Chinese investor unwraps US$5.8 million scam by Ashie-Moore's accuser

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

I'm surprised that a Chinese person will come to the rescue of Ashe Moore. They are as corrupt as . Shameless goons

• Yaw 4 months ago

I said it. I said it. Oyiwaa. That this Singapore man is a thief. They cut the heads of thieves in Singapore so he has run away to Ghana. Crook

• Kanjaga Fuseini 4 months ago

Ashie JULOR Moore. It is true that this name is not the original name of this crook and child trafficker. He was jailed in Belgium for lies, false documentation and child trafficking. Ghana and NDC should use false narratives ...

• Lori 4 months ago

Please follow the etwe.

• ASHIE-MOORE IS A CROOK! 4 months ago

Even his name is fake. Ask any Ga Man which clan in Ga land is with the surname Ashie-Moore. It doesnt exist.

Go and look for his biological siblings. None if them has that surname.

So where did he get the name. To hife ...

• Kofi 4 months ago

So what's the real name. Seems you know him abi?

• Ganyobi! 4 months ago

Nii Kpakpo Allotey!

• Ashie-Morore’s real name? 4 months ago

Ashie Dzulor

• Sarah 4 months ago

This Singaporean thief should be arrested and jailed.

• Abugre 4 months ago

So, how can this woman be so sure of the story of Ashie-Moore. Or there is more to it than meets the eye

• You dont know! 4 months ago

Maybe she has been promised a Resident permit to do all the electrical wiring galamsey business she can lay her hanfs on.

• Desmond 4 months ago

Hello guys please I have non expired data bundle for sale
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please kindly call or text if interested (0505057864)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~>> Sexy24.mom

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

A hungry corrupt Chinese has been bribed to do the unthinkable.

• kwame 4 months ago

This is a cover up; Ashe Moore is neck deep in this fraud case. Where's the guy's belongings you stole from the hotel?? You have no idea what is coming Mr. Moore. Were you behind bars recently and not known to the public?? Al ...

• Otumfour 4 months ago

The woman may be a liar. Seeing ndc in power with Ashie Moore bring ndc she probably sees an opportunity for making cheap money.
    Majority of Chinese are greedy and should not trusted where money is concerned.

If she is l ...