• Yanuwaa 4 months ago

Kevin Taylor your freedom is temporary. As long as God is alive you will pay for your ills.

This is very exciting news. He is a voice for the voiceless.

• Truth 4 months ago

Insulting people is the voice you need?. Wait formit to happen to your parents and a dear family member.

• halfcast 4 months ago

insulting people who steal and rape the country in the name of democracy is very good. Useless idiots who are so sensitive to insults but insensitive to the plight of the nation. Have the leaders changed after his insults? NO ...

• NPP 4 months ago

Great comments man you are smart.

DONT BOTHER YOURSELF- HE WILL NOT GET IT

• Abdul-Aziz 4 months ago

If my parents or family members becomes corrupt like the way some people are, they should be beaten koraa not insulted. Thanks to the supreme court for this decision.

• Bassi 4 months ago

You may be right ,but you can’t takes the law into your own hands and do what you want

• We are NPP 4 months ago

This is the right decision.
    Political parties can not be allowed to used opression against people who dont align with their political agenda

• KEVIN TAYLOR DOESNT NEED THAT AT ALL. NPP FUO GYIMII NKOAA 4 months ago

NPP GOVERNMENT FOOL WAAA. WARRANT FOR WHAT?

• Coby 4 months ago

It looks like the NDC has started to early with their book titled- “How we ended up in Opposition” - a best seller for 2028.

• halfcast 4 months ago

U think this will bring back the people who were killed due to your foolish government's stupidity? you are on KOLOS. ODWAN

• NPP 4 months ago

You are a clown

• Mental charter 4 months ago

Thank u

• Johnson Dabo 4 months ago

Absolute power in opulence display by John Mahama. Chief Justice teeth have been removed, all our judges have been dumb and toothless. But what President Mahama has failed to note is this is Ghana. He has only 3years to go. I ...

• Nortey 4 months ago

Why bend and twisted the law for one man to destroy the beautiful things you have started Mr President? Do you have elders who give you good and sound counsel? This Kelvin Taylor does not worth dying for. Except you Mr Presid ...

• Kwame 1 4 months ago

I want to hear what Paul 'Faggot' Adom-Okyere has to say on this.

HEHEHEHEHE

• Saul 4 months ago

Ghana judiciary has become a joke thanks to John Mahama and the his ndc

• Nana 4 months ago

Who say man no dey?

• Constantinople 4 months ago

Paul Aadun Mortuary the Christmas Tree thief is crying maaaa maaaa like a fool. Has he been sacked from Ghana Airport like a dog?

• New order 4 months ago

Hahahaha NPP and that one region go cry

Fantastic. You can't silence those speak up against crime and impunity.

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Against crime, he had the chance in court to substantiate some of those frivolous allegations and he failed which led to the bench warrant for his arrest. That was in a civil suit by a decent minded professional Ghanaian.

• Harkaway 4 months ago

Kwasiakwa... which Court are you referring to..???? Your morda! You think we are just roaming around in this country like junkies, abi?

• Kumerican 4 months ago

The Animals will organize press conference for this hahahahaha

• Oooo africa 4 months ago

African can ansld will never grow..
    Next time kelvin taylor will pull gun on the supreme Court justices and nothing will be done to him.

• Gina Abandoh 4 months ago

Comment: Non-constructive contribution.

• Odewale 4 months ago

Now NDC lawyers are happy because they have started winning cases,no problem time will definitely tell one day and he will pull gun's on the judge's,now judge's can't speak the truth again

• Concern Citizen 4 months ago

So what signal are we sending to the youth and future generation? Insult your elders and leaders to get power. That is Ghana we are building now and for future generations to come. Period.

The signal is the scale (balancing of evidence when blind folded). That is what the current generation wants to see. They want to see corrupt officials jailed or punished. If the language of insults is what the elders underst ...

• Bauxite thieves must be prosecuted 1st 4 months ago

Mahama is a kleptomaniac who steals everything he can lay hands on for his family. We live to see.

• Mustapha Gbande 4 months ago

Kwasea what can you do. We the supporters of Kevin Taylor will carry him in a palanquin to pass in front of NPP Danquansre Institute Headquarters with singing and dancing free of charge. Gertrude Torkonoo's face like shit. ...

• Kk 4 months ago

If you are a man dare. Go and get that ruffian dung ass idiot in your palanquin and take him to your foolish father's bedroom. Fools in Ghana always Celebrating evil. Ndc is a curse and a threat to Ghana's democracy. The prob ...

• I salute you 4 months ago

Correct for 10/10

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Capital one
    Bank flashing to all countri ...

A testament that the real persecution systems coupled with judicial impediments have indeed been removed.

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 4 months ago

Supreme court is now Mahama court. Very Sad day for Ghana

• The Motherland 4 months ago

What is your evidence for this bull-crap!?

• GhanaSweet 4 months ago

Hallelujah
    Praise God
    Now the Nkwasiasem Party People will smell pepper!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Woiwh

• Kwame Amoah 4 months ago

The acting Chief Justice of Ghana is an imbecile. Ghanaian youth are at liberty to behave like Kevin Taylor and no damn fool can hold them accountable. Insults galore in Ghana. Ofuiiiii Mahama is the one behind Kevin Amma Tay ...

• The Motherland 4 months ago

How many joints of harshish did you smoke before gathering the courage to spew out such rank nonsense?

• Horace 4 months ago

SHAME SHAMW SHAMW RO RGE RULING GOVERNMENT. A WORK WELL DONE.

• Kofi Adams 4 months ago

Kangaroo Court and nothing else.

• Horace 4 months ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME TO THE RULING GOVERNMENT. A WORK WELL DONE MAHAMA.

• Joe Tetteh 4 months ago

If he will be at peace with himself, so be it. Whatever you sow is what you reap. Ghana as a country is a joke.

• Bro kwesi 4 months ago

No common sense

• Kwame nkrumah 4 months ago

The super supreme court

• POWERFUL 4 months ago

I dare the NPP folks to organize a press conference. They would be scared to do so because the person to read or issue the statement as well as all those who would appear in the press conference would be exposed of their vari ...

• Joy 4 months ago

Kevin is in Ghana to eat with ndc guys. Hope he don't eat from tax payers money. He did well to overthrow silly nana addo and his thieves. But this must not give him the chance to come from USA to Ghana with empty hands to ...

• Allotey Jacobs 4 months ago

They should arrest Kwame Sefa Kaye and sentence him to death at Nsawam Prisons. He is another dog

• Benny 4 months ago

Well done,we shall all reap what we sow.Kelvin Taylor go back and continue your insults..

LIKE KENEDY ADJAPONG? EVEN KENEDY ADJAPONG WALKS FREE

• Yusif 4 months ago

We all have to start insulting our leaders ! There is dignity in that than been a respectful youth

• Ali 4 months ago

If it is about insult who insult more than npp
    Listen to a monkey telling someone is ugly.the npp has no moral right to say kelvin tailor insult. When it goes against them they say it is bad . Abronye DC should be the first ...

• nyansa ba 4 months ago

The head of the dead snake was not cut after it was killed.
    the pndc is still alive.

• Benny 4 months ago

MAHAMA HAS NEVER LEARNED HIS LESSONS IN OPPOSITION. TIME WILL TELL. GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING

• Charles 4 months ago

Useless government

• Co2 4 months ago

What is Ghana coming up to under the NDC government it's very very Shameful to the president of the people Ghana our courts has broken down. This is the main reason why they want to get rid of the CJ

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

WHO ISSUED THE BENCH WARRANT AND FOR WHAT?. HAS HE STOLEN ANY GHANA MONEY?

MAHAMA SHOULD WAKE UP. WHY ARE PAUL ADOM OTCHERE, KUSI BOATENG, NANA B, EKOW EWUSIE, BEDIATUO, OSAFO MARFO, CECILIA DAPAAH AND ALL THE THIEVES INCLUDING SAMMY AWUKU WALKING FREE?. WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO WONTUMI CASE?. I DARE TH ...

• Yaro 4 months ago

A person who said he commands the president ! What were you expecting

• DDEP 4 months ago

Ghana is doomed

GHANA IS SO BLESSSED,. ABAN PAPA ABA

• Obibs 4 months ago

The Supreme Court may hv discharged him but would he be safe in Ghana considering the number of people and dignitaries he has offended ?

• Anyee 4 months ago

Abronye is even walking freely !!

GO AND TOURCH HIM AND SEE.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

Ghana is finished. This supreme court is bastardised.

• Lucky 4 months ago

It was a baseless bench warrant in the first place. KT is a National asset. He's enlightened so many Ghanaians politically which nobody in journalism has ever done in Ghana. Thank God it is all over now. Shame on the likes of ...

• Abu 4 months ago

So 8 solid years sitting down watching a clueless government like NPP! Maham comes and appoints an Imbercile CJ to bring this contry down like a failed state. God have mercy ! In the voice of Akrobeto

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Hmmm ghana is sick

• Oga obi 4 months ago

my boss is free 419 npp sechme

• Winter 4 months ago

Shit hole country apuu.kevin is the one who told mahama to leave the dollar at 10cedis.so that he and his co borgars can continue to lord over Ghanaian and Mahama shamelessly listened.Now Kevin is important than all Ghanaians ...

• Williams 4 months ago

Reason why they want to oust the CJ. Unanimous FC pro max

• NPP 4 months ago

CJ is a fool and a clown I wonder how she got there. Only her stars knows…………….

• Kk 4 months ago

The current CJ is a big fool and a mad man. I wonder how he was selected to act in the stead of the gorgeous Torkonoo.

• Ebo KOBINA 4 months ago

What a country. Someone sit somewhere to scandalize the courts and go free. What are country!
    Eii, Supreme Court of Ghana.

• Tannie 4 months ago

Which court ? Tell them to behave well and others would respect them. Charity begins at/from home.

• Tofakogi 4 months ago

A very good move

• Santo Domingo 4 months ago

Skin pain. Cry blood, NPP Nkwaseafour cry blood. You fools think your Osunu Maame Araba Torkonoo with her face like a defecating toad will give you idiots unanimous FC. Naniaaama

• Onaapo 4 months ago

Heeeeeeeeeeeee NATIONAL DESTROYERS CLARENCE (NDCFUO)
    OOOOOOOH Ghana is not SAFE UNDER THESE STUPID GOVT.
    Now everyone can defame or do anything and you'll be cleared
    NO JUSTICE IN GHANA

• Nyameba 4 months ago

Someone should shoot that IDIOT KELVIN TAYLOR,but NDC should remember tomorrow.The game is we will see,I don’t think that boy can step on the land of Kumasi

• Saforo k 4 months ago

This is not news because it was bound to go the way it has gone Who say power no dey,power dey hmmmm

• Stomach fuul 4 months ago

The current supreme court will lead tge country to war. Criminals on the bench

• Kk 4 months ago

They have started fooling on the bench. This is what they have always planned on doing. Shame on the stupid fools sitting on the bench at the SC. Posterity will judge all of you. There is no hope for Ghana. When you vote fo ...

• Paul Afoko 4 months ago

Can you eat today? Gyimie. You can fume with anger to death. You NPP animal. You can't do foko

• Kojo 4 months ago

Am ndc but t h at guy insult to elders needs corrections. However npp deserve the verdict. Keep quiet and swallow it for using the courts to benefit u. Popular saying under "npp" go to court," kelvin went to court.

• Onaapo 4 months ago

Hmmmmmm JOHN MAHAMA A CLEARING AGENT

• Nyameba 4 months ago

Kelvin Taylor can’t live Ghana in peaceful,he’s going to look upon his shoulder if someone is behind him all the time

• The dress maker is protected by presidential guard 4 months ago

What an abuse state apparatus

• Ali 4 months ago

I now understand why the CJ was suspended ! To bring a fuul to preside over stupidity

• Lash 4 months ago

Why didn't Kelvin Taylor appeal under Akuffo Addo and why now? POLITICS!! The judiciary has been politicised and we are gradually heading towards no confidence in our democracy.
    Our politicians are dishonest, they dislike d ...

• Osika 4 months ago

I am waiting for the pastors, kings and Queens, Imani, opinion leaders and peace cancel to commit to this

• MAHAMA BOY IS THE WINNER 4 months ago

He is in Ghana being protected by the BNI staying in vice president house. He has been paid to insult any opposition party including Otumfuo.

• Dwarf 4 months ago

Kevin Taylor is a hero and deserves commendation for using his platform to expose corrupt politicians and enlightened millions of Ghanaians

• Goro 4 months ago

Kevin Taylor has now been empowered to insult everybody. He has insulted Ewes, Gas, Dagombas, Asantehene, the clergy etc hmmmmm

• Azure Abanga 4 months ago

N u think we re safe?. How can the same decide on any safe electoral or citizens rights? No democracy

• Charles Acheampong 4 months ago

You are welcome Kelvin for regaining your freedom at last! " The most hated person on earth is the one who tells the truth"- Plato. Again, "anger can be cured with time but, hatred can not"- Aristotle. At the behest of Akuff ...

• coop-city 4 months ago

Ghanaweb, his name is KEVIN....not Kelvin

• Kwame Achie 4 months ago

Ghana is a trash of a country.

• Paa 4 months ago

I knew ndc was useless but not to this extent.
    Useless government a waste of space

• Wc 4 months ago

Another matyrs day await these judges

• Kc 4 months ago

If power changes hands some of these judges cannot come to the independence square nor to talk of coming to the supreme court again

• KT 4 months ago

NDC is a political narcissist they create issues and play victim
    National Cathederal, Galamsey, Judicial manupulation
    What is NDC doing differently

• Torgbui Ahorlu 4 months ago

The wrongs should be corrected now!!!

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 4 months ago

Do you think Mahama will sit down again like he did in 2012, 2014 and 2016 for you these useless tribal begot especially Ashantis and the Akyim to fool around him again Your criminal Kufour and Akufo addo regime has passed a ...

Your Mahama is the first ex-president to be investigated.

• Kaakeiku 4 months ago

Resetting Ghana so this is normal. Dr Opuni, Wayome, Jachie Quayson and others have all been reset by Mahama

• Jules 4 months ago

The idea that the judge can call for an arrest of his critic is the stupid thing I have ever heard.

• Nii Lamptey 4 months ago

All the Supreme Court judges are afraid of the new administration because of what they doing to CJ Torkonoo. Is our judicial system safe?

• Atsu 4 months ago

NDC on the way to opposition montie 3 in mind. You can mark it on the war. They arrest the innocent people and free the real criminals Reset indeed. These are some reasons they want the chief Justice out

• Kwame panin 4 months ago

rubber stamp supreme court. Useless and incompetent.

• Kwaw Esiako 4 months ago

Ei, saa a? Yoo.

• Kk 4 months ago

Banana Republic like Ghana, ppl do whatever they like and go Scot free if u align with the NDC

• Mimi 4 months ago

Good news
    We looove Kevin
    He has saved Ghana a lot and needs to be appluaded

• babs 4 months ago

Kevin is a Ghanaian like any other Ghanaian. He should be free to walk and enjoy our freedoms. He waged a war against corruption and its complicities. Those directly involved, those aiding and abetting, and those whose neglec ...

• Osei 4 months ago

This is truly mahama alcoholic reset

• Mosihene 4 months ago

It’s your time and so keep smiling for every stupid decision but don’t forget it bounces back to you
    God Is There Watching You Guys

• Supreme Circus in Akan drama 4 months ago

Soooo pathetic that Ghana is being reduced to ridicule in international circles. How can the Supreme Circus be patronising an uncultured being like this dress tailor. Ghanaians, is it the kind of disgrace we want our Mahama t ...

• Kojo 4 months ago

The flood gates have been opened,now we know why Mahama decided to pack the Supreme Court with all these cowards. Indeed they're all apology of judges who deserves no respect whatsoever.

• Yaw 4 months ago

It is obvious that the NDC is behind the Kelvin Taylor's insults on Asantehene.

• Kafui 4 months ago

Of course...Mahama and his pretender brother Ibrahim Mahama!!

• Lady 4 months ago

Mmmmmmm
    Mmmmmmm mmm

• Yaw 4 months ago

Ken will be a perfect president for such stupid judges period

• Ghanaweb 4 months ago

Quite sad what kind of country is this?

• K Duah 4 months ago

Ghana is now legalizing disrespectful and insult.

• God is watching 4 months ago

Ei NDC, yooooo. Precedence is set ooo. Selective justice on the move

• Tt 4 months ago

Those judges should clap for themselves. If you can do this to your colleague judge, then kudos to you.

• ATA 4 months ago

Reset insult resume in Ghana

• Okatakyie 4 months ago

Disgraceful.

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

By this ruling, the 4 judges (Amadu Tanko, Senyo Dzamefe, Suurbaareh & Bright Mensah) have given us the right to insult judges in the country freely. From today I'll refer to them as the 4 idiots. They don't deserve to be add ...

• Anas of Tiger Eye BBC 4 months ago

Where is judge Eric Baah? That stupid NPP judge in the pocket of Akwesi Nyantakyi

• Eric Opoku 4 months ago

Another downfall of JDM . U will forever remain the lawlessness president .

• Jane 4 months ago

I am an ndc card bearing member but I disagree with this decision.

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 4 months ago

This type of abuse of power of the court. Did the justice have the right to use his own court for a bench warrant for his personal opinion?

Why didn't he go to court to follow through legal process to have such a bench war ...

• Tintempa 4 months ago

Our perception has been cofirmed still unanimous sc nothing has changed its only the table

• Global Crusade with Kumuyi 4 months ago

2 Days to go.GCK Global Crusade with Kumuyi has resumed and is only 2 days away starting from Thursday 24th July 2025. Theme: Christ the Source of All Possibilities. Attend at any Nearest Deeper Life Bible Church at 4.00pm da ...

• Will 4 months ago

insult galore +++++++

• kankan nyame 4 months ago

His arrest can be quashed, but his lies will still chock him to death!

• kankan nyame 4 months ago

His lies will choke him to death!

• Charles oppong 4 months ago

This is why in my whole life i hv not believed justice in court

GO DRINK FROM THE CATHEDRAL POND. WHO THERE THREATENS KEVIN TAYLOR?. HAS HE STOLLEN ANY GOVERNMENT MONEY?. REV KUSI BOATENG, ULSTRA OWUSU, OSAFO MARFO WHO STOLE ONE MILLION DOLLARS INCLUDING SAMMY AWUKU WHO STOLE MILLIONS FRO ...

• Joe 4 months ago

Judiciary of Ghana is destroyed under Baffoe Bonney and John Airbus Mahama. You dismiss a case of a culprit who insulted an officer of the court with lies. Another dark day of the Judiciary. The first was the killing of judge ...

• Truth teller 4 months ago

This short "KOON" sat somewhere in his basement and insult everybody including President Mahama.

• Asem 4 months ago

This is to tell you that the judiciary speaks for the government in power.

Can this happen while npp was in power?

• Navapio 4 months ago

Judicial ruling is a precedence. From today, you can lie, defame and insult anyone without consequences. The judges who voted for should be ashamed, they are not role model even to their children. They collected fat envelop ...

• GHANABA 4 months ago

So John Mahama and the Ndc will continue to support this idiot to insult our chiefs and everyone in Ghana.
    Interesting times ahead.

• King 4 months ago

But seriously how on earth can a judge sit on his own case and issue an arrest warrant?
    All comments against the Supreme Court ruling is either the people don't know the details of the case or out of pain and hatred for Kevi ...

• kwame 4 months ago

Now he has the green light to be insulting and scandalous everybody in the county icluding President.

• Koti 4 months ago

Do unto others what you want others to do unto you. Usually time will tell.

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Next is Tramakol lol

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• ABREWA 4 months ago

There is God ooooooo !

• Zek 4 months ago

Good now we can put 2 in his stupid head.

• Kweku 4 months ago

I don't understand the Court

• Qwarshie 4 months ago

Why are we all acting surprised and pretending as if it's something new? It is the character of Mahama and the NDC. Have we forgotten so soon. The NDC boys who insulted the Lady Chief Justice and also threatened her with rape ...

• Kwame 4 months ago

Some people are celebrating because this man is always insulting the Asante Hene and the Akim Hene.
    If had said “ah” about an ewe chief and had been set free by the court, the country will have been in flames.

• Mahama promised to pack the court and is manifesting 4 months ago

Don't be surprised. More surprising decisions yet to came like.

• K Duah 4 months ago

Ghana is now legalizing disrespectful and insult.